Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2003  next
December 2003
Wed, 31 Dec 200314-17-24-26-28-41-C34 -R5
Tue, 30 Dec 200306-21-27-30-37-49-C46 -R3
Mon, 29 Dec 200305-26-29-30-35-46-C38 -R6
Fri, 26 Dec 200302-16-22-32-43-46-C31 -R2
Wed, 24 Dec 200301-03-05-33-40-49-C46 -R3
Tue, 23 Dec 200302-20-21-24-38-45-C13 -R9
Mon, 22 Dec 200308-10-20-23-27-40-C14 -R0
Fri, 19 Dec 200309-24-28-35-36-44-C14 -R1
Wed, 17 Dec 200313-18-20-22-35-38-C31 -R0
Tue, 16 Dec 200317-18-22-39-42-46-C43 -R2
Mon, 15 Dec 200305-16-21-34-39-46-C18 -R4
Fri, 12 Dec 200301-16-19-38-42-45-C29 -R3
Wed, 10 Dec 200311-17-21-41-46-49-C32 -R6
Tue, 09 Dec 200306-10-12-26-38-46-C24 -R2
Mon, 08 Dec 200304-07-22-31-41-47-C30 -R7
Fri, 05 Dec 200302-05-16-24-29-49-C48 -R0
Wed, 03 Dec 200306-24-36-42-47-48-C18 -R9
Tue, 02 Dec 200303-19-25-34-36-44-C12 -R3
Mon, 01 Dec 200304-26-36-38-41-45-C02 -R3
November 2003
Fri, 28 Nov 200304-05-22-29-40-41-C31 -R3
Wed, 26 Nov 200308-15-23-36-41-47-C05 -R9
Tue, 25 Nov 200301-05-09-38-41-49-C24 -R1
Mon, 24 Nov 200301-07-17-18-32-34-C06 -R9
Fri, 21 Nov 200315-25-28-32-42-46-C12 -R8
Wed, 19 Nov 200303-20-31-40-42-47-C32 -R0
Tue, 18 Nov 200306-07-12-17-18-49-C39 -R3
Mon, 17 Nov 200301-03-18-21-40-45-C07 -R8
Fri, 14 Nov 200301-03-06-12-37-43-C25 -R2
Wed, 12 Nov 200311-25-28-33-41-42-C06 -R8
Tue, 11 Nov 200308-15-23-32-34-41-C01 -R0
Mon, 10 Nov 200302-09-22-41-44-47-C39 -R6
Fri, 07 Nov 200305-25-27-28-29-48-C34 -R1
Wed, 05 Nov 200333-36-37-38-41-44-C45 -R2
Tue, 04 Nov 200304-20-24-42-43-46-C08 -R7
Mon, 03 Nov 200301-09-12-23-24-35-C30 -R4
October 2003
Fri, 31 Oct 200309-20-28-35-44-46-C23 -R8
Wed, 29 Oct 200302-07-15-26-28-41-C01 -R9
Tue, 28 Oct 200305-09-12-15-16-32-C22 -R5
Mon, 27 Oct 200311-16-22-25-28-32-C43 -R1
Fri, 24 Oct 200315-16-19-40-43-46-C36 -R0
Wed, 22 Oct 200316-27-28-33-45-46-C48 -R2
Tue, 21 Oct 200305-09-16-42-47-49-C04 -R9
Mon, 20 Oct 200314-15-24-25-30-35-C26 -R7
Fri, 17 Oct 200301-20-32-34-41-49-C48 -R7
Wed, 15 Oct 200310-16-21-27-41-43-C44 -R0
Tue, 14 Oct 200303-11-12-13-17-31-C02 -R1
Mon, 13 Oct 200302-08-12-37-39-47-C23 -R4
Fri, 10 Oct 200303-05-06-09-30-40-C07 -R6
Wed, 08 Oct 200317-23-30-31-48-49-C19 -R4
Tue, 07 Oct 200303-07-16-17-45-46-C29 -R1
Mon, 06 Oct 200301-04-09-17-20-32-C08 -R5
Fri, 03 Oct 200302-21-37-40-41-46-C14 -R7
Wed, 01 Oct 200303-08-19-26-31-36-C24 -R5
September 2003
Tue, 30 Sep 200307-14-20-33-37-46-C04 -R9
Mon, 29 Sep 200308-11-26-36-38-49-C39 -R2
Fri, 26 Sep 200304-18-20-33-41-44-C35 -R4
Wed, 24 Sep 200303-11-12-31-32-49-C42 -R9
Tue, 23 Sep 200310-11-12-14-20-45-C05 -R5
Mon, 22 Sep 200308-09-12-19-26-37-C21 -R3
Fri, 19 Sep 200305-08-26-33-41-43-C11 -R5
Wed, 17 Sep 200310-14-20-29-43-49-C03 -R3
Mon, 15 Sep 200315-16-27-30-34-36-C32 -R0
Fri, 12 Sep 200302-04-17-27-37-40-C32 -R8
Wed, 10 Sep 200306-14-16-17-42-47-C49 -R1
Tue, 09 Sep 200303-21-25-34-38-42-C12 -R6
Mon, 08 Sep 200316-19-28-30-32-43-C12 -R2
Fri, 05 Sep 200314-28-29-34-37-40-C07 -R5
Wed, 03 Sep 200303-13-14-28-42-48-C33 -R5
Tue, 02 Sep 200303-04-21-33-35-45-C23 -R4
Mon, 01 Sep 200302-03-09-23-25-39-C38 -R4
August 2003
Fri, 29 Aug 200313-30-37-41-44-47-C06 -R9
Wed, 27 Aug 200302-28-34-36-38-40-C06 -R2
Tue, 26 Aug 200301-02-19-24-40-47-C04 -R2
Mon, 25 Aug 200312-27-36-39-45-46-C26 -R1
Fri, 22 Aug 200310-32-34-38-39-43-C08 -R5
Wed, 20 Aug 200303-28-35-36-46-48-C42 -R0
Tue, 19 Aug 200306-08-13-25-40-49-C12 -R9
Mon, 18 Aug 200311-12-32-36-41-49-C24 -R9
Fri, 15 Aug 200308-10-17-29-39-46-C47 -R2
Wed, 13 Aug 200307-15-23-24-31-45-C11 -R5
Tue, 12 Aug 200307-10-29-32-33-49-C47 -R9
Mon, 11 Aug 200305-12-17-21-27-42-C02 -R3
Fri, 08 Aug 200324-27-30-31-39-44-C17 -R0
Wed, 06 Aug 200307-11-12-21-31-41-C27 -R8
Tue, 05 Aug 200318-20-29-30-38-39-C43 -R5
Mon, 04 Aug 200304-11-23-24-25-29-C31 -R2
Fri, 01 Aug 200304-06-09-16-18-40-C27 -R8
July 2003
Wed, 30 Jul 200302-15-21-32-41-45-C10 -R6
Tue, 29 Jul 200304-31-33-34-36-47-C17 -R8
Mon, 28 Jul 200315-25-30-33-37-47-C34 -R8
Fri, 25 Jul 200321-24-32-33-34-42-C30 -R5
Wed, 23 Jul 200310-13-17-22-30-40-C24 -R8
Tue, 22 Jul 200304-17-21-25-35-46-C16 -R6
Mon, 21 Jul 200306-11-28-33-38-44-C32 -R7
Fri, 18 Jul 200301-12-23-32-43-44-C11 -R3
Wed, 16 Jul 200301-19-29-31-35-36-C46 -R7
Tue, 15 Jul 200304-19-30-32-39-43-C35 -R8
Mon, 14 Jul 200306-20-21-29-36-42-C45 -R1
Fri, 11 Jul 200302-18-21-23-42-47-C04 -R5
Wed, 09 Jul 200309-35-37-39-44-47-C30 -R1
Tue, 08 Jul 200302-12-13-24-25-38-C18 -R2
Mon, 07 Jul 200307-09-10-23-43-44-C02 -R9
Fri, 04 Jul 200302-03-14-20-21-30-C35 -R3
Wed, 02 Jul 200314-24-30-36-37-47-C13 -R3
Tue, 01 Jul 200308-11-26-37-46-49-C14 -R5
June 2003
Mon, 30 Jun 200305-07-23-29-38-48-C06 -R7
Fri, 27 Jun 200309-11-14-18-26-49-C28 -R9
Wed, 25 Jun 200310-18-30-32-33-42-C11 -R6
Tue, 24 Jun 200305-09-20-26-32-37-C44 -R1
Mon, 23 Jun 200301-14-21-23-38-45-C39 -R8
Fri, 20 Jun 200307-09-11-31-45-49-C13 -R9
Wed, 18 Jun 200306-10-16-28-43-46-C04 -R9
Tue, 17 Jun 200305-25-28-39-42-48-C31 -R7
Mon, 16 Jun 200312-16-25-35-40-41-C19 -R7
Fri, 13 Jun 200303-05-33-34-46-49-C37 -R0
Wed, 11 Jun 200306-16-26-27-40-45-C24 -R4
Tue, 10 Jun 200309-10-28-46-47-48-C21 -R6
Mon, 09 Jun 200316-17-29-32-36-49-C30 -R1
Fri, 06 Jun 200320-23-39-42-45-48-C37 -R1
Wed, 04 Jun 200316-23-25-33-34-45-C19 -R1
Tue, 03 Jun 200302-24-25-31-33-39-C05 -R2
Mon, 02 Jun 200315-21-31-35-41-49-C42 -R1
May 2003
Fri, 30 May 200308-11-16-31-32-33-C03 -R5
Wed, 28 May 200305-07-09-14-39-49-C27 -R5
Tue, 27 May 200306-12-24-39-41-42-C21 -R0
Mon, 26 May 200304-06-08-18-37-48-C26 -R4
Fri, 23 May 200312-13-16-20-34-36-C05 -R7
Tue, 20 May 200313-16-18-23-25-32-C36 -R7
Mon, 19 May 200310-11-13-14-31-41-C29 -R0
Fri, 16 May 200302-04-27-28-39-44-C24 -R8
Wed, 14 May 200307-12-20-36-44-48-C37 -R6
Tue, 13 May 200304-05-07-18-19-37-C41 -R6
Mon, 12 May 200324-25-27-33-44-47-C46 -R5
Fri, 09 May 200302-08-12-24-30-34-C13 -R3
Wed, 07 May 200303-06-15-36-38-42-C40 -R8
Tue, 06 May 200302-09-34-35-40-47-C13 -R7
Mon, 05 May 200311-20-30-34-37-45-C13 -R2
Fri, 02 May 200306-08-27-32-34-35-C49 -R6
April 2003
Wed, 30 Apr 200304-17-22-23-36-40-C45 -R1
Tue, 29 Apr 200320-34-38-42-43-48-C32 -R6
Mon, 28 Apr 200303-06-30-37-44-49-C48 -R7
Fri, 25 Apr 200312-22-25-32-37-48-C47 -R0
Wed, 23 Apr 200302-09-23-30-31-39-C10 -R8
Tue, 22 Apr 200310-20-29-35-40-47-C39 -R6
Mon, 21 Apr 200309-11-15-28-38-43-C49 -R2
Fri, 18 Apr 200307-09-18-21-34-45-C23 -R5
Wed, 16 Apr 200310-14-16-27-31-38-C13 -R8
Tue, 15 Apr 200308-18-29-35-38-45-C23 -R4
Mon, 14 Apr 200311-22-31-38-41-45-C23 -R5
Fri, 11 Apr 200311-14-15-22-24-25-C38 -R7
Wed, 09 Apr 200303-04-23-28-34-37-C43 -R9
Tue, 08 Apr 200301-02-07-22-41-49-C03 -R9
Mon, 07 Apr 200308-10-19-29-37-44-C26 -R8
Fri, 04 Apr 200301-04-06-08-37-41-C46 -R0
Wed, 02 Apr 200315-18-20-37-44-46-C06 -R2
Tue, 01 Apr 200303-06-11-12-18-22-C09 -R1
March 2003
Mon, 31 Mar 200303-23-39-41-44-49-C20 -R0
Fri, 28 Mar 200307-17-22-26-46-47-C12 -R7
Wed, 26 Mar 200307-09-24-25-27-49-C37 -R9
Tue, 25 Mar 200304-08-13-35-43-45-C10 -R5
Mon, 24 Mar 200311-17-19-24-26-33-C22 -R5
Fri, 21 Mar 200317-24-27-31-35-36-C03 -R0
Wed, 19 Mar 200301-02-10-15-16-43-C27 -R6
Tue, 18 Mar 200301-18-24-30-43-44-C33 -R8
Mon, 17 Mar 200305-28-35-37-42-44-C06 -R0
Fri, 14 Mar 200307-12-19-26-39-48-C21 -R6
Wed, 12 Mar 200317-19-27-33-41-45-C10 -R8
Tue, 11 Mar 200302-06-12-13-18-32-C08 -R4
Mon, 10 Mar 200305-13-19-44-46-49-C40 -R5
Fri, 07 Mar 200303-04-12-13-34-49-C10 -R3
Wed, 05 Mar 200304-10-14-21-23-48-C18 -R9
Tue, 04 Mar 200302-08-30-39-42-48-C45 -R0
Mon, 03 Mar 200320-31-33-38-42-44-C01 -R9
February 2003
Fri, 28 Feb 200303-12-28-38-45-46-C14 -R0
Wed, 26 Feb 200303-15-26-33-34-49-C35 -R5
Tue, 25 Feb 200302-07-17-22-25-28-C40 -R9
Mon, 24 Feb 200305-10-16-28-38-42-C15 -R9
Fri, 21 Feb 200301-06-07-15-38-39-C08 -R9
Wed, 19 Feb 200301-05-07-21-22-35-C23 -R3
Tue, 18 Feb 200310-12-28-29-35-46-C30 -R9
Mon, 17 Feb 200304-21-26-29-31-40-C08 -R9
Fri, 14 Feb 200305-10-14-16-32-34-C07 -R4
Wed, 12 Feb 200307-09-32-34-35-41-C02 -R5
Tue, 11 Feb 200306-21-25-33-34-42-C15 -R1
Mon, 10 Feb 200301-13-23-31-40-47-C06 -R3
Fri, 07 Feb 200301-03-19-39-40-43-C38 -R8
Wed, 05 Feb 200305-22-27-29-35-38-C28 -R0
Tue, 04 Feb 200302-06-22-39-46-48-C49 -R9
Mon, 03 Feb 200306-21-24-33-39-46-C20 -R6
January 2003
Fri, 31 Jan 200302-13-17-31-34-37-C05 -R6
Wed, 29 Jan 200303-10-20-38-41-44-C06 -R0
Tue, 28 Jan 200325-28-29-31-32-33-C47 -R4
Mon, 27 Jan 200303-09-13-33-41-47-C14 -R3
Fri, 24 Jan 200305-25-26-44-45-48-C27 -R8
Wed, 22 Jan 200302-10-11-17-22-48-C19 -R0
Tue, 21 Jan 200307-09-24-29-34-36-C32 -R9
Mon, 20 Jan 200313-22-24-28-35-45-C17 -R9
Fri, 17 Jan 200309-24-26-28-30-37-C16 -R8
Wed, 15 Jan 200306-16-28-35-38-48-C41 -R7
Tue, 14 Jan 200306-09-15-16-27-34-C11 -R2
Mon, 13 Jan 200312-24-32-36-40-41-C13 -R6
Fri, 10 Jan 200308-23-24-37-38-45-C21 -R3
Wed, 08 Jan 200304-21-25-39-46-49-C24 -R4
Tue, 07 Jan 200310-22-23-27-39-40-C04 -R8
Mon, 06 Jan 200315-17-23-40-48-49-C38 -R5
Fri, 03 Jan 200309-21-22-23-40-41-C02 -R6
Wed, 01 Jan 200311-19-26-31-43-46-C22 -R9