Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1990  next
December 1990
Mon, 31 Dec 199002-10-28-41-45-46-C25
Sun, 30 Dec 199001-14-31-35-42-44-C16
Wed, 26 Dec 199011-18-27-28-32-33-C07
Tue, 25 Dec 199002-11-25-32-36-41-C23
Mon, 24 Dec 199004-08-10-20-32-43-C05
Sun, 23 Dec 199017-19-27-29-33-48-C35
Wed, 19 Dec 199009-23-30-34-35-36-C32
Tue, 18 Dec 199003-12-18-22-27-34-C25
Mon, 17 Dec 199001-04-11-27-28-32-C44
Sun, 16 Dec 199003-16-19-22-42-47-C14
Wed, 12 Dec 199019-20-30-39-42-48-C04
Tue, 11 Dec 199009-12-24-27-39-49-C38
Mon, 10 Dec 199011-14-24-35-46-47-C43
Sun, 09 Dec 199004-27-35-44-46-47-C32
Wed, 05 Dec 199004-11-13-14-31-40-C38
Tue, 04 Dec 199006-13-15-27-37-43-C08
Mon, 03 Dec 199033-36-38-41-42-43-C46
Sun, 02 Dec 199007-11-13-17-20-49-C22
November 1990
Wed, 28 Nov 199015-30-31-34-38-41-C44
Tue, 27 Nov 199001-05-06-26-30-31-C37
Mon, 26 Nov 199010-16-27-32-41-42-C12
Sun, 25 Nov 199001-05-12-13-26-46-C27
Wed, 21 Nov 199018-24-33-36-41-43-C01
Tue, 20 Nov 199031-44-45-46-47-49-C39
Mon, 19 Nov 199004-05-12-26-38-42-C23
Sun, 18 Nov 199019-22-35-36-38-41-C16
Wed, 14 Nov 199007-16-24-39-40-41-C27
Tue, 13 Nov 199001-02-04-20-29-32-C40
Mon, 12 Nov 199013-20-40-42-44-49-C47
Sun, 11 Nov 199004-12-25-42-43-45-C48
Wed, 07 Nov 199003-18-24-26-34-45-C01
Tue, 06 Nov 199014-37-38-40-41-49-C47
Mon, 05 Nov 199014-23-34-37-40-48-C38
Sun, 04 Nov 199005-16-17-35-36-47-C41
October 1990
Wed, 31 Oct 199021-22-34-35-37-47-C28
Tue, 30 Oct 199005-15-19-27-31-40-C29
Mon, 29 Oct 199004-20-25-27-41-45-C30
Sun, 28 Oct 199008-21-23-36-37-39-C48
Wed, 24 Oct 199002-07-19-34-37-44-C36
Tue, 23 Oct 199001-06-23-25-45-47-C46
Mon, 22 Oct 199008-11-24-29-43-45-C03
Sun, 21 Oct 199021-22-24-28-41-49-C14
Wed, 17 Oct 199003-04-16-19-39-40-C36
Tue, 16 Oct 199018-20-32-34-35-48-C40
Mon, 15 Oct 199010-22-28-32-39-48-C33
Sun, 14 Oct 199006-08-23-25-29-47-C11
Wed, 10 Oct 199009-14-24-30-31-44-C46
Tue, 09 Oct 199009-12-17-21-22-26-C16
Mon, 08 Oct 199016-23-26-29-34-36-C11
Sun, 07 Oct 199017-34-37-39-43-44-C27
Wed, 03 Oct 199004-08-09-27-32-34-C22
Tue, 02 Oct 199005-06-15-36-47-48-C30
Mon, 01 Oct 199001-05-19-32-39-43-C48
September 1990
Sun, 30 Sep 199001-02-19-28-40-46-C06
Wed, 26 Sep 199010-22-28-31-32-37-C43
Tue, 25 Sep 199011-16-21-41-42-48-C37
Mon, 24 Sep 199008-11-31-38-40-46-C45
Sun, 23 Sep 199003-07-24-42-43-48-C38
Wed, 19 Sep 199004-06-15-28-32-48-C46
Tue, 18 Sep 199001-02-11-17-18-24-C03
Mon, 17 Sep 199001-12-35-37-42-46-C07
Sun, 16 Sep 199024-27-31-34-35-36-C30
Wed, 12 Sep 199003-08-15-17-19-42-C05
Tue, 11 Sep 199015-17-21-22-31-38-C10
Mon, 10 Sep 199012-20-22-29-35-36-C33
Sun, 09 Sep 199001-06-13-19-41-42-C46
Wed, 05 Sep 199003-23-27-30-41-42-C12
Tue, 04 Sep 199016-20-23-25-37-41-C11
Mon, 03 Sep 199003-07-21-22-28-29-C44
Sun, 02 Sep 199019-22-25-34-44-46-C29
August 1990
Wed, 29 Aug 199008-22-24-31-44-47-C20
Tue, 28 Aug 199010-18-34-45-46-47-C29
Mon, 27 Aug 199009-11-18-33-35-38-C26
Sun, 26 Aug 199003-12-20-33-35-49-C21
Wed, 22 Aug 199003-12-19-24-27-37-C43
Tue, 21 Aug 199003-04-12-25-26-44-C43
Mon, 20 Aug 199012-17-18-22-27-30-C05
Sun, 19 Aug 199003-27-36-38-40-45-C13
Wed, 15 Aug 199001-04-24-31-39-44-C19
Tue, 14 Aug 199002-08-23-30-37-38-C44
Mon, 13 Aug 199002-18-26-27-32-38-C07
Sun, 12 Aug 199007-12-17-21-30-49-C43
Wed, 08 Aug 199008-16-21-34-38-45-C36
Tue, 07 Aug 199013-19-34-42-46-47-C20
Mon, 06 Aug 199013-25-27-29-36-43-C09
Sun, 05 Aug 199011-30-34-36-43-49-C32
Wed, 01 Aug 199003-13-17-22-33-48-C40
July 1990
Tue, 31 Jul 199012-26-27-31-46-48-C35
Mon, 30 Jul 199016-24-35-38-47-48-C43
Sun, 29 Jul 199001-08-16-24-38-40-C11
Wed, 25 Jul 199005-07-17-30-39-45-C43
Tue, 24 Jul 199012-13-16-19-39-42-C38
Mon, 23 Jul 199004-05-07-23-46-47-C22
Sun, 22 Jul 199001-08-19-20-25-42-C32
Wed, 18 Jul 199005-13-29-33-38-48-C16
Tue, 17 Jul 199001-10-11-16-41-46-C20
Mon, 16 Jul 199026-27-28-31-44-45-C19
Sun, 15 Jul 199007-09-36-42-46-49-C29
Wed, 11 Jul 199007-14-37-38-41-46-C29
Tue, 10 Jul 199015-17-19-37-40-43-C10
Mon, 09 Jul 199025-28-30-33-40-49-C38
Sun, 08 Jul 199001-05-12-18-27-47-C03
Wed, 04 Jul 199001-10-17-23-24-28-C33
Tue, 03 Jul 199006-07-15-16-17-19-C21
Mon, 02 Jul 199003-07-17-39-47-48-C01
Sun, 01 Jul 199005-09-13-19-32-41-C24
June 1990
Wed, 27 Jun 199004-05-26-36-48-49-C03
Tue, 26 Jun 199004-22-23-37-46-48-C10
Mon, 25 Jun 199010-15-18-21-30-44-C29
Sun, 24 Jun 199017-27-37-45-46-47-C10
Wed, 20 Jun 199002-06-17-34-38-48-C04
Tue, 19 Jun 199014-28-37-44-46-47-C23
Mon, 18 Jun 199014-16-26-30-35-44-C19
Sun, 17 Jun 199014-17-25-26-32-39-C19
Wed, 13 Jun 199001-04-07-15-33-40-C46
Tue, 12 Jun 199003-22-28-30-39-40-C21
Mon, 11 Jun 199002-07-14-28-38-46-C34
Sun, 10 Jun 199005-08-13-22-38-42-C12
Wed, 06 Jun 199001-04-21-26-28-31-C27
Tue, 05 Jun 199001-09-10-13-15-41-C49
Mon, 04 Jun 199004-15-25-31-41-47-C35
Sun, 03 Jun 199004-15-19-31-41-46-C17
May 1990
Wed, 30 May 199007-16-24-29-33-43-C34
Tue, 29 May 199006-19-23-35-42-49-C12
Mon, 28 May 199006-09-22-43-45-49-C04
Sun, 27 May 199002-10-24-26-38-46-C17
Wed, 23 May 199016-30-32-38-44-46-C23
Tue, 22 May 199005-07-08-19-20-21-C01
Mon, 21 May 199019-23-27-33-42-45-C43
Sun, 20 May 199019-23-24-34-40-48-C12
Wed, 16 May 199011-13-19-26-39-48-C36
Tue, 15 May 199022-26-34-39-43-48-C13
Mon, 14 May 199009-13-22-28-40-48-C24
Sun, 13 May 199028-29-33-40-47-48-C26
Wed, 09 May 199010-27-28-31-43-46-C38
Tue, 08 May 199009-13-23-30-43-48-C28
Mon, 07 May 199006-13-16-17-26-47-C23
Sun, 06 May 199003-15-19-20-33-36-C43
Wed, 02 May 199001-04-05-18-27-45-C47
Tue, 01 May 199004-12-33-36-43-49-C27
April 1990
Mon, 30 Apr 199001-03-07-12-16-46-C44
Sun, 29 Apr 199006-09-18-24-29-40-C23
Wed, 25 Apr 199019-26-39-40-47-48-C34
Tue, 24 Apr 199001-02-22-36-41-42-C11
Mon, 23 Apr 199012-19-24-25-38-42-C49
Sun, 22 Apr 199009-15-25-44-46-47-C48
Wed, 18 Apr 199009-13-14-22-31-44-C35
Tue, 17 Apr 199002-09-24-27-30-39-C26
Mon, 16 Apr 199003-09-23-30-34-36-C32
Sun, 15 Apr 199011-17-32-38-46-49-C47
Wed, 11 Apr 199001-04-13-19-22-32-C49
Tue, 10 Apr 199007-25-27-36-37-45-C20
Mon, 09 Apr 199003-09-24-27-34-45-C47
Sun, 08 Apr 199007-10-17-25-29-46-C34
Wed, 04 Apr 199005-08-13-27-42-49-C30
Tue, 03 Apr 199002-21-28-31-32-34-C14
Mon, 02 Apr 199002-05-06-10-15-45-C16
Sun, 01 Apr 199001-24-26-28-34-35-C15
March 1990
Wed, 28 Mar 199001-12-22-26-34-40-C35
Tue, 27 Mar 199012-14-31-33-44-49-C28
Mon, 26 Mar 199009-12-25-35-42-47-C44
Sun, 25 Mar 199001-03-16-30-47-49-C40
Wed, 21 Mar 199009-11-20-28-36-47-C37
Tue, 20 Mar 199006-12-23-34-48-49-C21
Mon, 19 Mar 199016-21-36-45-46-47-C11
Sun, 18 Mar 199004-09-18-23-31-42-C21
Wed, 14 Mar 199003-07-09-21-22-26-C31
Tue, 13 Mar 199003-04-11-18-25-49-C06
Mon, 12 Mar 199027-29-36-37-44-47-C25
Sun, 11 Mar 199006-13-26-28-47-48-C46
Wed, 07 Mar 199002-08-16-17-30-33-C44
Tue, 06 Mar 199001-12-13-23-39-45-C15
Mon, 05 Mar 199008-15-21-27-39-42-C45
Sun, 04 Mar 199007-16-21-29-34-39-C43
February 1990
Wed, 28 Feb 199016-17-22-28-42-43-C04
Tue, 27 Feb 199004-07-08-23-29-30-C18
Mon, 26 Feb 199010-13-17-27-41-46-C09
Sun, 25 Feb 199014-15-19-21-30-42-C16
Wed, 21 Feb 199015-22-25-28-38-48-C01
Tue, 20 Feb 199008-16-18-20-25-28-C34
Mon, 19 Feb 199016-25-29-31-43-46-C21
Sun, 18 Feb 199001-05-18-27-35-40-C46
Wed, 14 Feb 199007-14-18-27-37-43-C44
Tue, 13 Feb 199002-03-06-43-44-45-C12
Mon, 12 Feb 199017-23-27-31-40-42-C36
Sun, 11 Feb 199014-21-28-32-34-44-C01
Wed, 07 Feb 199010-24-39-41-45-46-C49
Tue, 06 Feb 199006-30-32-34-35-37-C10
Mon, 05 Feb 199002-04-09-27-38-44-C05
Sun, 04 Feb 199001-07-25-27-28-46-C06
January 1990
Wed, 31 Jan 199012-14-16-25-32-34-C36
Tue, 30 Jan 199004-06-08-28-30-38-C45
Mon, 29 Jan 199004-07-31-32-44-49-C43
Sun, 28 Jan 199003-16-34-37-45-48-C12
Wed, 24 Jan 199018-32-35-42-47-49-C12
Tue, 23 Jan 199015-16-17-18-38-41-C29
Mon, 22 Jan 199002-24-33-34-35-40-C46
Sun, 21 Jan 199004-10-18-35-42-47-C01
Wed, 17 Jan 199003-25-27-36-37-44-C40
Tue, 16 Jan 199001-02-06-29-30-40-C05
Mon, 15 Jan 199001-10-13-27-39-42-C29
Sun, 14 Jan 199015-16-25-27-36-45-C13
Wed, 10 Jan 199013-30-34-43-46-49-C15
Tue, 09 Jan 199008-11-14-27-33-44-C29
Mon, 08 Jan 199013-18-20-25-30-31-C44
Sun, 07 Jan 199005-33-41-42-43-46-C04
Wed, 03 Jan 199006-07-08-25-28-39-C41
Tue, 02 Jan 199010-15-21-24-31-49-C23
Mon, 01 Jan 199001-10-12-14-33-34-C19