Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2021  next
December 2021
Fri, 31 Dec 202107-22-25-43-49-E06 -E07
Tue, 28 Dec 202104-06-15-17-29-E09 -E12
Fri, 24 Dec 202102-26-28-34-41-E05 -E10
Tue, 21 Dec 202112-17-21-34-38-E02 -E03
Fri, 17 Dec 202101-02-15-30-35-E02 -E07
Tue, 14 Dec 202119-21-37-47-48-E03 -E06
Fri, 10 Dec 202111-21-33-38-42-E02 -E08
Tue, 07 Dec 202122-31-38-46-47-E07 -E11
Fri, 03 Dec 202121-22-29-32-46-E09 -E10
November 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 202119-20-26-33-43-E01 -E04
Fri, 26 Nov 202101-20-41-42-50-E03 -E07
Tue, 23 Nov 202117-21-36-42-46-E07 -E10
Fri, 19 Nov 202122-26-38-47-50-E02 -E06
Tue, 16 Nov 202109-19-21-32-36-E03 -E04
Fri, 12 Nov 202102-09-15-47-50-E06 -E09
Tue, 09 Nov 202117-25-26-33-36-E01 -E08
Fri, 05 Nov 202102-12-25-30-41-E08 -E11
Tue, 02 Nov 202102-03-17-29-43-E01 -E04
October 2021
Fri, 29 Oct 202110-15-28-32-49-E03 -E09
Tue, 26 Oct 202112-15-20-42-44-E01 -E02
Fri, 22 Oct 202112-17-22-33-39-E02 -E12
Tue, 19 Oct 202104-20-36-40-41-E01 -E06
Fri, 15 Oct 202121-26-31-34-49-E02 -E05
Tue, 12 Oct 202106-13-22-45-49-E10 -E11
Fri, 08 Oct 202101-10-23-42-46-E03 -E05
Tue, 05 Oct 202111-13-14-36-45-E07 -E09
Fri, 01 Oct 202101-15-19-26-48-E06 -E12
September 2021
Tue, 28 Sep 202106-07-12-33-39-E01 -E07
Fri, 24 Sep 202102-12-20-27-41-E10 -E12
Tue, 21 Sep 202120-25-26-30-38-E02 -E08
Fri, 17 Sep 202105-07-08-10-34-E01 -E09
Tue, 14 Sep 202112-18-35-38-45-E02 -E08
Fri, 10 Sep 202101-06-07-18-28-E02 -E08
Tue, 07 Sep 202107-19-35-42-43-E07 -E09
Fri, 03 Sep 202105-07-13-29-35-E03 -E07
August 2021
Tue, 31 Aug 202105-13-17-32-43-E02 -E10
Fri, 27 Aug 202102-03-31-46-50-E08 -E12
Tue, 24 Aug 202119-21-36-44-50-E03 -E10
Fri, 20 Aug 202103-09-19-20-23-E09 -E11
Tue, 17 Aug 202112-31-41-42-47-E04 -E06
Fri, 13 Aug 202106-12-44-47-49-E08 -E12
Tue, 10 Aug 202109-37-47-48-49-E02 -E07
Fri, 06 Aug 202107-14-21-26-32-E04 -E12
Tue, 03 Aug 202117-21-23-45-46-E07 -E11
July 2021
Fri, 30 Jul 202110-23-33-35-37-E05 -E10
Tue, 27 Jul 202105-09-19-21-25-E10 -E12
Fri, 23 Jul 202123-24-26-34-50-E02 -E04
Tue, 20 Jul 202103-12-19-41-48-E06 -E09
Fri, 16 Jul 202105-16-42-47-49-E03 -E11
Tue, 13 Jul 202105-06-08-11-22-E03 -E04
Fri, 09 Jul 202106-19-36-37-49-E04 -E11
Tue, 06 Jul 202102-05-21-27-42-E09 -E11
Fri, 02 Jul 202109-14-29-38-49-E07 -E10
June 2021
Tue, 29 Jun 202106-12-20-24-48-E05 -E06
Fri, 25 Jun 202101-29-30-33-36-E03 -E12
Tue, 22 Jun 202106-24-26-27-41-E03 -E08
Fri, 18 Jun 202111-20-27-30-41-E03 -E05
Tue, 15 Jun 202111-21-26-30-31-E02 -E03
Fri, 11 Jun 202109-17-21-33-39-E07 -E11
Tue, 08 Jun 202102-11-26-36-47-E07 -E09
Fri, 04 Jun 202107-20-36-40-46-E02 -E04
Tue, 01 Jun 202103-10-26-35-44-E06 -E07
May 2021
Fri, 28 May 202111-13-16-34-40-E01 -E12
Tue, 25 May 202101-21-26-30-38-E02 -E08
Fri, 21 May 202102-09-13-15-35-E03 -E10
Tue, 18 May 202105-13-38-39-40-E04 -E12
Fri, 14 May 202106-16-18-29-38-E06 -E11
Tue, 11 May 202114-25-34-43-46-E05 -E06
Fri, 07 May 202114-22-33-38-47-E08 -E09
Tue, 04 May 202103-10-13-28-46-E04 -E11
April 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 202101-16-24-28-46-E02 -E11
Tue, 27 Apr 202113-14-24-35-49-E01 -E10
Fri, 23 Apr 202103-14-15-19-29-E02 -E08
Tue, 20 Apr 202105-17-28-41-46-E10 -E11
Fri, 16 Apr 202106-11-29-40-48-E05 -E09
Tue, 13 Apr 202116-20-31-47-50-E02 -E08
Fri, 09 Apr 202102-08-32-35-44-E08 -E11
Tue, 06 Apr 202102-21-37-38-50-E07 -E08
Fri, 02 Apr 202104-21-34-40-47-E02 -E05
March 2021
Tue, 30 Mar 202124-27-28-29-42-E04 -E08
Fri, 26 Mar 202110-12-37-49-50-E03 -E08
Tue, 23 Mar 202102-26-29-36-49-E03 -E09
Fri, 19 Mar 202103-09-35-43-44-E01 -E10
Tue, 16 Mar 202123-25-32-35-47-E02 -E06
Fri, 12 Mar 202104-06-09-11-44-E10 -E11
Tue, 09 Mar 202101-16-21-32-33-E11 -E12
Fri, 05 Mar 202104-05-39-46-48-E07 -E10
Tue, 02 Mar 202102-19-24-26-49-E06 -E07
February 2021
Fri, 26 Feb 202106-12-22-29-33-E06 -E11
Tue, 23 Feb 202109-18-30-39-45-E01 -E03
Fri, 19 Feb 202104-12-25-46-48-E07 -E12
Tue, 16 Feb 202105-09-25-29-30-E06 -E07
Fri, 12 Feb 202107-23-30-32-36-E08 -E12
Tue, 09 Feb 202105-10-24-31-37-E09 -E10
Fri, 05 Feb 202112-19-37-44-45-E02 -E06
Tue, 02 Feb 202118-20-35-38-48-E09 -E12
January 2021
Fri, 29 Jan 202101-05-27-36-42-E01 -E06
Tue, 26 Jan 202105-07-25-37-40-E02 -E08
Fri, 22 Jan 202108-16-42-44-47-E06 -E07
Tue, 19 Jan 202125-27-31-35-43-E05 -E06
Fri, 15 Jan 202104-10-27-38-40-E03 -E11
Tue, 12 Jan 202102-10-18-34-35-E06 -E09
Fri, 08 Jan 202118-23-37-41-42-E04 -E06
Tue, 05 Jan 202112-34-37-38-42-E01 -E03
Fri, 01 Jan 202116-28-32-44-48-E01 -E09