Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2018  next
December 2018
Mon, 31 Dec 201801-04-28-31-42-49-C39 -R8
Sat, 29 Dec 201804-05-12-13-21-40-C14 -R0
Fri, 28 Dec 201817-29-30-31-37-49-C02 -R4
Thu, 27 Dec 201814-19-25-37-39-48-C09 -R1
Wed, 26 Dec 201805-18-21-23-27-43-C30 -R5
Tue, 25 Dec 201801-03-13-35-45-46-C17 -R1
Mon, 24 Dec 201807-18-19-28-37-44-C23 -R6
Sat, 22 Dec 201801-17-23-27-35-36-C15 -R2
Fri, 21 Dec 201802-12-17-33-34-38-C14 -R0
Thu, 20 Dec 201802-12-18-30-46-47-C15 -R8
Wed, 19 Dec 201808-20-28-37-40-45-C06 -R9
Tue, 18 Dec 201801-27-32-34-37-42-C16 -R2
Mon, 17 Dec 201801-02-08-25-28-35-C48 -R5
Sat, 15 Dec 201801-05-17-23-33-39-C36 -R7
Fri, 14 Dec 201801-17-25-27-43-45-C07 -R4
Thu, 13 Dec 201805-09-11-14-22-29-C03 -R7
Wed, 12 Dec 201814-29-40-41-42-47-C34 -R3
Tue, 11 Dec 201807-18-20-21-33-37-C45 -R9
Mon, 10 Dec 201808-09-10-12-30-31-C22 -R0
Sat, 08 Dec 201801-24-25-30-33-38-C02 -R2
Fri, 07 Dec 201807-19-29-34-39-41-C04 -R1
Thu, 06 Dec 201806-17-21-27-37-47-C16 -R4
Wed, 05 Dec 201806-14-28-29-36-37-C48 -R4
Tue, 04 Dec 201802-07-09-16-17-48-C49 -R8
Mon, 03 Dec 201805-17-19-22-25-46-C38 -R7
Sat, 01 Dec 201809-16-18-33-38-48-C34 -R0
November 2018
Fri, 30 Nov 201801-11-13-29-33-34-C03 -R9
Thu, 29 Nov 201810-14-15-27-33-49-C11 -R0
Wed, 28 Nov 201803-16-35-36-40-49-C44 -R5
Tue, 27 Nov 201802-03-19-23-36-47-C39 -R5
Mon, 26 Nov 201818-37-39-40-48-49-C43 -R9
Sat, 24 Nov 201801-11-30-32-39-41-C15 -R0
Fri, 23 Nov 201808-11-25-26-33-44-C01 -R6
Thu, 22 Nov 201809-12-16-37-44-46-C49 -R7
Wed, 21 Nov 201802-16-18-29-35-48-C17 -R9
Tue, 20 Nov 201801-15-22-25-35-45-C34 -R0
Mon, 19 Nov 201819-28-32-43-47-49-C11 -R1
Sat, 17 Nov 201815-17-22-26-36-39-C46 -R7
Fri, 16 Nov 201801-16-26-29-38-41-C07 -R1
Thu, 15 Nov 201806-11-14-29-35-45-C02 -R1
Wed, 14 Nov 201801-08-12-24-28-39-C02 -R1
Tue, 13 Nov 201805-14-15-17-22-36-C39 -R5
Mon, 12 Nov 201805-13-18-27-36-46-C04 -R8
Sat, 10 Nov 201803-09-10-42-48-49-C08 -R8
Fri, 09 Nov 201802-10-22-38-41-46-C42 -R8
Thu, 08 Nov 201801-03-20-28-35-45-C33 -R7
Wed, 07 Nov 201807-11-14-28-46-47-C10 -R8
Tue, 06 Nov 201806-09-16-31-35-46-C20 -R7
Mon, 05 Nov 201805-17-22-26-37-44-C24 -R5
Sat, 03 Nov 201818-33-39-41-45-49-C40 -R7
Fri, 02 Nov 201808-15-22-31-36-40-C27 -R4
Thu, 01 Nov 201804-16-24-35-42-44-C30 -R2
October 2018
Wed, 31 Oct 201804-08-14-15-31-38-C06 -R0
Tue, 30 Oct 201804-11-29-41-46-47-C48 -R1
Mon, 29 Oct 201802-05-09-18-33-40-C08 -R3
Sat, 27 Oct 201812-13-17-32-35-47-C07 -R3
Fri, 26 Oct 201810-19-23-30-37-38-C09 -R7
Thu, 25 Oct 201802-08-15-25-27-49-C36 -R3
Wed, 24 Oct 201809-22-23-27-30-44-C03 -R6
Tue, 23 Oct 201803-17-20-21-36-44-C26 -R0
Mon, 22 Oct 201804-10-19-22-31-48-C27 -R9
Sat, 20 Oct 201808-09-23-27-34-46-C11 -R3
Fri, 19 Oct 201807-14-19-36-38-44-C15 -R2
Thu, 18 Oct 201821-28-30-33-46-47-C35 -R3
Wed, 17 Oct 201809-17-18-19-27-39-C15 -R4
Tue, 16 Oct 201804-05-26-28-34-43-C06 -R3
Mon, 15 Oct 201801-02-20-26-28-48-C39 -R5
Sat, 13 Oct 201803-23-24-43-45-46-C22 -R6
Fri, 12 Oct 201801-14-32-38-41-46-C04 -R9
Thu, 11 Oct 201802-04-15-29-30-49-C34 -R2
Wed, 10 Oct 201802-11-21-31-36-48-C33 -R4
Tue, 09 Oct 201809-18-30-34-45-49-C38 -R0
Mon, 08 Oct 201808-16-22-29-32-35-C12 -R7
Sat, 06 Oct 201802-08-12-22-39-48-C44 -R4
Fri, 05 Oct 201802-05-19-21-22-35-C01 -R3
Thu, 04 Oct 201801-15-16-18-31-39-C20 -R6
Wed, 03 Oct 201811-15-16-32-40-41-C29 -R9
Tue, 02 Oct 201805-15-18-28-34-46-C33 -R9
Mon, 01 Oct 201801-07-09-22-27-44-C16 -R2
September 2018
Sat, 29 Sep 201802-19-30-32-35-49-C04 -R3
Fri, 28 Sep 201801-05-09-19-44-48-C42 -R0
Thu, 27 Sep 201804-11-20-30-41-44-C46 -R9
Wed, 26 Sep 201824-25-30-35-36-44-C41 -R3
Tue, 25 Sep 201814-21-22-27-38-47-C01 -R2
Mon, 24 Sep 201802-04-11-17-40-45-C03 -R8
Sat, 22 Sep 201810-21-30-33-38-40-C44 -R4
Fri, 21 Sep 201810-12-15-35-47-49-C18 -R3
Thu, 20 Sep 201803-08-29-31-46-49-C39 -R9
Wed, 19 Sep 201826-27-29-30-31-39-C44 -R9
Tue, 18 Sep 201809-11-21-27-28-29-C03 -R7
Mon, 17 Sep 201803-22-25-35-41-48-C46 -R3
Sat, 15 Sep 201802-05-17-20-22-43-C19 -R3
Fri, 14 Sep 201808-10-11-33-44-47-C14 -R8
Thu, 13 Sep 201811-12-17-25-35-47-C02 -R3
Wed, 12 Sep 201803-09-11-20-44-46-C05 -R0
Tue, 11 Sep 201808-27-30-36-39-45-C42 -R9
Mon, 10 Sep 201806-08-25-30-41-45-C22 -R7
Sat, 08 Sep 201804-24-40-43-47-49-C02 -R9
Fri, 07 Sep 201811-14-25-30-41-49-C35 -R5
Thu, 06 Sep 201807-10-17-30-36-46-C39 -R4
Wed, 05 Sep 201810-13-16-37-46-47-C09 -R1
Tue, 04 Sep 201813-20-21-29-34-35-C33 -R4
Mon, 03 Sep 201805-13-32-33-36-46-C18 -R7
Sat, 01 Sep 201807-13-28-30-37-39-C19 -R2
August 2018
Fri, 31 Aug 201802-11-19-25-41-44-C40 -R7
Thu, 30 Aug 201803-04-05-25-34-36-C30 -R8
Wed, 29 Aug 201803-06-15-21-44-45-C40 -R4
Tue, 28 Aug 201816-18-24-27-30-33-C34 -R3
Mon, 27 Aug 201804-07-23-36-38-47-C09 -R8
Sat, 25 Aug 201818-19-20-38-44-47-C17 -R9
Fri, 24 Aug 201804-12-13-15-37-45-C22 -R2
Thu, 23 Aug 201810-16-32-39-42-46-C45 -R2
Wed, 22 Aug 201802-09-10-33-38-40-C18 -R4
Tue, 21 Aug 201804-06-07-25-28-45-C36 -R9
Mon, 20 Aug 201811-14-19-29-30-31-C48 -R8
Sat, 18 Aug 201801-04-30-33-34-49-C32 -R9
Fri, 17 Aug 201808-09-14-21-28-46-C49 -R0
Thu, 16 Aug 201803-23-27-28-29-32-C24 -R7
Wed, 15 Aug 201804-05-24-34-43-45-C37 -R8
Tue, 14 Aug 201805-06-10-15-24-36-C43 -R8
Mon, 13 Aug 201810-21-22-36-39-47-C28 -R2
Sat, 11 Aug 201804-05-10-13-32-43-C39 -R6
Fri, 10 Aug 201810-23-29-38-41-49-C39 -R8
Thu, 09 Aug 201801-18-19-21-24-29-C28 -R6
Wed, 08 Aug 201803-12-15-20-23-45-C44 -R0
Tue, 07 Aug 201819-20-22-28-42-43-C12 -R7
Mon, 06 Aug 201803-06-07-11-25-26-C18 -R7
Sat, 04 Aug 201808-10-17-34-38-44-C15 -R5
Fri, 03 Aug 201803-05-10-12-38-42-C16 -R2
Thu, 02 Aug 201802-05-08-10-17-33-C12 -R2
Wed, 01 Aug 201802-21-26-30-33-36-C39 -R1
July 2018
Tue, 31 Jul 201801-02-08-20-22-48-C40 -R5
Mon, 30 Jul 201801-03-16-19-33-43-C34 -R1
Sat, 28 Jul 201807-08-18-40-43-49-C13 -R5
Fri, 27 Jul 201814-15-30-39-44-45-C28 -R4
Thu, 26 Jul 201812-25-36-37-39-46-C44 -R6
Wed, 25 Jul 201818-25-35-39-46-47-C15 -R1
Tue, 24 Jul 201818-22-25-27-38-44-C29 -R1
Mon, 23 Jul 201805-23-25-27-31-47-C41 -R0
Sat, 21 Jul 201818-20-23-36-40-47-C03 -R2
Fri, 20 Jul 201812-20-21-25-35-44-C16 -R4
Thu, 19 Jul 201805-10-13-30-39-46-C41 -R3
Wed, 18 Jul 201802-05-07-12-28-41-C16 -R5
Tue, 17 Jul 201805-15-21-34-38-43-C16 -R1
Mon, 16 Jul 201804-20-31-33-39-46-C17 -R4
Sat, 14 Jul 201818-24-30-37-38-40-C26 -R2
Fri, 13 Jul 201804-10-29-34-39-43-C35 -R9
Thu, 12 Jul 201807-12-21-38-41-49-C39 -R7
Wed, 11 Jul 201805-15-20-23-36-46-C41 -R1
Tue, 10 Jul 201815-16-19-33-46-49-C47 -R4
Mon, 09 Jul 201807-31-33-34-43-45-C28 -R5
Sat, 07 Jul 201803-04-21-24-40-47-C17 -R2
Fri, 06 Jul 201805-08-10-32-35-36-C11 -R0
Thu, 05 Jul 201823-25-39-43-45-48-C04 -R1
Wed, 04 Jul 201805-12-20-41-44-45-C43 -R9
Tue, 03 Jul 201810-18-19-29-31-48-C32 -R5
Mon, 02 Jul 201820-29-32-40-41-43-C45 -R6
June 2018
Sat, 30 Jun 201812-18-27-29-30-36-C45 -R2
Fri, 29 Jun 201810-12-13-20-30-47-C09 -R3
Thu, 28 Jun 201802-18-20-25-29-48-C45 -R0
Wed, 27 Jun 201819-24-25-39-40-41-C08 -R8
Tue, 26 Jun 201815-19-20-25-27-38-C46 -R0
Mon, 25 Jun 201812-13-14-33-44-46-C10 -R9
Sat, 23 Jun 201810-14-27-29-34-39-C12 -R8
Fri, 22 Jun 201812-15-19-38-43-46-C14 -R4
Thu, 21 Jun 201802-05-08-19-22-36-C48 -R4
Wed, 20 Jun 201803-16-28-38-43-47-C33 -R4
Tue, 19 Jun 201808-12-20-21-29-32-C45 -R5
Mon, 18 Jun 201813-21-23-24-25-41-C38 -R5
Sat, 16 Jun 201804-30-33-34-38-40-C35 -R9
Fri, 15 Jun 201802-05-07-24-27-46-C10 -R6
Thu, 14 Jun 201801-02-16-30-33-47-C26 -R8
Wed, 13 Jun 201802-08-09-19-32-42-C07 -R2
Tue, 12 Jun 201806-26-34-35-38-45-C30 -R0
Mon, 11 Jun 201822-28-31-33-36-37-C05 -R4
Sat, 09 Jun 201817-21-35-36-38-46-C08 -R6
Fri, 08 Jun 201811-12-14-43-45-46-C34 -R2
Thu, 07 Jun 201802-06-12-19-27-30-C15 -R8
Wed, 06 Jun 201802-04-20-24-26-35-C49 -R1
Tue, 05 Jun 201820-22-37-38-40-45-C03 -R2
Mon, 04 Jun 201803-05-17-26-38-40-C36 -R7
Sat, 02 Jun 201806-22-28-35-46-48-C42 -R6
Fri, 01 Jun 201801-05-11-19-33-36-C49 -R1
May 2018
Thu, 31 May 201801-27-32-40-46-47-C14 -R2
Wed, 30 May 201817-23-24-28-32-33-C40 -R6
Tue, 29 May 201808-14-22-33-36-42-C32 -R3
Mon, 28 May 201806-07-12-19-41-44-C29 -R0
Sat, 26 May 201816-20-28-39-43-49-C47 -R1
Fri, 25 May 201801-28-29-31-39-40-C45 -R0
Thu, 24 May 201802-16-22-24-28-35-C01 -R2
Wed, 23 May 201813-15-25-30-33-35-C43 -R2
Tue, 22 May 201808-16-22-30-31-36-C45 -R1
Mon, 21 May 201803-13-14-29-46-47-C09 -R1
Sat, 19 May 201802-25-32-36-47-49-C07 -R8
Fri, 18 May 201815-22-28-34-38-49-C06 -R9
Thu, 17 May 201801-07-19-29-31-39-C43 -R5
Wed, 16 May 201805-13-31-38-45-48-C44 -R9
Tue, 15 May 201807-10-15-17-31-49-C34 -R6
Mon, 14 May 201809-10-13-17-37-47-C21 -R5
Sat, 12 May 201809-11-14-31-40-49-C30 -R3
Fri, 11 May 201801-19-25-29-33-36-C40 -R8
Thu, 10 May 201814-19-36-37-38-40-C26 -R8
Wed, 09 May 201803-06-21-22-24-48-C17 -R4
Tue, 08 May 201801-04-07-08-17-46-C29 -R4
Mon, 07 May 201802-20-22-29-30-45-C42 -R5
Sat, 05 May 201806-11-27-37-38-45-C02 -R9
Fri, 04 May 201801-10-27-28-31-47-C11 -R0
Thu, 03 May 201804-19-31-35-38-48-C41 -R2
Wed, 02 May 201808-12-15-17-26-45-C39 -R3
Tue, 01 May 201806-16-21-24-33-47-C19 -R9
April 2018
Mon, 30 Apr 201805-10-12-17-25-33-C07 -R6
Sat, 28 Apr 201810-21-24-26-27-36-C34 -R5
Fri, 27 Apr 201804-25-29-30-36-42-C11 -R5
Thu, 26 Apr 201806-16-27-28-31-34-C25 -R5
Wed, 25 Apr 201803-06-07-10-24-47-C31 -R2
Tue, 24 Apr 201801-03-14-16-39-49-C30 -R1
Mon, 23 Apr 201804-11-20-24-37-38-C05 -R5
Sat, 21 Apr 201816-20-27-41-44-45-C28 -R9
Fri, 20 Apr 201807-15-18-19-22-37-C23 -R0
Thu, 19 Apr 201803-05-06-11-35-46-C32 -R7
Wed, 18 Apr 201805-11-29-33-34-37-C26 -R5
Tue, 17 Apr 201804-05-26-28-31-44-C35 -R4
Mon, 16 Apr 201809-12-17-19-23-42-C47 -R1
Sat, 14 Apr 201811-24-28-31-32-44-C36 -R7
Fri, 13 Apr 201828-32-34-37-43-49-C10 -R8
Thu, 12 Apr 201806-15-16-32-41-47-C18 -R3
Wed, 11 Apr 201801-13-14-37-39-40-C11 -R0
Tue, 10 Apr 201808-11-17-23-37-44-C16 -R4
Mon, 09 Apr 201802-21-22-29-40-44-C15 -R0
Sat, 07 Apr 201809-28-40-42-43-47-C37 -R2
Fri, 06 Apr 201801-02-07-14-28-36-C27 -R3
Thu, 05 Apr 201805-08-15-19-33-47-C14 -R4
Wed, 04 Apr 201803-04-06-22-29-35-C24 -R1
Tue, 03 Apr 201809-23-31-37-45-47-C19 -R3
Mon, 02 Apr 201801-08-25-28-31-33-C07 -R7
March 2018
Sat, 31 Mar 201815-22-28-29-40-48-C02 -R5
Fri, 30 Mar 201801-05-07-14-23-32-C43 -R0
Thu, 29 Mar 201809-16-25-36-37-38-C23 -R8
Wed, 28 Mar 201802-09-14-21-27-48-C41 -R7
Tue, 27 Mar 201818-22-28-33-35-38-C11 -R7
Mon, 26 Mar 201801-13-20-26-41-48-C19 -R4
Sat, 24 Mar 201823-27-29-39-43-48-C21 -R3
Fri, 23 Mar 201808-19-24-26-33-37-C25 -R7
Thu, 22 Mar 201819-26-34-35-43-45-C22 -R8
Wed, 21 Mar 201804-06-23-33-40-41-C14 -R1
Tue, 20 Mar 201802-06-18-19-25-30-C31 -R2
Mon, 19 Mar 201804-07-20-24-26-45-C46 -R2
Sat, 17 Mar 201804-09-23-31-37-45-C30 -R8
Fri, 16 Mar 201805-11-15-18-20-21-C44 -R2
Thu, 15 Mar 201806-09-16-19-37-39-C49 -R6
Wed, 14 Mar 201811-14-33-35-38-48-C45 -R3
Tue, 13 Mar 201827-31-33-37-44-46-C06 -R0
Mon, 12 Mar 201802-23-24-31-33-39-C20 -R4
Sat, 10 Mar 201810-14-26-43-46-48-C29 -R3
Fri, 09 Mar 201805-23-25-33-37-49-C08 -R0
Thu, 08 Mar 201806-16-23-29-46-47-C10 -R7
Wed, 07 Mar 201801-03-10-23-30-48-C08 -R3
Tue, 06 Mar 201811-23-25-32-46-49-C30 -R1
Mon, 05 Mar 201801-15-23-24-36-49-C31 -R0
Sat, 03 Mar 201801-05-06-16-24-29-C34 -R2
Fri, 02 Mar 201821-28-30-37-43-45-C39 -R8
Thu, 01 Mar 201819-33-35-36-38-39-C11 -R1
February 2018
Wed, 28 Feb 201803-04-30-39-45-47-C15 -R4
Tue, 27 Feb 201815-27-37-39-43-49-C19 -R2
Mon, 26 Feb 201805-06-14-27-46-47-C48 -R7
Sat, 24 Feb 201801-18-33-38-48-49-C29 -R0
Fri, 23 Feb 201813-18-21-24-28-37-C41 -R1
Thu, 22 Feb 201802-14-18-23-42-47-C24 -R7
Wed, 21 Feb 201804-09-25-32-42-46-C18 -R1
Tue, 20 Feb 201813-23-25-34-37-48-C14 -R4
Mon, 19 Feb 201807-12-22-25-32-41-C18 -R2
Sat, 17 Feb 201801-08-15-37-42-44-C48 -R2
Fri, 16 Feb 201809-21-22-30-34-43-C36 -R4
Thu, 15 Feb 201803-12-18-26-28-37-C30 -R9
Wed, 14 Feb 201801-10-25-27-32-39-C19 -R5
Tue, 13 Feb 201809-18-23-34-39-49-C45 -R4
Mon, 12 Feb 201808-10-16-18-20-41-C11 -R9
Sat, 10 Feb 201802-22-40-42-45-48-C34 -R3
Fri, 09 Feb 201810-11-12-31-33-34-C37 -R3
Thu, 08 Feb 201812-27-35-38-47-48-C25 -R9
Wed, 07 Feb 201809-17-20-40-43-46-C24 -R9
Tue, 06 Feb 201801-02-10-19-22-32-C30 -R7
Mon, 05 Feb 201815-18-29-36-37-46-C10 -R5
Sat, 03 Feb 201808-17-34-45-48-49-C19 -R9
Fri, 02 Feb 201803-16-26-27-44-46-C02 -R0
Thu, 01 Feb 201810-15-16-22-27-29-C24 -R6
January 2018
Wed, 31 Jan 201804-09-14-27-34-36-C32 -R7
Tue, 30 Jan 201804-11-13-28-45-47-C23 -R3
Mon, 29 Jan 201801-14-31-36-38-40-C18 -R8
Sat, 27 Jan 201802-13-27-34-41-46-C01 -R4
Fri, 26 Jan 201803-07-22-35-41-44-C34 -R6
Thu, 25 Jan 201801-03-10-23-46-47-C35 -R9
Wed, 24 Jan 201806-20-31-40-44-46-C49 -R3
Tue, 23 Jan 201802-14-20-40-47-49-C22 -R2
Mon, 22 Jan 201803-12-14-15-21-28-C17 -R7
Sat, 20 Jan 201802-19-28-35-37-43-C25 -R8
Fri, 19 Jan 201813-18-30-31-37-40-C36 -R8
Thu, 18 Jan 201810-15-20-25-39-41-C11 -R1
Wed, 17 Jan 201811-15-18-34-39-41-C21 -R0
Tue, 16 Jan 201802-10-19-30-32-34-C03 -R8
Mon, 15 Jan 201809-18-24-28-35-41-C49 -R0
Sat, 13 Jan 201820-21-22-24-34-44-C04 -R5
Fri, 12 Jan 201812-19-21-24-25-31-C29 -R0
Thu, 11 Jan 201808-10-13-16-24-38-C19 -R7
Wed, 10 Jan 201801-12-15-21-31-45-C17 -R4
Tue, 09 Jan 201807-23-24-29-34-47-C06 -R6
Mon, 08 Jan 201802-14-16-25-46-49-C39 -R0
Sat, 06 Jan 201801-05-11-16-27-31-C24 -R2
Fri, 05 Jan 201809-17-19-25-38-42-C48 -R7
Thu, 04 Jan 201809-23-26-32-35-40-C39 -R9
Wed, 03 Jan 201807-10-13-25-30-31-C01 -R8
Tue, 02 Jan 201802-16-17-31-35-48-C46 -R9
Mon, 01 Jan 201801-12-17-21-25-27-C09 -R8