Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2020  next
December 2020
Thu, 31 Dec 202009-12-18-25-28-45-C02 -R5
Wed, 30 Dec 202005-08-18-44-47-49-C14 -R7
Tue, 29 Dec 202004-15-18-27-33-34-C41 -R4
Mon, 28 Dec 202008-21-22-27-35-40-C13 -R1
Sat, 26 Dec 202004-07-14-22-36-37-C01 -R4
Fri, 25 Dec 202005-09-11-34-37-49-C23 -R6
Thu, 24 Dec 202016-18-23-33-38-42-C37 -R6
Wed, 23 Dec 202024-28-31-32-43-45-C37 -R9
Tue, 22 Dec 202005-07-12-26-29-41-C42 -R3
Mon, 21 Dec 202011-22-30-37-41-42-C20 -R8
Sat, 19 Dec 202003-27-31-32-43-47-C09 -R4
Fri, 18 Dec 202003-32-34-43-47-48-C08 -R4
Thu, 17 Dec 202007-12-14-28-30-42-C39 -R5
Wed, 16 Dec 202023-25-30-32-34-43-C16 -R2
Tue, 15 Dec 202032-36-37-38-43-45-C14 -R8
Mon, 14 Dec 202001-03-04-22-29-44-C16 -R8
Sat, 12 Dec 202002-04-05-16-32-48-C29 -R5
Fri, 11 Dec 202021-22-24-33-42-43-C07 -R8
Thu, 10 Dec 202002-15-16-19-33-46-C47 -R3
Wed, 09 Dec 202006-20-24-37-38-46-C19 -R9
Tue, 08 Dec 202004-07-13-15-42-48-C45 -R4
Mon, 07 Dec 202004-15-21-29-34-49-C37 -R3
Sat, 05 Dec 202009-21-32-35-40-49-C46 -R1
Fri, 04 Dec 202001-04-17-18-19-32-C35 -R6
Thu, 03 Dec 202005-08-15-30-33-35-C01 -R5
Wed, 02 Dec 202013-24-29-32-35-39-C06 -R8
Tue, 01 Dec 202003-15-37-41-46-49-C34 -R7
November 2020
Mon, 30 Nov 202013-20-24-31-32-49-C33 -R6
Sat, 28 Nov 202006-10-14-22-42-44-C21 -R6
Fri, 27 Nov 202006-31-32-33-38-44-C13 -R4
Thu, 26 Nov 202013-18-20-40-44-46-C15 -R9
Wed, 25 Nov 202002-07-10-12-20-46-C16 -R0
Tue, 24 Nov 202002-16-26-31-39-47-C23 -R7
Mon, 23 Nov 202010-11-12-27-32-41-C19 -R2
Sat, 21 Nov 202010-14-15-18-34-41-C44 -R7
Fri, 20 Nov 202012-19-20-26-30-40-C10 -R2
Thu, 19 Nov 202008-14-21-27-36-42-C48 -R4
Wed, 18 Nov 202013-17-24-27-40-47-C38 -R7
Tue, 17 Nov 202012-15-27-34-46-47-C33 -R1
Mon, 16 Nov 202004-20-23-30-40-46-C02 -R2
Sat, 14 Nov 202003-11-12-13-45-47-C24 -R9
Fri, 13 Nov 202013-17-31-33-35-38-C27 -R1
Thu, 12 Nov 202005-17-20-23-29-32-C02 -R1
Wed, 11 Nov 202013-22-25-26-31-37-C39 -R7
Tue, 10 Nov 202012-23-25-27-34-44-C28 -R0
Mon, 09 Nov 202001-08-14-21-25-45-C09 -R7
Sat, 07 Nov 202017-20-22-30-41-43-C16 -R9
Fri, 06 Nov 202008-13-22-37-38-49-C01 -R4
Thu, 05 Nov 202009-15-17-31-38-39-C05 -R2
Wed, 04 Nov 202001-13-21-36-40-43-C49 -R3
Tue, 03 Nov 202011-13-17-28-33-41-C16 -R1
Mon, 02 Nov 202002-08-11-27-38-48-C29 -R3
October 2020
Sat, 31 Oct 202010-11-13-23-39-41-C05 -R6
Fri, 30 Oct 202001-05-15-30-41-47-C04 -R5
Thu, 29 Oct 202008-11-24-29-30-39-C15 -R9
Wed, 28 Oct 202009-13-14-18-28-45-C33 -R7
Tue, 27 Oct 202003-06-21-31-33-39-C09 -R9
Mon, 26 Oct 202010-19-26-30-42-46-C07 -R6
Sat, 24 Oct 202007-14-18-24-38-49-C25 -R1
Fri, 23 Oct 202009-14-15-18-21-36-C08 -R1
Thu, 22 Oct 202001-04-05-16-23-43-C15 -R0
Wed, 21 Oct 202009-14-18-29-34-43-C23 -R2
Tue, 20 Oct 202005-08-10-17-28-46-C04 -R7
Mon, 19 Oct 202004-06-25-29-32-35-C18 -R5
Sat, 17 Oct 202010-18-27-34-41-42-C29 -R8
Fri, 16 Oct 202015-18-24-28-33-39-C07 -R8
Thu, 15 Oct 202002-15-31-32-38-42-C28 -R9
Wed, 14 Oct 202003-08-19-25-34-37-C07 -R6
Tue, 13 Oct 202021-26-33-34-39-41-C46 -R8
Mon, 12 Oct 202030-39-40-45-46-49-C03 -R4
Sat, 10 Oct 202011-13-20-25-30-37-C15 -R7
Fri, 09 Oct 202004-26-33-36-41-46-C44 -R5
Thu, 08 Oct 202006-11-23-30-44-48-C39 -R5
Wed, 07 Oct 202005-07-10-27-37-48-C17 -R3
Tue, 06 Oct 202008-11-26-37-45-48-C33 -R8
Mon, 05 Oct 202005-17-21-28-29-35-C25 -R6
Sat, 03 Oct 202002-13-20-36-44-47-C07 -R4
Fri, 02 Oct 202004-06-09-24-29-49-C37 -R7
Thu, 01 Oct 202004-05-22-25-27-31-C03 -R0
September 2020
Wed, 30 Sep 202005-08-16-33-37-39-C38 -R2
Tue, 29 Sep 202002-05-31-43-47-49-C15 -R5
Mon, 28 Sep 202002-03-13-36-41-45-C21 -R9
Sat, 26 Sep 202001-08-17-27-39-40-C07 -R4
Fri, 25 Sep 202002-20-32-41-42-45-C33 -R9
Thu, 24 Sep 202002-05-26-36-41-44-C43 -R0
Wed, 23 Sep 202003-13-18-23-37-48-C47 -R2
Tue, 22 Sep 202004-06-18-19-33-39-C03 -R2
Mon, 21 Sep 202011-13-21-33-42-49-C45 -R5
Sat, 19 Sep 202001-06-28-29-37-45-C02 -R5
Fri, 18 Sep 202004-09-23-24-27-38-C22 -R6
Thu, 17 Sep 202023-24-32-33-34-47-C22 -R5
Wed, 16 Sep 202001-06-16-19-37-38-C43 -R3
Tue, 15 Sep 202014-23-25-31-37-47-C02 -R9
Mon, 14 Sep 202007-09-28-32-40-47-C04 -R4
Sat, 12 Sep 202017-34-35-40-47-48-C03 -R4
Fri, 11 Sep 202001-03-10-38-48-49-C29 -R4
Thu, 10 Sep 202001-13-19-36-38-48-C43 -R8
Wed, 09 Sep 202014-20-26-28-36-41-C10 -R4
Tue, 08 Sep 202002-08-18-34-36-38-C03 -R4
Mon, 07 Sep 202008-27-34-35-43-48-C30 -R6
Sat, 05 Sep 202010-16-21-24-25-31-C41 -R9
Fri, 04 Sep 202001-29-30-32-41-46-C47 -R4
Thu, 03 Sep 202002-10-13-29-30-47-C03 -R0
Wed, 02 Sep 202006-16-28-43-44-45-C48 -R5
Tue, 01 Sep 202002-04-15-19-35-46-C44 -R5
August 2020
Mon, 31 Aug 202020-24-27-29-38-42-C34 -R7
Sat, 29 Aug 202014-30-34-35-41-47-C45 -R5
Fri, 28 Aug 202007-13-17-20-35-40-C08 -R8
Thu, 27 Aug 202002-04-10-15-25-44-C47 -R9
Wed, 26 Aug 202010-13-21-39-41-49-C35 -R8
Tue, 25 Aug 202006-11-22-30-41-48-C03 -R0
Mon, 24 Aug 202011-18-32-33-36-37-C09 -R7
Sat, 22 Aug 202001-10-12-15-24-42-C08 -R1
Fri, 21 Aug 202003-05-12-21-25-37-C10 -R5
Thu, 20 Aug 202017-19-35-36-38-42-C37 -R3
Wed, 19 Aug 202001-12-37-39-40-44-C18 -R2
Tue, 18 Aug 202014-24-26-28-44-47-C08 -R9
Mon, 17 Aug 202003-11-20-21-30-38-C36 -R9
Sat, 15 Aug 202006-14-17-18-20-46-C10 -R5
Fri, 14 Aug 202001-03-11-14-30-37-C07 -R1
Thu, 13 Aug 202007-10-15-26-34-35-C37 -R9
Wed, 12 Aug 202007-09-13-21-27-43-C22 -R0
Tue, 11 Aug 202004-10-14-17-20-39-C38 -R9
Mon, 10 Aug 202003-26-29-34-42-49-C27 -R4
Sat, 08 Aug 202006-13-26-37-39-46-C07 -R8
Fri, 07 Aug 202003-19-22-36-42-47-C34 -R5
Thu, 06 Aug 202015-16-29-39-41-44-C46 -R1
Wed, 05 Aug 202008-20-24-27-38-39-C04 -R7
Tue, 04 Aug 202005-11-13-17-36-47-C34 -R0
Mon, 03 Aug 202011-28-36-37-45-48-C17 -R7
Sat, 01 Aug 202004-08-29-34-43-44-C49 -R3
July 2020
Fri, 31 Jul 202006-14-17-27-38-43-C10 -R2
Thu, 30 Jul 202007-10-13-16-37-48-C41 -R7
Wed, 29 Jul 202001-03-07-23-27-30-C47 -R2
Tue, 28 Jul 202006-07-09-20-27-30-C47 -R0
Mon, 27 Jul 202008-22-24-27-29-41-C14 -R2
Sat, 25 Jul 202001-13-18-26-38-42-C15 -R0
Fri, 24 Jul 202005-07-09-13-15-23-C28 -R9
Thu, 23 Jul 202010-12-19-23-33-47-C45 -R1
Wed, 22 Jul 202001-04-29-33-38-49-C41 -R0
Tue, 21 Jul 202023-35-40-44-45-49-C36 -R8
Mon, 20 Jul 202001-16-30-35-37-40-C39 -R3
Sat, 18 Jul 202002-15-20-31-37-48-C03 -R8
Fri, 17 Jul 202005-08-11-17-26-40-C09 -R9
Thu, 16 Jul 202016-20-28-29-34-42-C47 -R2
Wed, 15 Jul 202014-19-24-28-36-45-C48 -R5
Tue, 14 Jul 202004-13-16-26-28-41-C22 -R6
Mon, 13 Jul 202009-11-23-26-42-43-C10 -R5
Sat, 11 Jul 202003-14-29-37-46-49-C30 -R2
Fri, 10 Jul 202007-19-22-34-39-47-C44 -R7
Thu, 09 Jul 202004-15-27-37-38-40-C05 -R9
Wed, 08 Jul 202007-13-20-23-28-37-C18 -R9
Tue, 07 Jul 202007-14-19-26-41-46-C32 -R1
Mon, 06 Jul 202011-26-32-34-40-41-C10 -R3
Sat, 04 Jul 202010-13-26-32-38-39-C37 -R5
Fri, 03 Jul 202002-21-25-34-39-44-C22 -R8
Thu, 02 Jul 202003-06-17-33-35-43-C42 -R5
Wed, 01 Jul 202004-06-08-21-23-43-C45 -R0
June 2020
Tue, 30 Jun 202020-22-29-30-33-37-C27 -R4
Mon, 29 Jun 202010-20-32-37-40-45-C28 -R1
Sat, 27 Jun 202002-17-20-21-40-47-C46 -R2
Fri, 26 Jun 202005-13-33-38-40-43-C42 -R4
Thu, 25 Jun 202005-18-22-28-33-43-C23 -R2
Wed, 24 Jun 202019-20-23-38-40-45-C27 -R2
Tue, 23 Jun 202007-19-20-27-35-44-C21 -R8
Mon, 22 Jun 202001-03-07-10-11-49-C05 -R8
Sat, 20 Jun 202002-12-14-16-17-49-C18 -R9
Fri, 19 Jun 202006-13-22-35-36-47-C20 -R6
Thu, 18 Jun 202002-03-11-13-37-48-C42 -R1
Wed, 17 Jun 202009-18-26-36-42-43-C28 -R8
Tue, 16 Jun 202010-14-15-17-26-45-C06 -R8
Mon, 15 Jun 202003-04-14-15-28-32-C43 -R5
Sat, 13 Jun 202006-08-26-32-40-46-C42 -R3
Fri, 12 Jun 202019-20-21-22-26-30-C03 -R9
Thu, 11 Jun 202014-16-23-29-34-35-C05 -R4
Wed, 10 Jun 202008-11-17-32-41-42-C34 -R8
Tue, 09 Jun 202002-11-12-22-24-35-C33 -R5
Mon, 08 Jun 202006-08-34-43-45-49-C44 -R5
Sat, 06 Jun 202023-24-30-39-43-48-C02 -R0
Fri, 05 Jun 202013-17-19-24-36-39-C45 -R9
Thu, 04 Jun 202002-04-17-23-29-48-C24 -R7
Wed, 03 Jun 202008-20-22-34-35-42-C06 -R5
Tue, 02 Jun 202012-21-29-30-33-36-C28 -R6
Mon, 01 Jun 202001-04-26-29-33-41-C34 -R3
May 2020
Sat, 30 May 202004-13-14-35-40-42-C01 -R1
Fri, 29 May 202004-13-17-34-41-46-C39 -R4
Thu, 28 May 202001-04-09-31-32-43-C21 -R9
Wed, 27 May 202006-15-22-23-29-30-C17 -R3
Tue, 26 May 202021-23-28-37-42-44-C40 -R7
Mon, 25 May 202004-13-15-18-19-46-C16 -R2
March 2020
Sat, 14 Mar 202014-18-25-28-40-41-C34 -R2
Fri, 13 Mar 202009-14-15-16-25-42-C31 -R0
Thu, 12 Mar 202013-15-25-29-35-48-C12 -R6
Wed, 11 Mar 202013-17-18-21-37-41-C29 -R9
Tue, 10 Mar 202004-07-11-12-20-27-C36 -R0
Mon, 09 Mar 202010-13-14-19-36-43-C18 -R3
Sat, 07 Mar 202014-24-31-39-41-48-C05 -R6
Fri, 06 Mar 202014-18-20-34-35-38-C10 -R8
Thu, 05 Mar 202004-07-12-35-38-40-C08 -R1
Wed, 04 Mar 202003-05-20-30-32-44-C06 -R3
Tue, 03 Mar 202002-18-26-36-42-49-C06 -R0
Mon, 02 Mar 202004-08-10-13-22-23-C43 -R1
February 2020
Sat, 29 Feb 202005-08-13-43-45-46-C44 -R8
Fri, 28 Feb 202018-20-31-32-45-46-C22 -R0
Thu, 27 Feb 202012-17-18-24-27-43-C38 -R4
Wed, 26 Feb 202003-24-28-34-36-46-C25 -R6
Tue, 25 Feb 202005-19-26-32-39-46-C18 -R8
Mon, 24 Feb 202010-21-27-28-39-46-C03 -R3
Sat, 22 Feb 202002-14-26-37-45-49-C33 -R2
Fri, 21 Feb 202005-07-11-25-26-35-C43 -R2
Thu, 20 Feb 202001-05-08-10-37-42-C29 -R1
Wed, 19 Feb 202021-30-31-36-41-48-C04 -R8
Tue, 18 Feb 202010-17-29-32-35-46-C36 -R4
Mon, 17 Feb 202016-29-39-40-44-48-C47 -R9
Sat, 15 Feb 202002-06-07-35-36-45-C48 -R9
Fri, 14 Feb 202004-09-14-15-18-45-C38 -R5
Thu, 13 Feb 202001-05-09-14-28-42-C18 -R3
Wed, 12 Feb 202003-07-11-34-38-45-C19 -R2
Tue, 11 Feb 202005-14-17-32-45-46-C48 -R6
Mon, 10 Feb 202012-14-15-24-39-47-C30 -R7
Sat, 08 Feb 202009-11-26-33-42-49-C05 -R4
Fri, 07 Feb 202011-15-18-23-33-45-C27 -R8
Thu, 06 Feb 202004-11-17-20-45-47-C31 -R8
Wed, 05 Feb 202003-08-20-43-48-49-C10 -R6
Tue, 04 Feb 202011-15-18-23-32-34-C21 -R5
Mon, 03 Feb 202006-13-15-24-32-42-C08 -R1
Sat, 01 Feb 202007-23-28-42-44-46-C47 -R3
January 2020
Fri, 31 Jan 202006-13-22-27-37-43-C10 -R0
Thu, 30 Jan 202028-30-33-35-36-42-C46 -R3
Wed, 29 Jan 202021-24-38-41-42-48-C19 -R6
Tue, 28 Jan 202001-07-08-37-44-46-C42 -R6
Mon, 27 Jan 202001-05-18-21-27-45-C37 -R6
Sat, 25 Jan 202006-10-18-24-40-41-C28 -R5
Fri, 24 Jan 202013-16-25-31-35-43-C46 -R6
Thu, 23 Jan 202012-16-17-19-27-34-C28 -R8
Wed, 22 Jan 202010-11-14-34-42-49-C04 -R9
Tue, 21 Jan 202003-25-28-29-41-43-C40 -R9
Mon, 20 Jan 202003-15-18-24-47-48-C10 -R0
Sat, 18 Jan 202007-19-23-28-32-35-C09 -R1
Fri, 17 Jan 202017-29-39-42-45-46-C16 -R9
Thu, 16 Jan 202014-32-33-34-36-49-C11 -R7
Wed, 15 Jan 202001-11-13-14-22-35-C23 -R6
Tue, 14 Jan 202002-07-22-29-39-41-C48 -R0
Mon, 13 Jan 202008-17-21-32-35-46-C25 -R7
Sat, 11 Jan 202005-06-25-33-38-49-C48 -R2
Fri, 10 Jan 202007-16-17-20-23-39-C22 -R3
Thu, 09 Jan 202003-09-13-19-33-40-C22 -R0
Wed, 08 Jan 202011-14-17-24-26-43-C32 -R9
Tue, 07 Jan 202027-29-32-39-41-45-C23 -R4
Mon, 06 Jan 202008-16-18-34-36-38-C32 -R0
Sat, 04 Jan 202011-12-29-37-39-46-C13 -R0
Fri, 03 Jan 202006-31-33-41-46-47-C18 -R9
Thu, 02 Jan 202017-20-25-33-37-49-C48 -R2
Wed, 01 Jan 202005-28-29-43-44-46-C23 -R1