Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2005  next
December 2005
Fri, 30 Dec 200507-09-27-39-44-49-C38 -R9
Wed, 28 Dec 200502-14-16-32-34-42-C37 -R9
Tue, 27 Dec 200502-10-40-42-44-45-C20 -R0
Mon, 26 Dec 200511-17-21-23-28-42-C32 -R7
Fri, 23 Dec 200510-21-23-37-42-47-C26 -R9
Wed, 21 Dec 200505-10-18-21-31-40-C14 -R3
Tue, 20 Dec 200509-12-21-26-28-29-C35 -R9
Mon, 19 Dec 200503-34-36-40-46-49-C19 -R1
Fri, 16 Dec 200503-13-24-27-35-36-C34 -R1
Wed, 14 Dec 200501-11-21-33-37-43-C06 -R9
Tue, 13 Dec 200510-12-13-29-31-38-C01 -R0
Mon, 12 Dec 200504-11-29-31-36-39-C03 -R8
Fri, 09 Dec 200507-11-15-18-38-40-C26 -R5
Wed, 07 Dec 200501-16-23-25-46-48-C30 -R8
Tue, 06 Dec 200508-16-18-22-36-38-C19 -R8
Mon, 05 Dec 200501-03-22-25-41-46-C34 -R9
Fri, 02 Dec 200501-13-14-22-32-42-C31 -R0
November 2005
Wed, 30 Nov 200504-18-22-30-31-49-C21 -R6
Tue, 29 Nov 200501-03-09-18-21-40-C10 -R6
Mon, 28 Nov 200506-27-28-31-34-49-C24 -R9
Fri, 25 Nov 200509-10-21-29-33-38-C26 -R7
Wed, 23 Nov 200504-29-32-40-42-47-C13 -R1
Tue, 22 Nov 200501-11-15-18-23-30-C02 -R3
Mon, 21 Nov 200504-19-25-28-36-37-C17 -R0
Fri, 18 Nov 200518-25-27-28-34-46-C40 -R2
Wed, 16 Nov 200516-24-27-29-31-35-C34 -R1
Tue, 15 Nov 200502-03-21-22-29-34-C28 -R0
Mon, 14 Nov 200504-05-19-22-25-34-C16 -R1
Fri, 11 Nov 200511-14-28-38-41-46-C19 -R1
Wed, 09 Nov 200516-17-20-24-26-37-C01 -R0
Tue, 08 Nov 200513-30-35-38-39-46-C21 -R2
Mon, 07 Nov 200504-10-11-12-27-38-C08 -R3
Fri, 04 Nov 200505-07-18-25-42-48-C45 -R7
Wed, 02 Nov 200505-07-11-21-34-43-C12 -R4
Tue, 01 Nov 200501-25-27-39-40-49-C04 -R0
October 2005
Mon, 31 Oct 200501-06-16-24-30-38-C35 -R8
Fri, 28 Oct 200512-13-14-29-43-45-C17 -R9
Wed, 26 Oct 200503-04-05-11-17-41-C29 -R7
Tue, 25 Oct 200501-07-34-36-38-45-C10 -R4
Mon, 24 Oct 200517-23-31-38-39-48-C42 -R6
Fri, 21 Oct 200512-13-22-25-34-42-C27 -R9
Wed, 19 Oct 200502-14-19-27-37-48-C08 -R1
Tue, 18 Oct 200502-12-24-25-26-33-C04 -R6
Mon, 17 Oct 200505-09-23-29-32-34-C39 -R2
Fri, 14 Oct 200506-16-21-27-39-48-C04 -R5
Wed, 12 Oct 200502-05-08-41-43-46-C25 -R9
Tue, 11 Oct 200503-04-06-12-14-16-C32 -R5
Mon, 10 Oct 200502-07-09-16-18-41-C06 -R3
Fri, 07 Oct 200513-29-40-41-46-47-C04 -R9
Wed, 05 Oct 200502-04-06-09-16-17-C29 -R1
Tue, 04 Oct 200519-20-26-35-42-48-C39 -R9
Mon, 03 Oct 200507-13-19-23-30-32-C44 -R4
September 2005
Fri, 30 Sep 200501-02-08-09-10-35-C15 -R5
Wed, 28 Sep 200508-09-26-30-32-48-C05 -R3
Tue, 27 Sep 200502-03-13-16-27-30-C14 -R9
Mon, 26 Sep 200504-10-23-30-34-40-C08 -R7
Fri, 23 Sep 200513-15-22-26-28-45-C10 -R5
Wed, 21 Sep 200501-05-08-16-23-24-C44 -R3
Tue, 20 Sep 200517-25-29-31-32-33-C45 -R9
Mon, 19 Sep 200513-18-35-37-38-46-C19 -R2
Fri, 16 Sep 200508-13-22-26-44-48-C37 -R8
Wed, 14 Sep 200506-10-12-13-15-28-C33 -R8
Tue, 13 Sep 200507-08-17-34-42-48-C26 -R0
Mon, 12 Sep 200503-10-17-33-42-43-C15 -R3
Fri, 09 Sep 200501-07-08-10-20-32-C17 -R2
Wed, 07 Sep 200506-12-19-25-36-49-C37 -R3
Tue, 06 Sep 200514-27-31-44-48-49-C05 -R6
Mon, 05 Sep 200501-04-08-13-24-48-C18 -R9
Fri, 02 Sep 200505-26-27-30-37-41-C33 -R7
August 2005
Wed, 31 Aug 200513-14-16-17-23-44-C36 -R9
Tue, 30 Aug 200503-07-16-28-41-46-C06 -R5
Mon, 29 Aug 200513-21-28-32-42-44-C03 -R1
Fri, 26 Aug 200505-13-19-32-42-43-C29 -R2
Wed, 24 Aug 200507-13-19-34-40-41-C09 -R3
Tue, 23 Aug 200508-18-23-24-38-42-C34 -R5
Mon, 22 Aug 200502-03-26-35-40-48-C10 -R8
Fri, 19 Aug 200508-18-27-34-36-47-C46 -R3
Wed, 17 Aug 200505-15-20-40-46-49-C10 -R0
Tue, 16 Aug 200502-10-16-24-38-47-C31 -R9
Mon, 15 Aug 200504-23-29-43-44-47-C42 -R9
Fri, 12 Aug 200502-07-26-45-46-47-C22 -R8
Wed, 10 Aug 200506-14-21-30-38-43-C47 -R9
Tue, 09 Aug 200516-21-24-28-30-45-C40 -R7
Mon, 08 Aug 200501-04-18-29-38-47-C30 -R9
Fri, 05 Aug 200502-04-18-22-32-45-C11 -R9
Wed, 03 Aug 200504-08-25-36-37-38-C47 -R2
Tue, 02 Aug 200505-06-08-22-27-32-C47 -R7
Mon, 01 Aug 200510-29-30-36-39-49-C31 -R2
July 2005
Fri, 29 Jul 200502-06-16-26-30-36-C28 -R5
Wed, 27 Jul 200502-16-33-37-41-49-C23 -R6
Tue, 26 Jul 200502-04-06-17-44-46-C15 -R5
Mon, 25 Jul 200504-08-13-35-36-41-C12 -R6
Fri, 22 Jul 200503-16-21-22-25-27-C34 -R7
Wed, 20 Jul 200504-23-26-27-36-38-C37 -R9
Tue, 19 Jul 200510-12-14-24-25-49-C43 -R4
Mon, 18 Jul 200518-20-22-25-46-48-C39 -R1
Fri, 15 Jul 200502-07-20-26-30-33-C19 -R7
Wed, 13 Jul 200501-05-23-25-34-37-C02 -R9
Tue, 12 Jul 200507-14-18-22-23-36-C21 -R3
Mon, 11 Jul 200502-24-27-37-40-41-C46 -R7
Fri, 08 Jul 200505-13-29-35-39-46-C30 -R6
Wed, 06 Jul 200503-11-18-19-23-44-C31 -R7
Tue, 05 Jul 200502-15-41-45-47-48-C31 -R8
Mon, 04 Jul 200505-08-17-19-37-41-C35 -R4
Fri, 01 Jul 200502-12-15-17-21-29-C13 -R7
June 2005
Wed, 29 Jun 200513-16-28-29-40-43-C37 -R5
Tue, 28 Jun 200503-07-19-27-42-49-C04 -R7
Mon, 27 Jun 200507-08-21-35-45-48-C24 -R3
Fri, 24 Jun 200501-31-32-33-37-40-C29 -R6
Wed, 22 Jun 200504-19-28-30-34-45-C36 -R5
Tue, 21 Jun 200505-07-17-18-35-38-C19 -R0
Mon, 20 Jun 200502-03-04-09-24-27-C15 -R6
Fri, 17 Jun 200502-15-25-26-42-46-C33 -R4
Wed, 15 Jun 200507-08-30-33-42-46-C16 -R4
Tue, 14 Jun 200505-18-21-33-43-46-C49 -R8
Mon, 13 Jun 200510-12-22-35-45-46-C17 -R1
Fri, 10 Jun 200505-09-16-29-35-36-C38 -R2
Wed, 08 Jun 200510-13-20-23-25-28-C15 -R7
Tue, 07 Jun 200507-12-14-16-28-34-C32 -R3
Mon, 06 Jun 200501-25-33-39-43-49-C29 -R0
Fri, 03 Jun 200503-10-16-19-32-47-C45 -R9
Wed, 01 Jun 200502-03-17-20-23-42-C06 -R4
May 2005
Tue, 31 May 200507-25-35-41-44-48-C40 -R0
Mon, 30 May 200502-07-15-37-47-48-C05 -R6
Fri, 27 May 200515-26-33-41-42-44-C19 -R7
Wed, 25 May 200508-26-33-37-46-48-C21 -R6
Tue, 24 May 200504-09-18-20-40-41-C34 -R5
Mon, 23 May 200503-30-38-41-42-49-C23 -R6
Fri, 20 May 200507-09-14-22-41-42-C30 -R5
Wed, 18 May 200501-08-23-28-29-35-C15 -R0
Tue, 17 May 200505-25-26-30-34-41-C17 -R7
Mon, 16 May 200503-12-22-34-42-47-C35 -R4
Fri, 13 May 200502-06-25-33-39-41-C38 -R4
Wed, 11 May 200503-07-12-22-34-41-C47 -R6
Tue, 10 May 200501-11-12-14-26-35-C48 -R5
Mon, 09 May 200510-12-29-30-33-40-C44 -R1
Fri, 06 May 200509-14-20-21-36-49-C11 -R0
Wed, 04 May 200504-10-21-27-33-34-C16 -R7
Tue, 03 May 200510-32-37-40-43-47-C22 -R9
Mon, 02 May 200511-15-16-21-24-25-C45 -R7
April 2005
Fri, 29 Apr 200518-22-25-36-38-47-C21 -R2
Wed, 27 Apr 200517-31-34-39-41-42-C29 -R3
Tue, 26 Apr 200503-11-23-27-34-45-C33 -R5
Mon, 25 Apr 200502-19-35-37-40-48-C36 -R5
Fri, 22 Apr 200506-07-08-12-35-45-C44 -R6
Wed, 20 Apr 200514-20-37-42-48-49-C02 -R0
Tue, 19 Apr 200503-19-27-36-38-39-C20 -R7
Mon, 18 Apr 200513-14-21-37-43-44-C10 -R8
Fri, 15 Apr 200502-07-12-15-21-42-C11 -R9
Wed, 13 Apr 200507-09-16-24-25-36-C41 -R5
Tue, 12 Apr 200503-08-32-38-41-47-C14 -R7
Mon, 11 Apr 200501-10-30-32-35-48-C11 -R0
Fri, 08 Apr 200501-15-22-30-43-45-C08 -R2
Wed, 06 Apr 200502-03-16-21-22-49-C27 -R1
Tue, 05 Apr 200502-05-15-21-24-32-C37 -R9
Mon, 04 Apr 200505-07-13-14-15-41-C45 -R3
Fri, 01 Apr 200502-03-17-26-27-34-C31 -R9
March 2005
Wed, 30 Mar 200511-24-29-32-38-42-C17 -R5
Tue, 29 Mar 200510-15-18-20-26-36-C21 -R7
Mon, 28 Mar 200502-05-10-23-35-48-C03 -R5
Fri, 25 Mar 200513-16-19-20-32-43-C40 -R3
Wed, 23 Mar 200502-07-09-32-34-36-C30 -R0
Tue, 22 Mar 200503-19-25-26-37-38-C30 -R2
Mon, 21 Mar 200506-14-20-21-27-41-C31 -R2
Fri, 18 Mar 200515-35-37-42-44-46-C25 -R1
Wed, 16 Mar 200508-16-21-37-39-49-C01 -R4
Tue, 15 Mar 200506-19-24-29-36-38-C12 -R1
Mon, 14 Mar 200502-10-16-22-25-43-C34 -R0
Fri, 11 Mar 200518-29-35-37-45-49-C06 -R8
Wed, 09 Mar 200511-22-29-36-45-49-C48 -R4
Tue, 08 Mar 200518-25-26-28-35-46-C49 -R2
Mon, 07 Mar 200501-32-33-41-43-48-C22 -R1
Fri, 04 Mar 200508-18-23-24-37-43-C40 -R4
Wed, 02 Mar 200513-21-30-34-43-48-C41 -R8
Tue, 01 Mar 200504-23-24-36-41-43-C03 -R3
February 2005
Mon, 28 Feb 200520-28-36-41-43-44-C24 -R3
Fri, 25 Feb 200532-35-37-39-40-46-C48 -R2
Wed, 23 Feb 200502-04-10-17-34-37-C22 -R3
Tue, 22 Feb 200510-14-24-28-41-48-C21 -R5
Mon, 21 Feb 200504-15-19-27-33-40-C32 -R7
Fri, 18 Feb 200503-16-22-30-39-49-C26 -R2
Wed, 16 Feb 200511-21-36-40-48-49-C34 -R0
Tue, 15 Feb 200512-18-19-34-35-47-C04 -R8
Mon, 14 Feb 200504-07-16-23-26-28-C41 -R7
Fri, 11 Feb 200509-14-29-31-38-49-C02 -R7
Wed, 09 Feb 200502-17-18-20-42-45-C35 -R3
Tue, 08 Feb 200508-10-11-20-37-44-C36 -R9
Mon, 07 Feb 200504-13-23-31-43-46-C36 -R5
Fri, 04 Feb 200512-22-23-27-31-33-C11 -R2
Wed, 02 Feb 200501-10-11-21-26-27-C35 -R6
Tue, 01 Feb 200516-20-26-30-35-40-C19 -R2
January 2005
Mon, 31 Jan 200505-16-23-33-34-45-C35 -R6
Fri, 28 Jan 200516-21-22-30-35-42-C08 -R2
Wed, 26 Jan 200505-09-15-20-28-47-C01 -R7
Tue, 25 Jan 200512-21-31-33-36-37-C40 -R1
Mon, 24 Jan 200502-10-12-26-32-48-C19 -R7
Fri, 21 Jan 200503-09-16-21-40-45-C17 -R3
Wed, 19 Jan 200502-17-18-27-30-36-C41 -R5
Tue, 18 Jan 200505-07-19-23-37-39-C31 -R7
Mon, 17 Jan 200506-20-21-28-34-41-C16 -R3
Fri, 14 Jan 200504-14-16-24-28-48-C12 -R9
Wed, 12 Jan 200507-15-16-22-39-47-C49 -R8
Tue, 11 Jan 200509-16-30-31-42-44-C29 -R4
Mon, 10 Jan 200514-17-24-25-29-30-C49 -R1
Fri, 07 Jan 200504-08-10-26-40-42-C36 -R8
Wed, 05 Jan 200507-14-16-23-29-33-C02 -R9
Tue, 04 Jan 200509-14-18-19-40-45-C47 -R8
Mon, 03 Jan 200501-04-05-42-45-47-C30 -R3