Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1997  next
December 1997
Wed, 31 Dec 199701-13-14-22-27-30-C32 -R2
Tue, 30 Dec 199703-05-09-16-38-41-C40 -R8
Mon, 29 Dec 199703-11-22-33-43-45-C40 -R3
Fri, 26 Dec 199708-10-12-21-40-48-C25 -R5
Wed, 24 Dec 199704-09-16-36-38-41-C25 -R9
Tue, 23 Dec 199701-04-20-23-44-46-C02 -R8
Mon, 22 Dec 199707-21-24-25-33-45-C42 -R0
Fri, 19 Dec 199704-23-28-29-47-48-C34 -R8
Wed, 17 Dec 199709-25-26-30-31-34-C37 -R6
Tue, 16 Dec 199701-04-12-26-38-40-C22 -R3
Mon, 15 Dec 199704-08-14-21-40-47-C27 -R4
Fri, 12 Dec 199711-17-26-32-48-49-C38 -R7
Wed, 10 Dec 199705-06-13-36-45-49-C03 -R2
Tue, 09 Dec 199701-12-16-17-32-37-C08 -R4
Mon, 08 Dec 199719-24-37-40-41-48-C43 -R9
Fri, 05 Dec 199702-13-25-32-33-48-C24 -R6
Wed, 03 Dec 199708-09-25-37-43-46-C05 -R9
Tue, 02 Dec 199706-22-33-38-47-48-C35 -R9
Mon, 01 Dec 199701-08-17-19-34-43-C31 -R4
November 1997
Fri, 28 Nov 199702-06-09-29-35-45-C48 -R9
Wed, 26 Nov 199714-17-21-27-28-33-C42 -R1
Tue, 25 Nov 199704-06-07-12-15-39-C40 -R3
Mon, 24 Nov 199701-04-18-28-36-39-C13 -R2
Fri, 21 Nov 199705-24-25-26-30-43-C48 -R1
Wed, 19 Nov 199705-08-25-26-42-45-C15 -R7
Tue, 18 Nov 199722-26-27-37-38-45-C34 -R7
Mon, 17 Nov 199708-21-26-27-30-38-C35 -R3
Fri, 14 Nov 199706-08-09-16-25-47-C01 -R3
Wed, 12 Nov 199701-10-14-19-41-46-C16 -R7
Tue, 11 Nov 199702-03-16-19-34-43-C24 -R8
Mon, 10 Nov 199706-08-12-13-23-34-C25 -R9
Fri, 07 Nov 199704-07-24-30-41-42-C29 -R2
Wed, 05 Nov 199720-26-31-37-45-47-C30 -R5
Tue, 04 Nov 199701-15-26-29-30-46-C27 -R7
Mon, 03 Nov 199703-13-19-20-44-45-C39 -R4
October 1997
Fri, 31 Oct 199722-30-41-44-45-48-C13 -R9
Wed, 29 Oct 199703-04-07-24-25-46-C05 -R9
Tue, 28 Oct 199716-19-38-40-43-48-C14 -R4
Mon, 27 Oct 199701-18-21-33-36-49-C37 -R8
Fri, 24 Oct 199710-14-23-32-33-42-C21 -R0
Wed, 22 Oct 199702-11-26-30-32-48-C23 -R1
Tue, 21 Oct 199708-12-28-42-43-44-C35 -R6
Mon, 20 Oct 199720-28-30-35-39-42-C13 -R9
Fri, 17 Oct 199712-18-20-23-25-32-C14 -R0
Wed, 15 Oct 199706-09-12-18-26-48-C02 -R9
Tue, 14 Oct 199701-26-28-31-34-42-C13 -R1
Mon, 13 Oct 199702-11-28-37-42-44-C05 -R8
Fri, 10 Oct 199717-29-32-34-40-49-C35 -R7
Wed, 08 Oct 199706-09-11-14-33-42-C13 -R8
Tue, 07 Oct 199710-11-20-28-43-49-C09 -R5
Mon, 06 Oct 199714-17-39-40-45-47-C23 -R8
Fri, 03 Oct 199705-17-24-37-43-46-C33 -R3
Wed, 01 Oct 199701-09-10-21-22-44-C32 -R6
September 1997
Tue, 30 Sep 199711-12-14-16-25-39-C22 -R5
Mon, 29 Sep 199701-05-10-16-21-23-C27 -R2
Fri, 26 Sep 199720-28-31-35-36-44-C12 -R1
Wed, 24 Sep 199701-02-12-24-25-44-C05 -R2
Tue, 23 Sep 199701-09-10-21-32-33-C40 -R0
Mon, 22 Sep 199736-38-41-43-44-46-C26 -R0
Fri, 19 Sep 199710-13-22-33-42-45-C02 -R4
Wed, 17 Sep 199702-05-17-22-41-49-C09 -R6
Tue, 16 Sep 199701-09-21-38-46-47-C16 -R3
Mon, 15 Sep 199709-26-38-43-47-49-C28 -R1
Fri, 12 Sep 199709-15-28-29-30-35-C16 -R9
Wed, 10 Sep 199704-09-13-31-33-49-C22 -R1
Tue, 09 Sep 199706-15-19-24-32-47-C36 -R1
Mon, 08 Sep 199701-16-31-41-43-46-C17 -R5
Fri, 05 Sep 199708-20-28-32-38-44-C03 -R7
Wed, 03 Sep 199701-15-25-35-40-42-C30 -R8
Tue, 02 Sep 199708-21-27-33-34-38-C10 -R6
Mon, 01 Sep 199709-14-34-38-40-41-C15 -R2
August 1997
Fri, 29 Aug 199703-05-18-33-34-49-C04 -R2
Wed, 27 Aug 199707-23-28-31-37-49-C40 -R3
Tue, 26 Aug 199702-03-14-26-30-47-C49 -R3
Mon, 25 Aug 199701-12-25-37-43-47-C13 -R7
Fri, 22 Aug 199702-14-29-34-35-46-C41 -R2
Wed, 20 Aug 199705-10-12-20-32-38-C49 -R8
Tue, 19 Aug 199701-09-21-30-34-43-C45 -R6
Mon, 18 Aug 199704-13-14-31-43-45-C32 -R5
Fri, 15 Aug 199713-15-17-25-36-42-C44 -R0
Wed, 13 Aug 199704-19-23-32-38-47-C11 -R6
Tue, 12 Aug 199703-10-16-19-24-30-C01 -R1
Mon, 11 Aug 199701-03-25-26-31-33-C04 -R5
Fri, 08 Aug 199712-13-35-37-39-48-C24 -R3
Wed, 06 Aug 199709-16-24-25-34-45-C35 -R1
Tue, 05 Aug 199708-15-20-35-43-49-C39 -R8
Mon, 04 Aug 199714-16-25-29-34-45-C21 -R2
Fri, 01 Aug 199702-03-15-25-33-49-C27 -R7
July 1997
Wed, 30 Jul 199711-12-26-34-37-49-C47 -R4
Tue, 29 Jul 199706-10-20-21-37-41-C17 -R6
Mon, 28 Jul 199711-20-23-30-33-45-C31 -R9
Fri, 25 Jul 199705-12-28-39-42-47-C40 -R8
Wed, 23 Jul 199711-25-27-28-43-46-C10 -R1
Tue, 22 Jul 199702-12-17-27-40-41-C35 -R6
Mon, 21 Jul 199704-30-31-35-36-37-C08 -R9
Fri, 18 Jul 199703-04-06-37-42-47-C20 -R2
Wed, 16 Jul 199709-10-21-35-42-47-C11 -R3
Tue, 15 Jul 199707-19-22-23-30-45-C47 -R2
Mon, 14 Jul 199705-11-12-14-20-25-C23 -R0
Fri, 11 Jul 199708-19-25-29-33-41-C21 -R8
Wed, 09 Jul 199703-04-18-23-26-29-C22 -R1
Tue, 08 Jul 199707-19-22-26-27-33-C21 -R4
Mon, 07 Jul 199710-30-36-39-40-43-C06 -R2
Fri, 04 Jul 199708-12-13-16-20-47-C44 -R1
Wed, 02 Jul 199701-11-12-23-45-47-C07 -R3
Tue, 01 Jul 199702-09-20-24-25-37-C41 -R6
June 1997
Mon, 30 Jun 199702-14-26-30-43-46-C19 -R7
Fri, 27 Jun 199708-32-33-36-39-40-C05 -R7
Wed, 25 Jun 199703-11-19-28-29-37-C02 -R3
Tue, 24 Jun 199703-08-23-27-46-48-C05 -R4
Mon, 23 Jun 199720-22-27-32-41-46-C21 -R5
Fri, 20 Jun 199701-04-07-14-18-34-C05 -R9
Wed, 18 Jun 199706-16-34-39-42-49-C29 -R7
Tue, 17 Jun 199707-08-11-32-40-43-C28 -R0
Mon, 16 Jun 199702-08-13-25-26-41-C18 -R5
Fri, 13 Jun 199701-03-07-17-42-44-C49 -R6
Wed, 11 Jun 199722-25-29-39-41-47-C42 -R7
Tue, 10 Jun 199704-24-25-36-38-39-C23 -R3
Mon, 09 Jun 199716-17-31-32-39-40-C10 -R4
Fri, 06 Jun 199702-03-29-32-41-47-C21 -R6
Wed, 04 Jun 199702-03-07-11-26-29-C35 -R7
Tue, 03 Jun 199702-10-15-19-23-42-C01 -R4
Mon, 02 Jun 199701-03-09-17-35-48-C10 -R1
May 1997
Fri, 30 May 199701-06-19-39-40-44-C11 -R4
Wed, 28 May 199706-31-33-39-42-47-C03 -R3
Tue, 27 May 199706-14-24-26-35-41-C47 -R1
Mon, 26 May 199702-03-10-14-22-30-C09 -R8
Fri, 23 May 199704-13-14-16-38-49-C39 -R9
Wed, 21 May 199720-21-24-32-45-49-C12 -R3
Tue, 20 May 199705-17-21-22-25-31-C09 -R3
Mon, 19 May 199721-22-27-44-48-49-C31 -R2
Fri, 16 May 199702-10-15-16-22-28-C32 -R2
Wed, 14 May 199718-22-25-27-38-46-C30 -R6
Tue, 13 May 199708-11-14-17-23-40-C07 -R6
Mon, 12 May 199711-16-18-34-37-42-C22 -R3
Fri, 09 May 199706-11-17-28-36-43-C23 -R6
Wed, 07 May 199723-26-27-29-31-35-C22 -R3
Tue, 06 May 199709-26-34-36-40-45-C12 -R3
Mon, 05 May 199704-14-29-38-40-44-C24 -R9
Fri, 02 May 199710-12-19-30-34-41-C35 -R5
April 1997
Wed, 30 Apr 199703-08-09-13-28-30-C48 -R2
Tue, 29 Apr 199707-09-15-21-22-45-C46 -R5
Mon, 28 Apr 199704-15-26-29-31-34-C43 -R5
Fri, 25 Apr 199702-14-19-28-43-45-C09 -R4
Wed, 23 Apr 199706-07-16-19-24-39-C25 -R2
Tue, 22 Apr 199707-13-23-26-41-44-C17 -R5
Mon, 21 Apr 199708-13-14-19-28-44-C39 -R6
Fri, 18 Apr 199711-14-21-29-37-47-C34 -R5
Wed, 16 Apr 199701-03-15-21-32-36-C43 -R5
Tue, 15 Apr 199701-02-05-07-28-34-C13 -R0
Mon, 14 Apr 199705-08-20-22-26-37-C17 -R7
Fri, 11 Apr 199718-20-26-30-31-40-C13 -R9
Wed, 09 Apr 199709-17-18-39-41-43-C26 -R8
Tue, 08 Apr 199702-04-08-11-21-45-C12 -R8
Mon, 07 Apr 199705-11-26-38-45-47-C16 -R9
Fri, 04 Apr 199715-22-26-30-36-49-C35 -R5
Wed, 02 Apr 199713-14-27-32-33-47-C37 -R3
Tue, 01 Apr 199701-08-32-35-39-49-C46 -R5
March 1997
Mon, 31 Mar 199703-12-14-24-43-47-C40 -R7
Fri, 28 Mar 199707-11-12-32-35-41-C06 -R2
Wed, 26 Mar 199711-21-22-41-43-46-C12 -R4
Tue, 25 Mar 199701-03-23-32-45-46-C14 -R0
Mon, 24 Mar 199711-18-21-36-47-48-C07 -R7
Fri, 21 Mar 199712-17-20-28-34-49-C30 -R0
Wed, 19 Mar 199701-07-11-12-20-45-C40 -R8
Tue, 18 Mar 199704-08-09-17-26-48-C45 -R9
Mon, 17 Mar 199714-16-19-21-34-44-C30 -R3
Fri, 14 Mar 199704-06-08-10-11-17-C13 -R5
Wed, 12 Mar 199711-15-18-19-33-41-C17 -R0
Tue, 11 Mar 199720-21-23-28-43-45-C01 -R9
Mon, 10 Mar 199702-06-10-15-23-40-C28 -R0
Fri, 07 Mar 199709-20-22-34-37-41-C11 -R5
Wed, 05 Mar 199702-16-33-34-36-48-C39 -R0
Tue, 04 Mar 199713-22-24-29-31-42-C45 -R4
Mon, 03 Mar 199713-20-25-31-42-44-C18 -R5
February 1997
Fri, 28 Feb 199704-17-23-28-33-34-C01 -R1
Wed, 26 Feb 199704-06-19-34-39-44-C48 -R5
Tue, 25 Feb 199704-16-17-18-24-49-C39 -R3
Mon, 24 Feb 199701-02-21-22-27-31-C19 -R9
Fri, 21 Feb 199714-15-23-26-31-42-C09 -R5
Wed, 19 Feb 199705-09-13-23-35-45-C28 -R1
Tue, 18 Feb 199708-16-19-30-31-42-C37 -R7
Mon, 17 Feb 199701-08-11-12-14-16-C34 -R5
Fri, 14 Feb 199705-07-08-14-25-48-C27 -R0
Wed, 12 Feb 199708-23-28-46-47-49-C13 -R2
Tue, 11 Feb 199703-08-20-28-33-36-C32 -R4
Mon, 10 Feb 199704-10-33-46-47-48-C36 -R4
Fri, 07 Feb 199709-17-24-28-35-37-C06 -R4
Wed, 05 Feb 199703-04-06-10-30-47-C08 -R5
Tue, 04 Feb 199718-20-31-37-42-46-C26 -R4
Mon, 03 Feb 199702-10-14-16-19-41-C15 -R9
January 1997
Fri, 31 Jan 199729-32-36-40-42-43-C44 -R4
Wed, 29 Jan 199717-27-28-33-42-46-C24 -R7
Tue, 28 Jan 199702-08-27-29-30-36-C18 -R7
Mon, 27 Jan 199707-09-13-17-19-21-C42 -R0
Fri, 24 Jan 199703-13-26-27-32-44-C38 -R5
Wed, 22 Jan 199710-14-17-19-26-45-C08 -R7
Tue, 21 Jan 199703-11-28-37-41-47-C19 -R4
Mon, 20 Jan 199709-25-29-36-44-48-C03 -R2
Fri, 17 Jan 199709-21-29-35-44-49-C14 -R5
Wed, 15 Jan 199713-28-35-37-41-49-C12 -R4
Tue, 14 Jan 199709-12-19-24-34-35-C03 -R4
Mon, 13 Jan 199709-14-17-24-37-39-C35 -R7
Fri, 10 Jan 199707-13-26-33-42-46-C04 -R3
Wed, 08 Jan 199701-18-29-32-39-43-C07 -R0
Tue, 07 Jan 199702-07-12-13-17-37-C30 -R5
Mon, 06 Jan 199709-14-19-32-38-48-C22 -R7
Fri, 03 Jan 199710-14-19-29-39-40-C33 -R4
Wed, 01 Jan 199706-07-13-17-36-47-C19 -R8