Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select your language

Select your currency

Play spanish lottery online

Sun 22 Dec 2024
To prizes 2,702.00M
Fri 19 Jul 2024
One winner 53.00M
Sat 03 Aug 2024
To prizes 105.00M
Sat 27 Jul 2024
To prizes 42.00M
Thu 25 Jul 2024
To prizes 12.60M
Sat 20 Jul 2024
One winner 66.50M
Sun 21 Jul 2024
One winner 18.20M
Fri 19 Jul 2024
One winner 1.80M
Sat 10 Aug 2024
To prizes 42.00M
Thu 01 Aug 2024
To prizes 12.60M
Thu 08 Aug 2024
To prizes 12.60M
Thu 15 Aug 2024
To prizes 12.60M
More draws are waiting for you

Big Draws

Sun 22 Dec 2024
2,702M
Next 06 January
770M*
Next July
140M*

With the security that comes from experience

Looking at the world

More than 150.000 customers in more than 140 countries trust in us.

Tradition and modernity

Selling lottery since 1860 and online since 1996.

100% secure and verified

All connections are encrypted with the DigiCert certification seal.

Latest results in Spain

Sorry, we have a problem with this request.
VIEW ALL RESULTS

Get to know elGordo.com better

Play online
Results
Info & Help
Help Center
Contact us

Recent news

elGordo 2024

Mother Day Extraordinary

Father Day Extraordinary

Saint Valentine Extraordinary