Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2011  next
December 2011
Fri, 30 Dec 201116-36-43-44-50-E07 -E08
Tue, 27 Dec 201119-21-25-26-44-E03 -E07
Fri, 23 Dec 201107-21-22-24-28-E01 -E11
Tue, 20 Dec 201101-09-12-14-48-E01 -E07
Fri, 16 Dec 201102-05-10-23-31-E02 -E05
Tue, 13 Dec 201107-12-18-33-37-E01 -E11
Fri, 09 Dec 201112-21-29-44-47-E01 -E02
Tue, 06 Dec 201119-20-21-34-38-E03 -E09
Fri, 02 Dec 201107-27-30-40-43-E08 -E09
November 2011
Tue, 29 Nov 201111-25-41-45-50-E02 -E07
Fri, 25 Nov 201114-19-26-28-34-E05 -E08
Tue, 22 Nov 201116-18-24-38-40-E02 -E04
Fri, 18 Nov 201104-12-24-39-44-E02 -E04
Tue, 15 Nov 201106-17-22-45-47-E03 -E11
Fri, 11 Nov 201101-04-18-23-30-E03 -E07
Tue, 08 Nov 201101-04-15-29-40-E01 -E05
Fri, 04 Nov 201111-14-41-43-50-E02 -E09
Tue, 01 Nov 201114-20-23-45-46-E01 -E11
October 2011
Fri, 28 Oct 201116-17-20-39-50-E04 -E08
Tue, 25 Oct 201112-22-27-28-39-E04 -E10
Fri, 21 Oct 201102-19-33-37-46-E05 -E08
Tue, 18 Oct 201118-23-37-46-48-E02 -E10
Fri, 14 Oct 201112-23-29-32-47-E03 -E05
Tue, 11 Oct 201101-04-12-16-48-E09 -E10
Fri, 07 Oct 201118-26-34-38-42-E05 -E08
Tue, 04 Oct 201114-16-23-38-45-E08 -E11
September 2011
Fri, 30 Sep 201105-15-28-31-44-E01 -E06
Tue, 27 Sep 201118-27-28-35-40-E03 -E05
Fri, 23 Sep 201106-14-33-34-48-E02 -E06
Tue, 20 Sep 201109-19-25-36-38-E07 -E11
Fri, 16 Sep 201102-08-17-39-42-E03 -E10
Tue, 13 Sep 201109-28-30-32-49-E09 -E10
Fri, 09 Sep 201105-21-28-31-34-E01 -E02
Tue, 06 Sep 201135-42-47-48-50-E08 -E09
Fri, 02 Sep 201112-26-37-38-44-E04 -E07
August 2011
Tue, 30 Aug 201102-08-10-19-46-E05 -E09
Fri, 26 Aug 201112-22-25-33-45-E05 -E07
Tue, 23 Aug 201104-06-14-42-50-E02 -E04
Fri, 19 Aug 201106-14-16-28-31-E02 -E11
Tue, 16 Aug 201101-13-17-18-45-E03 -E08
Fri, 12 Aug 201107-10-20-27-37-E04 -E07
Tue, 09 Aug 201107-23-24-34-36-E08 -E11
Fri, 05 Aug 201113-14-18-32-34-E01 -E10
Tue, 02 Aug 201105-08-14-24-33-E03 -E08
July 2011
Fri, 29 Jul 201112-19-27-37-38-E05 -E10
Tue, 26 Jul 201101-05-22-25-48-E03 -E11
Fri, 22 Jul 201104-15-23-49-50-E02 -E06
Tue, 19 Jul 201103-16-25-26-35-E05 -E09
Fri, 15 Jul 201106-26-33-34-39-E03 -E04
Tue, 12 Jul 201117-19-38-42-45-E09 -E10
Fri, 08 Jul 201112-13-23-40-49-E07 -E10
Tue, 05 Jul 201111-28-29-47-49-E01 -E05
Fri, 01 Jul 201108-11-23-31-46-E08 -E09
June 2011
Tue, 28 Jun 201115-16-30-44-50-E02 -E03
Fri, 24 Jun 201105-16-20-30-41-E06 -E11
Tue, 21 Jun 201117-20-35-49-50-E03 -E04
Fri, 17 Jun 201111-16-21-22-44-E03 -E08
Tue, 14 Jun 201105-12-19-41-48-E08 -E10
Fri, 10 Jun 201103-19-20-37-48-E08 -E11
Tue, 07 Jun 201106-25-36-38-40-E04 -E10
Fri, 03 Jun 201104-39-40-49-50-E02 -E05
May 2011
Tue, 31 May 201101-09-10-22-50-E05 -E11
Fri, 27 May 201109-17-25-28-49-E08 -E09
Tue, 24 May 201116-23-24-26-29-E02 -E09
Fri, 20 May 201110-14-20-25-42-E08 -E11
Tue, 17 May 201120-21-37-45-46-E02 -E03
Fri, 13 May 201109-11-17-36-47-E01 -E02
Tue, 10 May 201103-10-15-28-45-E05 -E07
Fri, 06 May 201111-16-20-22-28-E04 -E09
April 2011
Fri, 29 Apr 201115-25-38-40-41-E01 -E02
Fri, 22 Apr 201111-22-36-45-48-E01 -E04
Fri, 15 Apr 201104-06-21-39-41-E02 -E06
Fri, 08 Apr 201121-23-38-47-50-E02 -E06
Fri, 01 Apr 201104-17-21-22-33-E04 -E08
March 2011
Fri, 25 Mar 201106-12-21-27-33-E03 -E07
Fri, 18 Mar 201101-13-20-26-50-E06 -E07
Fri, 11 Mar 201117-19-24-37-46-E02 -E07
Fri, 04 Mar 201111-25-27-28-41-E05 -E08
February 2011
Fri, 25 Feb 201112-13-42-45-48-E03 -E09
Fri, 18 Feb 201102-03-15-45-49-E05 -E09
Fri, 11 Feb 201112-14-15-19-23-E07 -E08
Fri, 04 Feb 201102-11-24-35-47-E05 -E09
January 2011
Fri, 28 Jan 201113-23-24-41-42-E01 -E05
Fri, 21 Jan 201103-11-13-18-21-E04 -E05
Fri, 14 Jan 201102-14-24-39-44-E06 -E07
Fri, 07 Jan 201101-22-32-48-50-E06 -E07