Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2022  next
December 2022
Sat, 31 Dec 202202-16-30-35-36-44-C47 -R8
Fri, 30 Dec 202212-15-16-32-34-37-C03 -R9
Thu, 29 Dec 202211-13-18-43-45-46-C03 -R2
Wed, 28 Dec 202203-04-06-25-26-41-C02 -R7
Tue, 27 Dec 202206-10-27-32-33-38-C24 -R3
Mon, 26 Dec 202222-23-34-37-40-47-C09 -R2
Sun, 25 Dec 202202-06-28-30-32-47-C21 -R7
Sat, 24 Dec 202204-11-17-21-24-26-C27 -R2
Fri, 23 Dec 202202-26-31-36-37-42-C11 -R7
Thu, 22 Dec 202224-31-35-38-47-49-C23 -R5
Wed, 21 Dec 202217-21-30-33-36-49-C42 -R6
Tue, 20 Dec 202202-28-30-31-32-41-C13 -R5
Mon, 19 Dec 202204-06-16-21-39-49-C11 -R6
Sun, 18 Dec 202203-09-21-26-29-49-C20 -R5
Sat, 17 Dec 202210-17-19-39-41-47-C18 -R3
Fri, 16 Dec 202205-13-14-17-20-49-C33 -R6
Thu, 15 Dec 202203-24-29-31-40-47-C10 -R2
Wed, 14 Dec 202207-11-12-15-24-27-C04 -R9
Tue, 13 Dec 202203-12-24-26-38-47-C41 -R9
Mon, 12 Dec 202206-07-20-21-22-34-C31 -R4
Sun, 11 Dec 202202-25-28-38-48-49-C20 -R3
Sat, 10 Dec 202209-15-23-26-35-40-C30 -R6
Fri, 09 Dec 202207-19-32-42-46-49-C21 -R5
Thu, 08 Dec 202202-06-12-17-24-40-C15 -R4
Wed, 07 Dec 202208-20-27-30-37-38-C07 -R7
Tue, 06 Dec 202211-18-23-24-31-36-C41 -R8
Mon, 05 Dec 202207-12-36-44-45-49-C32 -R1
Sun, 04 Dec 202205-07-11-14-22-28-C17 -R8
Sat, 03 Dec 202217-18-26-33-34-48-C10 -R4
Fri, 02 Dec 202201-12-17-24-32-46-C30 -R0
Thu, 01 Dec 202203-09-21-24-31-33-C34 -R0
November 2022
Wed, 30 Nov 202204-06-07-19-21-22-C44 -R6
Tue, 29 Nov 202210-11-27-35-36-40-C38 -R0
Mon, 28 Nov 202209-16-24-40-46-47-C14 -R1
Sun, 27 Nov 202205-06-07-18-39-48-C19 -R3
Sat, 26 Nov 202209-11-14-27-34-44-C13 -R5
Fri, 25 Nov 202221-29-36-37-40-42-C12 -R1
Thu, 24 Nov 202209-16-21-24-29-37-C07 -R9
Wed, 23 Nov 202201-12-20-26-36-45-C15 -R3
Tue, 22 Nov 202215-16-22-27-34-49-C26 -R4
Mon, 21 Nov 202206-13-21-22-31-40-C34 -R7
Sun, 20 Nov 202204-17-29-31-33-44-C05 -R7
Sat, 19 Nov 202205-31-32-37-42-43-C26 -R9
Fri, 18 Nov 202210-13-17-35-43-49-C24 -R3
Thu, 17 Nov 202218-23-26-31-35-39-C47 -R7
Wed, 16 Nov 202203-22-34-39-45-46-C20 -R6
Tue, 15 Nov 202201-08-25-29-31-40-C46 -R3
Mon, 14 Nov 202206-16-31-37-40-47-C05 -R1
Sun, 13 Nov 202217-20-31-34-47-49-C24 -R1
Sat, 12 Nov 202206-12-18-24-46-48-C02 -R0
Fri, 11 Nov 202201-02-05-09-36-40-C27 -R3
Thu, 10 Nov 202205-16-20-34-40-46-C41 -R0
Wed, 09 Nov 202208-13-14-20-23-30-C26 -R6
Tue, 08 Nov 202201-18-20-21-46-48-C33 -R4
Mon, 07 Nov 202202-11-27-36-41-47-C25 -R3
Sun, 06 Nov 202202-10-21-23-28-36-C35 -R8
Sat, 05 Nov 202213-19-21-30-32-38-C06 -R2
Fri, 04 Nov 202207-16-18-27-35-48-C39 -R3
Thu, 03 Nov 202203-06-18-22-39-46-C42 -R3
Wed, 02 Nov 202208-09-24-27-46-47-C30 -R2
Tue, 01 Nov 202205-14-23-32-39-46-C28 -R6
October 2022
Mon, 31 Oct 202204-27-29-35-45-48-C31 -R4
Sun, 30 Oct 202205-13-35-38-41-47-C04 -R2
Sat, 29 Oct 202204-09-12-21-23-24-C47 -R9
Fri, 28 Oct 202206-17-19-34-38-45-C16 -R7
Thu, 27 Oct 202203-12-14-20-24-42-C07 -R3
Wed, 26 Oct 202203-07-18-22-34-46-C42 -R7
Tue, 25 Oct 202205-12-13-19-32-48-C40 -R0
Mon, 24 Oct 202214-29-33-35-38-46-C40 -R8
Sun, 23 Oct 202220-24-28-29-31-44-C25 -R0
Sat, 22 Oct 202201-08-15-21-39-42-C45 -R9
Fri, 21 Oct 202208-14-19-28-38-48-C49 -R3
Thu, 20 Oct 202210-24-30-34-47-48-C14 -R7
Wed, 19 Oct 202205-09-13-17-37-39-C24 -R0
Tue, 18 Oct 202212-20-23-29-33-37-C34 -R8
Mon, 17 Oct 202203-04-07-18-33-37-C09 -R7
Sun, 16 Oct 202201-09-16-29-30-33-C49 -R0
Sat, 15 Oct 202217-19-26-35-43-44-C48 -R4
Fri, 14 Oct 202212-15-26-34-42-46-C04 -R0
Thu, 13 Oct 202211-15-16-18-22-24-C39 -R6
Wed, 12 Oct 202206-16-22-28-45-47-C03 -R8
Tue, 11 Oct 202214-15-23-28-35-43-C38 -R4
Mon, 10 Oct 202203-35-37-43-45-47-C36 -R1
Sun, 09 Oct 202201-04-12-14-23-33-C43 -R5
Sat, 08 Oct 202216-21-23-27-40-47-C48 -R8
Fri, 07 Oct 202214-16-18-29-39-46-C01 -R0
Thu, 06 Oct 202211-21-37-42-43-46-C16 -R4
Wed, 05 Oct 202212-18-28-33-34-46-C22 -R4
Tue, 04 Oct 202218-21-25-40-42-46-C33 -R5
Mon, 03 Oct 202207-09-21-31-41-49-C48 -R9
Sun, 02 Oct 202201-17-18-19-29-35-C22 -R8
Sat, 01 Oct 202215-18-39-42-45-49-C48 -R7
September 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 202202-16-32-44-45-49-C36 -R8
Thu, 29 Sep 202210-18-20-27-32-43-C35 -R0
Wed, 28 Sep 202204-07-16-20-27-47-C38 -R1
Tue, 27 Sep 202214-17-25-31-39-46-C07 -R8
Mon, 26 Sep 202202-20-23-29-41-47-C01 -R3
Sun, 25 Sep 202212-14-29-35-37-39-C10 -R7
Sat, 24 Sep 202209-11-19-27-32-39-C35 -R9
Fri, 23 Sep 202207-15-18-22-33-37-C30 -R7
Thu, 22 Sep 202218-26-31-37-40-44-C29 -R0
Wed, 21 Sep 202203-08-09-20-22-49-C41 -R4
Tue, 20 Sep 202204-24-26-28-37-46-C41 -R1
Mon, 19 Sep 202201-05-14-16-22-32-C30 -R6
Sat, 17 Sep 202208-19-22-34-40-44-C31 -R0
Fri, 16 Sep 202201-03-11-20-21-31-C34 -R8
Thu, 15 Sep 202207-16-18-28-37-38-C29 -R5
Wed, 14 Sep 202209-10-11-13-16-45-C23 -R6
Tue, 13 Sep 202209-26-38-44-45-46-C29 -R0
Mon, 12 Sep 202218-19-29-34-36-41-C16 -R9
Sat, 10 Sep 202204-11-21-28-39-46-C35 -R0
Fri, 09 Sep 202220-26-27-38-45-49-C16 -R7
Thu, 08 Sep 202213-14-27-30-33-49-C05 -R1
Wed, 07 Sep 202201-16-17-20-40-45-C04 -R8
Tue, 06 Sep 202206-14-25-28-35-42-C45 -R7
Mon, 05 Sep 202228-30-33-39-47-48-C20 -R1
Sat, 03 Sep 202202-15-19-33-41-42-C07 -R0
Fri, 02 Sep 202215-18-22-23-31-44-C25 -R6
Thu, 01 Sep 202204-19-27-36-40-48-C08 -R8
August 2022
Wed, 31 Aug 202201-05-08-25-28-40-C22 -R0
Tue, 30 Aug 202211-24-29-38-44-45-C26 -R5
Mon, 29 Aug 202208-18-26-44-48-49-C40 -R8
Sat, 27 Aug 202210-27-40-41-44-45-C43 -R3
Fri, 26 Aug 202209-20-33-42-46-48-C05 -R2
Thu, 25 Aug 202206-19-35-41-43-47-C17 -R8
Wed, 24 Aug 202203-09-15-28-43-46-C38 -R0
Tue, 23 Aug 202202-08-17-22-36-47-C44 -R9
Mon, 22 Aug 202201-12-13-30-32-36-C15 -R5
Sat, 20 Aug 202225-31-35-45-46-49-C14 -R7
Fri, 19 Aug 202206-08-15-18-31-45-C37 -R7
Thu, 18 Aug 202203-04-08-13-27-33-C22 -R4
Wed, 17 Aug 202201-03-04-19-20-22-C16 -R9
Tue, 16 Aug 202204-06-13-16-35-39-C01 -R5
Mon, 15 Aug 202201-03-24-35-45-48-C10 -R3
Sat, 13 Aug 202210-11-12-14-15-28-C17 -R4
Fri, 12 Aug 202206-07-08-10-22-48-C03 -R8
Thu, 11 Aug 202203-12-21-23-34-45-C40 -R6
Wed, 10 Aug 202204-20-35-39-46-49-C16 -R2
Tue, 09 Aug 202209-16-19-29-35-36-C05 -R4
Mon, 08 Aug 202211-12-15-25-27-48-C02 -R7
Sat, 06 Aug 202217-25-32-34-37-39-C14 -R1
Fri, 05 Aug 202204-15-37-40-48-49-C47 -R0
Thu, 04 Aug 202203-04-05-18-20-39-C27 -R3
Wed, 03 Aug 202202-03-04-17-18-28-C45 -R0
Tue, 02 Aug 202206-16-30-32-37-39-C35 -R9
Mon, 01 Aug 202203-04-05-23-25-35-C45 -R7
July 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 202208-17-26-33-37-42-C25 -R0
Fri, 29 Jul 202212-17-22-26-31-37-C43 -R2
Thu, 28 Jul 202208-14-37-40-42-45-C31 -R1
Wed, 27 Jul 202203-06-13-14-26-30-C16 -R0
Tue, 26 Jul 202207-20-25-28-33-42-C35 -R7
Mon, 25 Jul 202218-28-30-35-42-44-C29 -R7
Sat, 23 Jul 202202-06-08-20-41-46-C29 -R7
Fri, 22 Jul 202202-10-11-23-44-47-C21 -R8
Thu, 21 Jul 202208-15-18-21-25-49-C17 -R2
Wed, 20 Jul 202201-15-17-25-37-48-C18 -R5
Tue, 19 Jul 202209-27-34-42-46-49-C04 -R2
Mon, 18 Jul 202210-20-28-30-46-48-C05 -R9
Sat, 16 Jul 202214-15-27-35-39-40-C24 -R4
Fri, 15 Jul 202202-10-22-33-38-46-C13 -R8
Thu, 14 Jul 202202-20-25-28-30-49-C12 -R8
Wed, 13 Jul 202221-26-30-41-47-49-C22 -R1
Tue, 12 Jul 202201-04-05-23-34-36-C24 -R0
Mon, 11 Jul 202202-05-20-24-31-49-C37 -R0
Sat, 09 Jul 202204-31-41-43-44-48-C32 -R1
Fri, 08 Jul 202201-12-23-24-38-42-C14 -R6
Thu, 07 Jul 202209-13-15-17-35-40-C47 -R0
Wed, 06 Jul 202215-20-23-33-34-49-C13 -R7
Tue, 05 Jul 202218-21-29-36-42-46-C44 -R2
Mon, 04 Jul 202201-10-25-37-45-49-C39 -R5
Sat, 02 Jul 202202-18-22-31-40-41-C28 -R3
Fri, 01 Jul 202208-11-13-15-21-31-C46 -R1
June 2022
Thu, 30 Jun 202218-22-24-31-36-37-C01 -R8
Wed, 29 Jun 202211-17-21-30-34-36-C41 -R2
Tue, 28 Jun 202213-14-17-24-32-41-C01 -R2
Mon, 27 Jun 202204-23-29-30-44-45-C22 -R2
Sat, 25 Jun 202203-19-20-22-25-36-C46 -R6
Fri, 24 Jun 202210-18-20-22-33-41-C49 -R0
Thu, 23 Jun 202201-11-17-24-28-35-C41 -R0
Wed, 22 Jun 202201-14-16-27-34-49-C02 -R6
Tue, 21 Jun 202202-22-28-40-42-49-C47 -R8
Mon, 20 Jun 202210-21-28-29-36-45-C12 -R8
Sat, 18 Jun 202209-32-37-43-44-46-C28 -R7
Fri, 17 Jun 202211-27-29-31-34-35-C44 -R3
Thu, 16 Jun 202206-11-28-32-33-43-C36 -R4
Wed, 15 Jun 202202-06-13-24-32-39-C31 -R2
Tue, 14 Jun 202216-18-20-22-30-33-C09 -R1
Mon, 13 Jun 202209-20-31-39-42-49-C17 -R7
Sat, 11 Jun 202226-28-31-32-41-43-C20 -R5
Fri, 10 Jun 202206-15-18-38-41-42-C27 -R2
Thu, 09 Jun 202203-07-08-10-24-44-C02 -R7
Wed, 08 Jun 202224-33-43-45-48-49-C29 -R0
Tue, 07 Jun 202201-13-14-28-39-44-C12 -R7
Mon, 06 Jun 202205-12-29-31-33-38-C11 -R3
Sat, 04 Jun 202223-38-40-43-47-49-C36 -R9
Fri, 03 Jun 202203-08-16-22-29-41-C24 -R4
Thu, 02 Jun 202206-08-13-35-40-45-C20 -R1
Wed, 01 Jun 202202-03-05-16-27-39-C08 -R2
May 2022
Tue, 31 May 202204-08-13-38-40-47-C36 -R5
Mon, 30 May 202202-03-07-14-17-25-C31 -R1
Sat, 28 May 202206-18-20-34-37-40-C22 -R1
Fri, 27 May 202208-13-19-45-46-48-C14 -R9
Thu, 26 May 202201-10-16-24-26-30-C12 -R8
Wed, 25 May 202205-06-09-12-33-39-C04 -R2
Tue, 24 May 202203-07-20-26-33-40-C05 -R1
Mon, 23 May 202202-03-13-30-37-47-C41 -R6
Sat, 21 May 202206-10-11-21-34-48-C44 -R1
Fri, 20 May 202203-07-10-21-26-31-C48 -R6
Thu, 19 May 202212-17-27-28-44-47-C05 -R1
Wed, 18 May 202201-05-13-20-38-41-C16 -R8
Tue, 17 May 202201-04-22-24-30-34-C38 -R2
Mon, 16 May 202209-16-29-44-46-47-C48 -R2
Sat, 14 May 202204-23-27-31-38-45-C22 -R6
Fri, 13 May 202209-12-25-32-36-49-C03 -R7
Thu, 12 May 202210-18-19-23-36-37-C02 -R7
Wed, 11 May 202202-11-27-32-35-40-C24 -R4
Tue, 10 May 202204-05-12-32-39-40-C07 -R4
Mon, 09 May 202201-16-17-26-39-46-C07 -R3
Sat, 07 May 202204-08-20-23-38-44-C11 -R7
Fri, 06 May 202205-16-17-28-38-43-C18 -R8
Thu, 05 May 202206-12-20-25-27-45-C48 -R3
Wed, 04 May 202212-18-20-32-41-43-C06 -R2
Tue, 03 May 202230-35-37-40-42-44-C29 -R0
Mon, 02 May 202202-04-22-23-31-33-C43 -R8
April 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 202206-18-26-31-34-48-C16 -R4
Fri, 29 Apr 202207-09-10-25-29-49-C34 -R3
Thu, 28 Apr 202205-30-35-37-43-45-C16 -R0
Wed, 27 Apr 202202-04-05-14-25-40-C03 -R5
Tue, 26 Apr 202208-12-15-25-26-40-C41 -R6
Mon, 25 Apr 202204-17-26-28-34-41-C37 -R0
Sat, 23 Apr 202215-16-21-35-42-48-C01 -R8
Fri, 22 Apr 202217-26-38-39-41-47-C42 -R4
Thu, 21 Apr 202208-09-13-18-23-25-C45 -R3
Wed, 20 Apr 202212-18-27-30-34-35-C16 -R3
Tue, 19 Apr 202206-14-24-25-29-40-C34 -R3
Mon, 18 Apr 202215-21-22-32-36-43-C28 -R0
Sat, 16 Apr 202203-23-24-25-33-45-C48 -R7
Fri, 15 Apr 202203-09-13-31-33-36-C43 -R4
Thu, 14 Apr 202207-12-16-39-45-48-C37 -R0
Wed, 13 Apr 202208-15-22-27-37-42-C46 -R7
Tue, 12 Apr 202212-20-22-27-32-33-C46 -R5
Mon, 11 Apr 202212-13-16-29-40-45-C02 -R0
Sat, 09 Apr 202207-09-16-21-31-40-C28 -R9
Fri, 08 Apr 202201-08-26-27-41-47-C28 -R7
Thu, 07 Apr 202201-06-11-25-29-46-C38 -R5
Wed, 06 Apr 202209-16-21-32-35-36-C42 -R7
Tue, 05 Apr 202207-08-18-27-40-45-C46 -R0
Mon, 04 Apr 202203-04-25-39-40-42-C11 -R5
Sat, 02 Apr 202201-22-28-32-47-48-C19 -R3
Fri, 01 Apr 202206-15-19-28-30-49-C36 -R1
March 2022
Thu, 31 Mar 202201-04-10-30-38-40-C19 -R7
Wed, 30 Mar 202205-21-30-33-41-43-C17 -R2
Tue, 29 Mar 202218-26-32-36-37-45-C03 -R8
Mon, 28 Mar 202201-08-09-16-24-42-C14 -R4
Sat, 26 Mar 202201-03-20-23-36-41-C34 -R6
Fri, 25 Mar 202217-21-24-29-30-46-C03 -R7
Thu, 24 Mar 202202-07-22-34-35-37-C24 -R0
Wed, 23 Mar 202207-22-23-30-31-46-C32 -R3
Tue, 22 Mar 202206-17-28-31-35-45-C33 -R5
Mon, 21 Mar 202217-19-34-36-41-44-C31 -R2
Sat, 19 Mar 202203-16-23-31-39-43-C07 -R3
Fri, 18 Mar 202209-10-15-22-46-49-C42 -R3
Thu, 17 Mar 202209-25-34-39-45-46-C28 -R8
Wed, 16 Mar 202202-08-10-16-30-44-C35 -R7
Tue, 15 Mar 202221-25-35-47-48-49-C03 -R7
Mon, 14 Mar 202211-13-26-32-37-44-C47 -R2
Sat, 12 Mar 202206-08-10-16-18-38-C48 -R5
Fri, 11 Mar 202209-23-26-28-41-44-C08 -R5
Thu, 10 Mar 202210-16-30-39-40-46-C44 -R0
Wed, 09 Mar 202206-10-17-30-36-41-C15 -R8
Tue, 08 Mar 202207-08-20-34-39-40-C33 -R4
Mon, 07 Mar 202204-18-31-38-45-49-C16 -R1
Sat, 05 Mar 202217-25-29-33-48-49-C31 -R5
Fri, 04 Mar 202208-17-18-27-37-45-C49 -R6
Thu, 03 Mar 202203-07-26-32-46-49-C08 -R5
Wed, 02 Mar 202205-10-14-25-33-46-C06 -R3
Tue, 01 Mar 202206-10-24-34-42-47-C41 -R7
February 2022
Mon, 28 Feb 202202-08-17-18-19-36-C40 -R3
Sat, 26 Feb 202217-19-22-40-42-48-C28 -R8
Fri, 25 Feb 202201-13-24-28-40-45-C07 -R8
Thu, 24 Feb 202201-11-22-35-43-47-C33 -R9
Wed, 23 Feb 202204-08-09-17-22-49-C32 -R7
Tue, 22 Feb 202206-07-17-18-21-36-C03 -R5
Mon, 21 Feb 202207-13-17-32-35-37-C19 -R6
Sat, 19 Feb 202202-11-16-20-31-37-C42 -R2
Fri, 18 Feb 202203-25-30-32-39-45-C37 -R8
Thu, 17 Feb 202205-18-23-25-33-40-C43 -R8
Wed, 16 Feb 202205-25-36-38-39-48-C19 -R2
Tue, 15 Feb 202204-06-12-23-36-49-C02 -R9
Mon, 14 Feb 202209-18-23-36-38-44-C20 -R4
Sat, 12 Feb 202208-25-29-31-42-45-C17 -R8
Fri, 11 Feb 202208-23-27-34-44-45-C15 -R5
Thu, 10 Feb 202210-22-29-30-37-38-C20 -R5
Wed, 09 Feb 202215-22-24-33-38-40-C23 -R7
Tue, 08 Feb 202201-02-03-08-10-30-C39 -R0
Mon, 07 Feb 202206-21-24-27-44-45-C28 -R7
Sat, 05 Feb 202207-16-25-26-27-36-C34 -R3
Fri, 04 Feb 202206-08-22-35-39-47-C30 -R3
Thu, 03 Feb 202208-09-10-32-40-42-C47 -R8
Wed, 02 Feb 202203-06-07-31-32-40-C27 -R6
Tue, 01 Feb 202211-16-20-30-45-49-C32 -R8
January 2022
Mon, 31 Jan 202202-28-33-37-45-48-C44 -R2
Sat, 29 Jan 202206-08-13-21-22-46-C11 -R7
Fri, 28 Jan 202201-02-13-24-35-46-C23 -R8
Thu, 27 Jan 202209-25-28-35-41-49-C43 -R0
Wed, 26 Jan 202201-08-25-29-30-46-C36 -R0
Tue, 25 Jan 202209-15-22-39-40-47-C42 -R9
Mon, 24 Jan 202205-20-25-27-43-46-C04 -R7
Sat, 22 Jan 202201-27-30-31-40-45-C29 -R1
Fri, 21 Jan 202201-08-10-11-25-44-C03 -R7
Thu, 20 Jan 202211-12-15-23-24-34-C42 -R5
Wed, 19 Jan 202207-10-16-35-39-42-C47 -R4
Tue, 18 Jan 202205-18-24-27-28-37-C08 -R1
Mon, 17 Jan 202203-04-14-18-35-47-C17 -R2
Sat, 15 Jan 202208-14-20-37-38-47-C01 -R3
Fri, 14 Jan 202204-25-38-39-47-49-C16 -R3
Thu, 13 Jan 202214-19-21-26-42-45-C28 -R1
Wed, 12 Jan 202217-19-26-31-35-48-C43 -R9
Tue, 11 Jan 202206-13-21-35-42-47-C22 -R4
Mon, 10 Jan 202202-04-17-37-45-47-C44 -R1
Sat, 08 Jan 202203-13-14-20-32-34-C40 -R7
Fri, 07 Jan 202216-19-27-28-36-48-C33 -R3
Thu, 06 Jan 202201-06-09-12-18-25-C27 -R6
Wed, 05 Jan 202206-08-19-32-43-47-C04 -R7
Tue, 04 Jan 202203-07-08-12-20-48-C31 -R0
Mon, 03 Jan 202202-03-09-32-38-49-C39 -R1
Sat, 01 Jan 202216-22-29-33-47-48-C44 -R3