Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2024
February 2024
Thu, 22 Feb 202405-08-11-19-44-45-C09 -R4
Wed, 21 Feb 202402-14-19-27-31-40-C34 -R0
Tue, 20 Feb 202402-06-09-22-31-46-C08 -R2
Mon, 19 Feb 202406-09-19-23-25-37-C20 -R7
Sun, 18 Feb 202417-24-28-31-41-45-C22 -R7
Sat, 17 Feb 202405-06-07-15-25-28-C49 -R1
Fri, 16 Feb 202405-09-16-17-22-32-C21 -R7
Thu, 15 Feb 202408-18-28-32-41-48-C45 -R4
Wed, 14 Feb 202414-16-26-31-34-40-C10 -R9
Tue, 13 Feb 202403-10-33-36-38-39-C08 -R7
Mon, 12 Feb 202413-23-24-25-42-47-C12 -R9
Sun, 11 Feb 202424-30-34-39-45-46-C26 -R1
Sat, 10 Feb 202401-05-12-22-23-28-C47 -R7
Fri, 09 Feb 202407-16-17-24-27-37-C42 -R6
Thu, 08 Feb 202401-06-17-36-40-43-C27 -R8
Wed, 07 Feb 202401-13-16-19-25-39-C21 -R0
Tue, 06 Feb 202403-07-22-39-40-45-C17 -R5
Mon, 05 Feb 202410-20-28-29-30-34-C44 -R8
Sun, 04 Feb 202422-23-34-42-44-47-C36 -R0
Sat, 03 Feb 202401-06-10-18-22-26-C11 -R0
Fri, 02 Feb 202401-10-16-31-39-45-C17 -R5
Thu, 01 Feb 202407-10-14-38-43-47-C30 -R9
January 2024
Wed, 31 Jan 202406-14-16-36-43-46-C12 -R5
Tue, 30 Jan 202413-15-16-25-31-34-C35 -R5
Mon, 29 Jan 202403-05-10-37-47-49-C18 -R3
Sun, 28 Jan 202404-25-29-31-37-41-C38 -R6
Sat, 27 Jan 202402-04-37-39-44-46-C16 -R7
Fri, 26 Jan 202405-07-29-30-39-41-C46 -R3
Thu, 25 Jan 202406-13-16-21-27-32-C14 -R6
Wed, 24 Jan 202403-17-23-25-34-48-C21 -R4
Tue, 23 Jan 202410-16-29-33-46-48-C40 -R0
Mon, 22 Jan 202411-12-16-24-31-46-C34 -R2
Sun, 21 Jan 202404-10-22-34-41-44-C46 -R2
Sat, 20 Jan 202407-12-20-23-35-41-C49 -R7
Fri, 19 Jan 202401-02-09-26-38-43-C44 -R0
Thu, 18 Jan 202425-26-32-33-44-45-C29 -R4
Wed, 17 Jan 202411-13-18-23-43-49-C14 -R1
Tue, 16 Jan 202401-03-09-13-26-38-C31 -R8
Mon, 15 Jan 202409-10-20-24-27-31-C34 -R7
Sun, 14 Jan 202416-19-35-40-47-49-C38 -R2
Sat, 13 Jan 202404-23-27-28-34-49-C42 -R1
Fri, 12 Jan 202411-12-16-18-30-47-C36 -R1
Thu, 11 Jan 202405-18-19-23-42-45-C36 -R7
Wed, 10 Jan 202418-19-27-40-48-49-C09 -R8
Tue, 09 Jan 202406-33-36-43-44-47-C41 -R8
Mon, 08 Jan 202410-29-39-41-44-48-C16 -R5
Sun, 07 Jan 202420-31-35-36-40-41-C37 -R7
Sat, 06 Jan 202431-37-39-43-44-46-C33 -R6
Fri, 05 Jan 202407-27-32-34-35-36-C29 -R6
Thu, 04 Jan 202404-14-27-32-43-49-C31 -R6
Wed, 03 Jan 202411-15-22-38-43-47-C08 -R8
Tue, 02 Jan 202403-10-15-32-35-41-C48 -R5
Mon, 01 Jan 202410-15-21-28-29-36-C25 -R6