Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1996  next
December 1996
Tue, 31 Dec 199610-12-31-34-36-48-C44 -R5
Mon, 30 Dec 199603-32-42-45-47-49-C46 -R6
Fri, 27 Dec 199607-09-21-38-41-46-C33 -R7
Wed, 25 Dec 199613-15-29-36-37-40-C27 -R4
Tue, 24 Dec 199604-20-21-23-24-35-C41 -R8
Mon, 23 Dec 199607-09-14-26-29-44-C23 -R3
Fri, 20 Dec 199608-26-30-36-39-44-C27 -R3
Wed, 18 Dec 199612-24-25-32-38-42-C33 -R1
Tue, 17 Dec 199604-06-18-21-23-31-C30 -R3
Mon, 16 Dec 199603-16-36-42-43-44-C29 -R0
Fri, 13 Dec 199602-06-21-22-23-45-C01 -R6
Wed, 11 Dec 199602-03-04-15-33-43-C44 -R4
Tue, 10 Dec 199610-12-22-33-37-43-C49 -R0
Mon, 09 Dec 199605-10-12-21-33-34-C41 -R6
Fri, 06 Dec 199603-10-13-24-34-42-C27 -R0
Wed, 04 Dec 199611-16-24-33-34-36-C42 -R3
Tue, 03 Dec 199609-10-14-18-47-48-C45 -R1
Mon, 02 Dec 199607-19-24-26-31-42-C01 -R3
November 1996
Fri, 29 Nov 199614-21-29-35-40-47-C36 -R4
Wed, 27 Nov 199602-12-13-16-29-37-C30 -R7
Tue, 26 Nov 199601-12-14-32-36-49-C31 -R3
Mon, 25 Nov 199619-23-26-34-36-43-C44 -R1
Fri, 22 Nov 199605-07-11-27-35-46-C40 -R8
Wed, 20 Nov 199618-20-36-38-42-45-C08 -R8
Tue, 19 Nov 199602-21-34-37-40-45-C25 -R7
Mon, 18 Nov 199617-25-31-32-33-39-C43 -R2
Fri, 15 Nov 199601-11-17-27-46-47-C26 -R1
Wed, 13 Nov 199601-05-13-21-36-38-C23 -R8
Tue, 12 Nov 199607-14-21-28-41-42-C46 -R4
Mon, 11 Nov 199607-08-22-23-30-38-C45 -R2
Fri, 08 Nov 199601-03-06-17-44-46-C07 -R8
Wed, 06 Nov 199605-08-14-19-39-44-C09 -R7
Tue, 05 Nov 199610-19-27-31-32-47-C30 -R2
Mon, 04 Nov 199604-08-12-26-37-49-C20 -R5
Fri, 01 Nov 199603-08-21-26-27-39-C19 -R5
October 1996
Wed, 30 Oct 199603-16-19-32-44-48-C18 -R7
Tue, 29 Oct 199604-05-19-23-26-48-C29 -R3
Mon, 28 Oct 199604-12-25-39-41-45-C19 -R6
Fri, 25 Oct 199611-19-25-29-40-42-C41 -R3
Wed, 23 Oct 199609-19-21-37-38-45-C39 -R7
Tue, 22 Oct 199619-23-24-25-39-45-C47 -R3
Mon, 21 Oct 199610-17-20-23-36-38-C29 -R6
Fri, 18 Oct 199612-14-26-34-35-38-C30 -R2
Wed, 16 Oct 199607-11-14-30-40-49-C16 -R0
Tue, 15 Oct 199605-14-18-26-32-41-C11 -R4
Mon, 14 Oct 199609-22-41-43-44-48-C45 -R2
Fri, 11 Oct 199614-15-18-28-30-41-C05 -R9
Wed, 09 Oct 199608-22-30-32-38-46-C01 -R9
Tue, 08 Oct 199603-10-19-20-41-42-C37 -R3
Mon, 07 Oct 199608-12-38-43-44-49-C14 -R9
Fri, 04 Oct 199605-13-18-19-39-44-C12 -R6
Wed, 02 Oct 199607-15-21-30-45-47-C09 -R5
Tue, 01 Oct 199604-08-09-39-47-48-C23 -R5
September 1996
Mon, 30 Sep 199603-10-14-27-30-44-C24 -R9
Fri, 27 Sep 199617-24-37-39-40-46-C11 -R2
Wed, 25 Sep 199611-14-34-35-37-43-C38 -R9
Tue, 24 Sep 199603-06-11-20-31-37-C21 -R7
Mon, 23 Sep 199605-06-14-17-31-37-C19 -R1
Fri, 20 Sep 199606-09-10-26-31-32-C03 -R6
Wed, 18 Sep 199601-03-11-26-27-38-C14 -R3
Tue, 17 Sep 199603-04-09-31-34-42-C46 -R0
Mon, 16 Sep 199609-12-13-15-41-46-C14 -R6
Fri, 13 Sep 199611-17-28-42-43-48-C01 -R7
Wed, 11 Sep 199617-18-30-35-36-39-C16 -R9
Tue, 10 Sep 199624-25-32-38-39-48-C03 -R5
Mon, 09 Sep 199603-11-12-20-22-24-C19 -R2
Fri, 06 Sep 199613-23-34-38-44-46-C31 -R2
Wed, 04 Sep 199603-07-15-20-26-49-C13 -R9
Tue, 03 Sep 199602-09-24-32-36-46-C17 -R1
Mon, 02 Sep 199610-13-16-33-34-48-C01 -R4
August 1996
Fri, 30 Aug 199601-19-23-39-41-43-C04 -R6
Wed, 28 Aug 199605-35-36-40-43-44-C19 -R1
Tue, 27 Aug 199628-29-30-32-39-43-C07 -R3
Mon, 26 Aug 199610-18-32-33-38-39-C45 -R3
Fri, 23 Aug 199603-12-28-35-37-43-C19 -R5
Wed, 21 Aug 199606-14-22-24-26-34-C40 -R0
Tue, 20 Aug 199606-13-16-29-32-45-C30 -R9
Mon, 19 Aug 199602-10-26-38-41-42-C34 -R5
Fri, 16 Aug 199612-20-24-29-31-44-C22 -R4
Wed, 14 Aug 199606-07-14-15-33-45-C31 -R7
Tue, 13 Aug 199611-12-15-16-27-31-C08 -R9
Mon, 12 Aug 199601-11-13-16-17-38-C06 -R2
Fri, 09 Aug 199603-16-18-26-41-43-C20 -R8
Wed, 07 Aug 199606-10-29-32-37-41-C04 -R5
Tue, 06 Aug 199612-21-33-35-43-47-C24 -R2
Mon, 05 Aug 199602-05-27-34-37-46-C11 -R6
Fri, 02 Aug 199610-13-15-20-33-46-C14 -R1
July 1996
Wed, 31 Jul 199604-12-21-26-30-38-C20 -R0
Tue, 30 Jul 199615-16-20-28-30-36-C35 -R8
Mon, 29 Jul 199617-32-35-37-46-48-C36 -R8
Fri, 26 Jul 199605-15-26-31-33-47-C20 -R9
Wed, 24 Jul 199605-09-11-21-24-37-C29 -R4
Tue, 23 Jul 199602-08-09-10-13-46-C28 -R5
Mon, 22 Jul 199607-09-10-25-34-45-C22 -R5
Fri, 19 Jul 199601-13-19-32-44-47-C46 -R7
Wed, 17 Jul 199602-13-19-34-38-41-C39 -R0
Tue, 16 Jul 199610-19-31-39-40-44-C32 -R4
Mon, 15 Jul 199612-19-36-42-45-49-C34 -R1
Fri, 12 Jul 199608-11-14-23-35-43-C28 -R0
Wed, 10 Jul 199604-11-17-35-41-48-C07 -R6
Tue, 09 Jul 199609-19-31-33-35-45-C28 -R6
Mon, 08 Jul 199614-19-35-43-44-45-C21 -R2
Fri, 05 Jul 199602-10-12-19-30-42-C16 -R5
Wed, 03 Jul 199611-13-25-28-32-38-C33 -R7
Tue, 02 Jul 199610-18-29-36-47-48-C21 -R8
Mon, 01 Jul 199603-08-12-26-47-49-C44 -R9
June 1996
Fri, 28 Jun 199621-26-27-30-41-45-C37 -R1
Wed, 26 Jun 199611-14-15-19-27-46-C48 -R6
Tue, 25 Jun 199612-20-33-34-43-48-C25 -R9
Mon, 24 Jun 199613-16-18-27-30-45-C32 -R0
Fri, 21 Jun 199611-13-26-31-38-48-C12 -R4
Wed, 19 Jun 199601-03-11-28-32-33-C44 -R9
Tue, 18 Jun 199608-13-18-20-41-47-C19 -R9
Mon, 17 Jun 199606-08-10-16-40-46-C23 -R1
Fri, 14 Jun 199628-29-36-40-47-49-C21 -R7
Wed, 12 Jun 199601-06-12-16-37-47-C33 -R5
Tue, 11 Jun 199618-24-27-28-30-42-C44 -R0
Mon, 10 Jun 199608-13-23-45-48-49-C01 -R7
Fri, 07 Jun 199607-17-21-23-38-49-C11 -R3
Wed, 05 Jun 199612-15-23-31-32-43-C07 -R7
Tue, 04 Jun 199610-21-23-33-39-49-C47 -R7
Mon, 03 Jun 199605-16-26-34-38-48-C39 -R0
May 1996
Fri, 31 May 199601-16-31-34-39-45-C17 -R9
Wed, 29 May 199602-12-14-26-31-36-C13 -R6
Tue, 28 May 199601-13-27-29-33-34-C14 -R0
Mon, 27 May 199611-20-21-23-30-46-C28 -R2
Fri, 24 May 199607-11-14-24-32-45-C25 -R0
Wed, 22 May 199606-09-12-19-29-37-C31 -R8
Tue, 21 May 199606-18-23-31-42-43-C30 -R7
Mon, 20 May 199601-04-15-27-34-36-C42 -R6
Fri, 17 May 199606-07-26-28-41-42-C03 -R4
Wed, 15 May 199601-04-05-11-18-33-C47 -R9
Tue, 14 May 199605-09-15-28-36-41-C38 -R4
Mon, 13 May 199605-18-30-31-44-46-C26 -R4
Fri, 10 May 199602-03-09-31-35-36-C12 -R4
Wed, 08 May 199602-06-19-22-23-29-C11 -R9
Tue, 07 May 199602-07-10-15-37-46-C39 -R7
Mon, 06 May 199609-30-31-32-38-46-C10 -R5
Fri, 03 May 199613-18-32-37-47-48-C09 -R0
Wed, 01 May 199605-10-12-15-26-40-C36 -R6
April 1996
Tue, 30 Apr 199616-20-33-39-42-44-C04 -R0
Mon, 29 Apr 199614-30-33-34-46-48-C47 -R1
Fri, 26 Apr 199606-15-23-31-36-47-C24 -R5
Wed, 24 Apr 199614-16-29-32-38-42-C02 -R4
Tue, 23 Apr 199608-18-23-32-39-48-C03 -R8
Mon, 22 Apr 199601-07-34-35-41-43-C05 -R0
Fri, 19 Apr 199601-03-06-10-12-34-C29 -R5
Wed, 17 Apr 199602-04-31-41-43-49-C39 -R9
Tue, 16 Apr 199601-04-11-22-33-49-C34 -R6
Mon, 15 Apr 199603-08-14-15-23-32-C18 -R5
Fri, 12 Apr 199601-03-09-19-39-41-C33 -R0
Wed, 10 Apr 199619-20-23-30-36-39-C33 -R9
Tue, 09 Apr 199603-13-20-24-42-48-C37 -R3
Mon, 08 Apr 199607-13-19-33-34-47-C35 -R5
Fri, 05 Apr 199605-11-14-19-23-32-C24 -R0
Wed, 03 Apr 199601-03-22-25-37-49-C33 -R5
Tue, 02 Apr 199601-04-18-33-34-45-C29 -R9
Mon, 01 Apr 199608-20-26-27-28-45-C04 -R3
March 1996
Fri, 29 Mar 199608-09-10-14-35-41-C49 -R7
Wed, 27 Mar 199602-19-24-26-45-46-C40 -R8
Tue, 26 Mar 199603-04-11-13-22-23-C36 -R0
Mon, 25 Mar 199603-09-10-12-48-49-C02 -R0
Fri, 22 Mar 199603-17-21-33-35-47-C12 -R2
Wed, 20 Mar 199621-26-27-33-44-45-C02 -R7
Tue, 19 Mar 199624-31-36-45-46-48-C35 -R9
Mon, 18 Mar 199607-15-17-19-31-43-C21 -R7
Fri, 15 Mar 199611-24-29-38-42-45-C12 -R8
Wed, 13 Mar 199602-04-18-20-31-49-C03 -R2
Tue, 12 Mar 199603-08-28-35-38-43-C41 -R0
Mon, 11 Mar 199606-19-25-28-35-36-C10 -R5
Fri, 08 Mar 199605-12-19-23-27-29-C25 -R9
Wed, 06 Mar 199602-04-35-38-39-45-C18 -R7
Tue, 05 Mar 199603-17-29-31-42-45-C47 -R4
Mon, 04 Mar 199602-05-20-25-28-48-C07 -R3
Fri, 01 Mar 199624-31-44-45-46-48-C01 -R7
February 1996
Wed, 28 Feb 199604-08-12-14-25-44-C43 -R2
Tue, 27 Feb 199608-10-26-30-42-43-C28 -R9
Mon, 26 Feb 199607-19-21-31-35-46-C42 -R2
Fri, 23 Feb 199610-12-21-42-43-46-C31 -R0
Wed, 21 Feb 199617-24-31-33-40-41-C08 -R3
Tue, 20 Feb 199606-18-24-26-27-45-C04 -R5
Mon, 19 Feb 199606-17-21-23-31-44-C16 -R2
Fri, 16 Feb 199610-12-28-30-37-44-C02 -R4
Wed, 14 Feb 199601-02-06-37-40-47-C16 -R1
Tue, 13 Feb 199605-06-10-19-24-48-C46 -R3
Mon, 12 Feb 199601-05-32-38-45-46-C49 -R5
Fri, 09 Feb 199606-08-09-37-44-45-C42 -R0
Wed, 07 Feb 199602-11-29-34-43-49-C32 -R9
Tue, 06 Feb 199614-22-26-32-40-45-C10 -R3
Mon, 05 Feb 199602-24-25-30-33-46-C26 -R0
Fri, 02 Feb 199621-23-30-31-37-47-C07 -R1
January 1996
Wed, 31 Jan 199602-13-14-15-30-49-C05 -R7
Tue, 30 Jan 199617-26-41-43-48-49-C31 -R8
Mon, 29 Jan 199608-15-16-39-41-49-C12 -R5
Fri, 26 Jan 199612-15-16-21-29-33-C19 -R3
Wed, 24 Jan 199601-07-25-33-36-41-C24 -R6
Tue, 23 Jan 199603-10-18-33-41-44-C26 -R2
Mon, 22 Jan 199602-13-26-31-33-36-C05 -R9
Fri, 19 Jan 199604-10-28-33-43-44-C27 -R3
Wed, 17 Jan 199604-05-12-18-21-42-C11 -R2
Tue, 16 Jan 199605-06-22-36-42-48-C34 -R8
Mon, 15 Jan 199603-14-15-26-35-47-C09 -R8
Fri, 12 Jan 199603-04-06-14-19-21-C07 -R4
Wed, 10 Jan 199607-21-30-31-34-40-C29 -R7
Tue, 09 Jan 199602-12-13-17-30-45-C44 -R2
Mon, 08 Jan 199602-08-16-34-37-48-C31 -R8
Fri, 05 Jan 199610-14-22-23-26-38-C18 -R6
Wed, 03 Jan 199607-12-28-32-35-47-C40 -R4
Tue, 02 Jan 199609-13-16-17-31-37-C30 -R7
Mon, 01 Jan 199627-30-32-39-43-47-C09 -R1