Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1994  next
December 1994
Fri, 30 Dec 199402-04-20-40-43-48-C45 -R2
Wed, 28 Dec 199406-30-33-35-39-49-C22 -R1
Tue, 27 Dec 199407-19-32-33-34-41-C27 -R1
Mon, 26 Dec 199403-14-17-26-42-43-C28 -R5
Fri, 23 Dec 199403-24-31-41-43-48-C33 -R4
Wed, 21 Dec 199404-06-07-17-39-46-C23 -R2
Tue, 20 Dec 199402-03-06-36-37-47-C04 -R0
Mon, 19 Dec 199413-15-29-42-46-49-C44 -R9
Fri, 16 Dec 199414-21-33-36-43-48-C24 -R9
Wed, 14 Dec 199407-13-25-30-31-35-C18 -R9
Tue, 13 Dec 199410-15-26-27-34-49-C43 -R7
Mon, 12 Dec 199402-06-17-33-41-44-C30 -R0
Fri, 09 Dec 199411-12-27-30-44-48-C39 -R8
Wed, 07 Dec 199410-13-17-30-40-45-C05 -R0
Tue, 06 Dec 199402-04-07-20-39-44-C10 -R2
Mon, 05 Dec 199412-18-35-36-43-48-C49 -R2
Fri, 02 Dec 199405-24-25-26-41-42-C19 -R1
November 1994
Wed, 30 Nov 199402-06-26-31-33-41-C22 -R1
Tue, 29 Nov 199401-20-27-31-39-47-C41 -R0
Mon, 28 Nov 199402-14-29-38-39-40-C20 -R5
Fri, 25 Nov 199402-03-15-30-32-40-C24 -R1
Wed, 23 Nov 199401-06-08-25-26-43-C07 -R5
Tue, 22 Nov 199409-19-27-32-42-45-C14 -R0
Mon, 21 Nov 199411-21-23-41-46-48-C36 -R1
Fri, 18 Nov 199404-33-35-41-48-49-C20 -R5
Wed, 16 Nov 199407-24-33-34-43-46-C10 -R9
Tue, 15 Nov 199408-28-34-35-39-49-C21 -R4
Mon, 14 Nov 199403-11-28-32-42-44-C40 -R2
Fri, 11 Nov 199405-09-19-20-28-45-C21 -R4
Wed, 09 Nov 199407-13-23-37-38-43-C12 -R9
Tue, 08 Nov 199410-12-19-29-43-45-C46 -R9
Mon, 07 Nov 199417-22-24-32-36-44-C27 -R2
Fri, 04 Nov 199414-24-27-31-32-40-C46 -R5
Wed, 02 Nov 199405-06-07-13-28-39-C09 -R6
Tue, 01 Nov 199404-06-08-37-43-44-C33 -R8
October 1994
Mon, 31 Oct 199402-32-33-42-44-48-C15 -R8
Fri, 28 Oct 199409-13-21-22-37-39-C47 -R1
Wed, 26 Oct 199401-12-32-36-44-49-C20 -R5
Tue, 25 Oct 199410-14-23-27-39-46-C17 -R4
Mon, 24 Oct 199411-12-21-31-33-45-C17 -R1
Fri, 21 Oct 199404-07-08-14-26-39-C29 -R5
Wed, 19 Oct 199421-24-30-38-45-46-C39 -R3
Tue, 18 Oct 199409-12-15-22-28-47-C29 -R2
Mon, 17 Oct 199425-31-32-40-41-43-C02 -R0
Fri, 14 Oct 199407-08-09-29-34-39-C48 -R7
Wed, 12 Oct 199401-02-28-40-44-48-C31 -R9
Tue, 11 Oct 199404-16-31-35-41-44-C08 -R5
Mon, 10 Oct 199405-16-19-23-40-47-C14 -R8
Fri, 07 Oct 199408-22-28-37-38-41-C20 -R2
Wed, 05 Oct 199409-11-31-33-35-39-C26 -R2
Tue, 04 Oct 199401-02-13-26-32-43-C15 -R4
Mon, 03 Oct 199404-06-07-29-34-42-C40 -R0
September 1994
Fri, 30 Sep 199407-22-27-32-37-42-C30 -R2
Wed, 28 Sep 199413-23-25-31-42-48-C17 -R2
Tue, 27 Sep 199404-08-26-35-40-43-C46 -R9
Mon, 26 Sep 199416-20-24-30-39-49-C28 -R0
Fri, 23 Sep 199402-18-21-37-43-48-C10 -R9
Wed, 21 Sep 199411-21-27-32-33-39-C08 -R2
Tue, 20 Sep 199408-12-18-22-36-45-C33 -R2
Mon, 19 Sep 199404-05-16-17-26-47-C14 -R0
Fri, 16 Sep 199403-07-09-15-39-49-C20 -R1
Wed, 14 Sep 199405-07-10-12-22-49-C14 -R2
Tue, 13 Sep 199401-07-17-25-31-45-C13 -R0
Mon, 12 Sep 199418-24-25-31-39-42-C46 -R0
Fri, 09 Sep 199403-04-13-18-27-37-C17 -R6
Wed, 07 Sep 199401-23-33-42-44-49-C11 -R3
Tue, 06 Sep 199412-14-17-21-22-23-C37 -R7
Mon, 05 Sep 199408-21-30-31-38-45-C17 -R4
Fri, 02 Sep 199403-10-20-26-42-48-C14 -R7
August 1994
Wed, 31 Aug 199415-24-28-30-43-44-C02 -R6
Tue, 30 Aug 199405-07-11-26-38-47-C48 -R3
Mon, 29 Aug 199405-15-25-32-34-45-C17 -R2
Fri, 26 Aug 199405-18-20-33-41-48-C12 -R4
Wed, 24 Aug 199407-13-15-27-34-45-C35 -R1
Tue, 23 Aug 199406-07-08-15-22-30-C16 -R3
Mon, 22 Aug 199401-10-30-33-45-46-C41 -R5
Fri, 19 Aug 199407-22-31-38-45-47-C19 -R8
Wed, 17 Aug 199409-14-20-26-36-39-C41 -R2
Tue, 16 Aug 199402-05-11-16-33-42-C37 -R4
Mon, 15 Aug 199408-18-24-30-39-43-C44 -R4
Fri, 12 Aug 199402-03-21-41-45-49-C26 -R5
Wed, 10 Aug 199406-16-20-29-31-38-C26 -R3
Tue, 09 Aug 199406-08-12-17-26-44-C11 -R2
Mon, 08 Aug 199405-13-20-26-39-42-C19 -R9
Fri, 05 Aug 199409-12-29-34-37-38-C23 -R0
Wed, 03 Aug 199404-10-11-15-33-46-C45 -R5
Tue, 02 Aug 199407-09-18-19-36-49-C14 -R6
Mon, 01 Aug 199413-15-19-25-33-41-C28 -R9
July 1994
Fri, 29 Jul 199406-11-26-29-31-48-C39 -R5
Wed, 27 Jul 199407-14-18-19-33-41-C29 -R8
Tue, 26 Jul 199401-07-10-18-20-32-C33 -R9
Mon, 25 Jul 199402-10-25-30-34-48-C49 -R2
Fri, 22 Jul 199405-21-22-27-30-47-C25 -R2
Wed, 20 Jul 199406-07-08-39-41-43-C46 -R0
Tue, 19 Jul 199405-11-17-19-42-45-C37 -R2
Mon, 18 Jul 199403-14-20-23-40-44-C11 -R4
Fri, 15 Jul 199401-14-17-34-37-39-C04 -R4
Wed, 13 Jul 199401-08-12-18-30-38-C10 -R2
Tue, 12 Jul 199412-17-20-31-33-38-C30 -R7
Mon, 11 Jul 199434-36-38-43-45-46-C28 -R6
Fri, 08 Jul 199401-13-18-20-31-43-C02 -R0
Wed, 06 Jul 199403-12-17-31-45-49-C48 -R4
Tue, 05 Jul 199403-10-19-25-27-40-C21 -R6
Mon, 04 Jul 199411-29-40-41-44-45-C17 -R1
Fri, 01 Jul 199402-27-28-37-42-48-C31 -R9
June 1994
Wed, 29 Jun 199404-10-11-22-27-49-C35 -R7
Tue, 28 Jun 199402-16-21-22-42-47-C11 -R7
Mon, 27 Jun 199428-39-41-42-48-49-C18 -R5
Fri, 24 Jun 199408-14-37-39-45-46-C21 -R0
Wed, 22 Jun 199409-15-18-19-27-37-C47 -R5
Tue, 21 Jun 199403-10-16-21-40-47-C30 -R2
Mon, 20 Jun 199419-24-34-35-39-49-C20 -R9
Fri, 17 Jun 199402-06-09-35-37-38-C21 -R5
Wed, 15 Jun 199402-24-25-32-34-43-C27 -R0
Tue, 14 Jun 199403-04-10-15-25-30-C17 -R9
Mon, 13 Jun 199408-11-22-25-31-39-C19 -R2
Fri, 10 Jun 199404-06-08-38-45-49-C35 -R8
Wed, 08 Jun 199401-06-33-37-41-46-C02 -R7
Tue, 07 Jun 199405-25-29-34-38-43-C42 -R5
Mon, 06 Jun 199403-15-21-33-42-47-C40 -R6
Fri, 03 Jun 199404-13-18-30-32-49-C25 -R4
Wed, 01 Jun 199405-24-30-32-42-43-C33 -R1
May 1994
Tue, 31 May 199404-15-18-37-43-46-C35 -R9
Mon, 30 May 199402-03-04-26-41-42-C16 -R1
Fri, 27 May 199404-08-12-36-40-48-C41 -R5
Wed, 25 May 199408-28-36-38-45-48-C02 -R4
Tue, 24 May 199403-08-19-31-40-46-C16 -R0
Mon, 23 May 199404-05-17-22-29-42-C44 -R7
Fri, 20 May 199403-08-18-34-40-48-C26 -R1
Wed, 18 May 199408-09-21-23-35-39-C49 -R8
Tue, 17 May 199401-16-24-33-47-48-C42 -R4
Mon, 16 May 199402-14-32-39-44-47-C31 -R9
Fri, 13 May 199404-09-24-33-34-42-C41 -R1
Wed, 11 May 199413-16-22-31-37-41-C34 -R0
Tue, 10 May 199401-05-17-23-30-49-C13 -R3
Mon, 09 May 199401-04-07-14-20-42-C17 -R2
Fri, 06 May 199401-03-13-27-34-40-C31 -R5
Wed, 04 May 199428-31-36-44-47-49-C21 -R2
Tue, 03 May 199417-27-31-34-48-49-C05 -R9
Mon, 02 May 199401-19-20-23-33-35-C11 -R5
April 1994
Fri, 29 Apr 199407-11-16-21-24-33-C10 -R7
Wed, 27 Apr 199406-18-21-34-43-48-C04 -R5
Tue, 26 Apr 199417-22-23-31-39-45-C36 -R6
Mon, 25 Apr 199428-32-43-46-48-49-C41 -R4
Fri, 22 Apr 199404-05-10-14-25-26-C18 -R5
Wed, 20 Apr 199405-12-30-31-33-47-C19 -R4
Tue, 19 Apr 199401-03-05-06-34-43-C02 -R9
Mon, 18 Apr 199429-32-37-38-41-46-C06 -R8
Fri, 15 Apr 199408-25-28-36-42-47-C37 -R5
Wed, 13 Apr 199410-26-28-29-35-41-C01 -R9
Tue, 12 Apr 199419-22-26-34-38-49-C39 -R5
Mon, 11 Apr 199406-08-12-13-24-32-C31 -R5
Fri, 08 Apr 199404-12-25-34-39-47-C16 -R3
Wed, 06 Apr 199408-10-23-36-46-49-C16 -R4
Tue, 05 Apr 199427-30-38-41-46-48-C36 -R8
Mon, 04 Apr 199405-25-37-42-45-47-C13 -R8
Fri, 01 Apr 199403-10-27-33-35-47-C09 -R4
March 1994
Wed, 30 Mar 199402-14-21-30-41-43-C46 -R3
Tue, 29 Mar 199407-18-23-24-38-43-C34 -R6
Mon, 28 Mar 199404-13-17-20-26-40-C09 -R9
Fri, 25 Mar 199403-10-13-26-36-49-C09 -R1
Wed, 23 Mar 199408-10-16-27-45-47-C07 -R8
Tue, 22 Mar 199411-13-16-23-38-42-C12 -R0
Mon, 21 Mar 199406-07-09-22-30-31-C34 -R9
Fri, 18 Mar 199405-13-29-30-34-49-C47 -R7
Wed, 16 Mar 199414-15-26-35-41-49-C12 -R3
Tue, 15 Mar 199403-16-23-26-32-35-C11 -R9
Mon, 14 Mar 199401-07-12-15-39-41-C16 -R6
Fri, 11 Mar 199406-22-28-35-37-41-C43 -R8
Wed, 09 Mar 199411-16-24-32-42-45-C33 -R7
Tue, 08 Mar 199411-16-17-24-43-47-C42 -R5
Mon, 07 Mar 199421-22-26-29-38-42-C27 -R7
Fri, 04 Mar 199402-09-29-33-37-46-C47 -R9
Wed, 02 Mar 199407-13-26-36-39-49-C37 -R5
Tue, 01 Mar 199403-04-13-17-28-42-C35 -R8
February 1994
Mon, 28 Feb 199402-17-24-38-40-47-C14 -R6
Fri, 25 Feb 199416-23-31-33-40-42-C44 -R1
Wed, 23 Feb 199415-23-28-37-43-46-C25 -R5
Tue, 22 Feb 199403-13-14-30-32-40-C45 -R3
Mon, 21 Feb 199408-09-16-28-43-46-C24 -R8
Fri, 18 Feb 199402-04-05-21-27-28-C44 -R7
Wed, 16 Feb 199410-18-25-26-27-49-C12 -R4
Tue, 15 Feb 199406-27-29-31-39-45-C16 -R5
Mon, 14 Feb 199406-18-37-42-45-49-C22 -R4
Fri, 11 Feb 199404-07-15-32-33-49-C38 -R3
Wed, 09 Feb 199403-32-33-38-41-42-C45 -R3
Tue, 08 Feb 199406-09-23-28-29-33-C49 -R1
Mon, 07 Feb 199424-35-36-39-43-49-C27 -R6
Fri, 04 Feb 199401-10-13-32-37-39-C24 -R0
Wed, 02 Feb 199402-04-07-39-45-46-C34 -R7
Tue, 01 Feb 199407-19-25-29-41-47-C22 -R8
January 1994
Mon, 31 Jan 199412-15-24-25-29-46-C21 -R4
Fri, 28 Jan 199408-11-17-24-28-47-C18 -R4
Wed, 26 Jan 199417-22-23-26-38-46-C02 -R5
Tue, 25 Jan 199408-23-35-36-45-47-C12 -R9
Mon, 24 Jan 199406-14-18-25-34-41-C42 -R8
Fri, 21 Jan 199415-20-31-33-39-49-C21 -R5
Wed, 19 Jan 199406-11-23-27-35-44-C38 -R9
Tue, 18 Jan 199402-12-24-29-37-39-C26 -R7
Mon, 17 Jan 199405-07-25-29-41-47-C04 -R5
Fri, 14 Jan 199406-22-26-28-47-48-C17 -R4
Wed, 12 Jan 199426-28-30-36-38-39-C11 -R6
Tue, 11 Jan 199408-14-17-20-30-36-C22 -R2
Mon, 10 Jan 199413-17-26-35-38-47-C08 -R9
Fri, 07 Jan 199403-05-13-15-27-36-C17 -R7
Wed, 05 Jan 199405-07-28-32-39-40-C23 -R3
Tue, 04 Jan 199413-18-27-30-34-42-C29 -R3
Mon, 03 Jan 199403-05-15-30-31-47-C39 -R1