Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2021  next
December 2021
Fri, 31 Dec 202112-18-25-28-36-44-C30 -R9
Thu, 30 Dec 202103-10-18-37-47-48-C33 -R9
Wed, 29 Dec 202103-13-15-25-37-43-C34 -R0
Tue, 28 Dec 202108-16-24-29-36-39-C14 -R0
Mon, 27 Dec 202105-08-14-20-37-40-C10 -R8
Sat, 25 Dec 202104-07-24-30-32-45-C25 -R3
Fri, 24 Dec 202103-26-31-40-42-47-C41 -R1
Thu, 23 Dec 202102-21-29-32-33-41-C19 -R7
Wed, 22 Dec 202110-19-20-37-45-46-C15 -R7
Tue, 21 Dec 202103-26-29-33-36-44-C12 -R6
Mon, 20 Dec 202102-09-34-36-41-49-C03 -R0
Sat, 18 Dec 202104-11-16-27-32-48-C24 -R2
Fri, 17 Dec 202108-16-30-32-44-49-C15 -R5
Thu, 16 Dec 202108-10-19-27-31-40-C36 -R1
Wed, 15 Dec 202108-11-38-39-41-42-C07 -R0
Tue, 14 Dec 202103-12-14-17-25-32-C06 -R8
Mon, 13 Dec 202103-05-29-30-45-46-C38 -R7
Sat, 11 Dec 202104-10-12-13-15-26-C43 -R4
Fri, 10 Dec 202106-12-31-32-35-43-C24 -R7
Thu, 09 Dec 202102-14-28-30-38-48-C42 -R1
Wed, 08 Dec 202114-16-38-40-41-43-C02 -R7
Tue, 07 Dec 202108-18-26-39-44-46-C12 -R8
Mon, 06 Dec 202106-35-39-40-44-47-C29 -R4
Sat, 04 Dec 202104-22-26-32-37-41-C38 -R8
Fri, 03 Dec 202106-21-24-28-44-45-C27 -R5
Thu, 02 Dec 202101-16-23-25-41-47-C43 -R9
Wed, 01 Dec 202103-06-17-18-30-39-C13 -R1
November 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 202101-03-17-19-23-35-C48 -R2
Mon, 29 Nov 202110-25-34-35-43-46-C37 -R6
Sat, 27 Nov 202109-11-12-27-31-41-C05 -R4
Fri, 26 Nov 202115-18-33-34-45-49-C10 -R7
Thu, 25 Nov 202104-28-39-43-48-49-C07 -R3
Wed, 24 Nov 202105-34-35-38-45-48-C30 -R9
Tue, 23 Nov 202110-23-32-41-45-48-C12 -R7
Mon, 22 Nov 202107-09-19-25-29-34-C35 -R8
Sat, 20 Nov 202101-14-19-20-22-37-C28 -R1
Fri, 19 Nov 202108-27-32-37-45-48-C42 -R6
Thu, 18 Nov 202101-05-10-11-27-42-C34 -R1
Wed, 17 Nov 202110-15-27-32-40-48-C08 -R3
Tue, 16 Nov 202104-27-30-36-45-49-C02 -R5
Mon, 15 Nov 202116-27-31-37-42-45-C21 -R3
Sat, 13 Nov 202102-03-05-07-17-40-C30 -R8
Fri, 12 Nov 202124-38-39-41-44-45-C16 -R5
Thu, 11 Nov 202120-21-22-31-32-44-C04 -R7
Wed, 10 Nov 202105-23-26-27-40-46-C41 -R3
Tue, 09 Nov 202109-21-25-37-38-47-C19 -R5
Mon, 08 Nov 202104-20-36-39-44-46-C32 -R7
Sat, 06 Nov 202111-12-16-29-32-35-C43 -R2
Fri, 05 Nov 202107-16-26-35-39-44-C05 -R1
Thu, 04 Nov 202103-06-26-28-30-40-C34 -R7
Wed, 03 Nov 202103-07-10-11-19-44-C16 -R6
Tue, 02 Nov 202104-13-14-25-36-44-C20 -R0
Mon, 01 Nov 202118-28-31-34-36-39-C48 -R0
October 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 202119-27-32-42-43-48-C40 -R4
Fri, 29 Oct 202103-07-14-26-29-34-C32 -R2
Thu, 28 Oct 202101-02-03-11-23-30-C06 -R1
Wed, 27 Oct 202102-07-15-31-32-39-C13 -R3
Tue, 26 Oct 202101-31-34-35-37-48-C10 -R3
Mon, 25 Oct 202103-06-09-32-41-49-C44 -R9
Sat, 23 Oct 202102-04-10-21-24-31-C37 -R3
Fri, 22 Oct 202103-12-14-19-47-49-C22 -R3
Thu, 21 Oct 202119-22-27-30-33-45-C44 -R2
Wed, 20 Oct 202106-19-20-21-32-38-C35 -R2
Tue, 19 Oct 202123-25-30-33-36-38-C05 -R7
Mon, 18 Oct 202106-12-14-27-31-37-C20 -R4
Sat, 16 Oct 202103-22-25-30-34-43-C44 -R9
Fri, 15 Oct 202103-15-16-37-43-47-C05 -R9
Thu, 14 Oct 202108-13-20-35-38-46-C05 -R2
Wed, 13 Oct 202107-17-23-27-42-46-C05 -R3
Tue, 12 Oct 202108-16-24-28-41-48-C34 -R2
Mon, 11 Oct 202107-09-10-17-20-26-C25 -R6
Sat, 09 Oct 202105-07-11-26-40-46-C20 -R8
Fri, 08 Oct 202101-13-20-23-31-43-C44 -R8
Thu, 07 Oct 202111-16-28-29-32-45-C30 -R4
Wed, 06 Oct 202107-13-14-31-32-49-C29 -R9
Tue, 05 Oct 202101-16-27-33-44-46-C14 -R2
Mon, 04 Oct 202102-13-16-29-33-45-C34 -R4
Sat, 02 Oct 202104-18-21-24-26-49-C28 -R3
Fri, 01 Oct 202103-16-21-28-39-49-C35 -R4
September 2021
Thu, 30 Sep 202114-15-29-36-42-46-C04 -R2
Wed, 29 Sep 202115-31-35-42-43-48-C17 -R4
Tue, 28 Sep 202110-11-21-27-34-39-C30 -R1
Mon, 27 Sep 202103-09-13-16-39-42-C18 -R9
Sat, 25 Sep 202111-23-24-32-39-46-C01 -R8
Fri, 24 Sep 202104-07-08-20-25-37-C15 -R6
Thu, 23 Sep 202101-06-07-14-28-31-C15 -R7
Wed, 22 Sep 202106-16-20-25-28-43-C17 -R1
Tue, 21 Sep 202102-07-13-21-30-48-C25 -R8
Mon, 20 Sep 202118-30-34-44-46-48-C31 -R7
Sat, 18 Sep 202110-19-23-25-29-30-C22 -R2
Fri, 17 Sep 202101-14-15-21-23-48-C19 -R4
Thu, 16 Sep 202108-23-26-32-34-44-C48 -R8
Wed, 15 Sep 202113-17-23-32-40-43-C21 -R4
Tue, 14 Sep 202101-06-12-37-45-47-C09 -R8
Mon, 13 Sep 202105-12-13-32-38-41-C06 -R5
Sat, 11 Sep 202104-06-19-21-25-32-C44 -R1
Fri, 10 Sep 202108-19-21-22-33-34-C09 -R2
Thu, 09 Sep 202101-05-06-27-28-30-C18 -R8
Wed, 08 Sep 202112-17-24-40-44-46-C36 -R2
Tue, 07 Sep 202101-11-21-26-32-37-C22 -R4
Mon, 06 Sep 202106-16-22-41-45-46-C03 -R3
Sat, 04 Sep 202112-22-27-37-40-49-C41 -R9
Fri, 03 Sep 202127-32-33-36-45-48-C04 -R7
Thu, 02 Sep 202121-23-25-28-38-41-C24 -R9
Wed, 01 Sep 202109-15-18-21-36-43-C40 -R0
August 2021
Tue, 31 Aug 202106-18-20-24-41-43-C23 -R7
Mon, 30 Aug 202105-16-27-29-30-48-C49 -R2
Sat, 28 Aug 202106-08-12-38-39-40-C11 -R2
Fri, 27 Aug 202114-16-18-27-42-48-C01 -R2
Thu, 26 Aug 202101-06-19-20-23-33-C48 -R5
Wed, 25 Aug 202123-27-29-36-40-49-C03 -R9
Tue, 24 Aug 202103-08-11-20-30-36-C09 -R8
Mon, 23 Aug 202105-09-11-21-37-47-C40 -R5
Sat, 21 Aug 202102-14-15-19-21-31-C30 -R3
Fri, 20 Aug 202101-24-30-39-44-45-C31 -R8
Thu, 19 Aug 202106-08-12-25-29-39-C23 -R7
Wed, 18 Aug 202123-28-40-41-43-46-C14 -R7
Tue, 17 Aug 202106-31-34-35-37-41-C48 -R8
Mon, 16 Aug 202113-19-21-29-42-46-C45 -R9
Sat, 14 Aug 202108-09-21-25-28-29-C45 -R1
Fri, 13 Aug 202101-08-09-19-25-35-C47 -R1
Thu, 12 Aug 202116-17-18-26-36-37-C01 -R9
Wed, 11 Aug 202102-07-08-24-44-45-C30 -R2
Tue, 10 Aug 202108-09-18-20-24-29-C37 -R2
Mon, 09 Aug 202116-24-31-45-47-49-C36 -R0
Sat, 07 Aug 202101-05-08-18-21-46-C03 -R4
Fri, 06 Aug 202102-16-23-26-35-38-C04 -R3
Thu, 05 Aug 202101-08-09-13-16-45-C14 -R6
Wed, 04 Aug 202125-26-30-36-42-49-C48 -R6
Tue, 03 Aug 202108-09-18-36-43-44-C05 -R4
Mon, 02 Aug 202103-04-15-18-27-49-C41 -R9
July 2021
Sat, 31 Jul 202120-28-33-39-42-49-C31 -R8
Fri, 30 Jul 202101-21-22-26-36-48-C06 -R2
Thu, 29 Jul 202113-16-21-29-41-47-C17 -R6
Wed, 28 Jul 202104-13-20-23-39-45-C36 -R8
Tue, 27 Jul 202109-14-19-23-25-44-C13 -R3
Mon, 26 Jul 202102-05-10-17-19-39-C14 -R5
Sat, 24 Jul 202103-11-17-21-47-48-C19 -R4
Fri, 23 Jul 202109-25-26-28-32-44-C06 -R1
Thu, 22 Jul 202108-23-24-27-48-49-C02 -R5
Wed, 21 Jul 202109-21-27-33-39-42-C31 -R3
Tue, 20 Jul 202108-15-38-40-42-43-C39 -R0
Mon, 19 Jul 202105-11-13-21-26-33-C43 -R7
Sat, 17 Jul 202101-27-28-40-42-45-C26 -R8
Fri, 16 Jul 202107-15-26-34-38-48-C04 -R8
Thu, 15 Jul 202106-10-15-35-38-49-C34 -R8
Wed, 14 Jul 202106-13-24-40-42-48-C08 -R1
Tue, 13 Jul 202107-12-21-23-27-30-C08 -R7
Mon, 12 Jul 202117-20-32-39-41-45-C03 -R7
Sat, 10 Jul 202102-17-20-24-28-48-C19 -R2
Fri, 09 Jul 202103-08-15-38-47-49-C12 -R2
Thu, 08 Jul 202105-15-16-22-29-47-C24 -R7
Wed, 07 Jul 202116-17-26-37-46-49-C35 -R0
Tue, 06 Jul 202117-20-22-27-31-46-C38 -R2
Mon, 05 Jul 202104-12-17-33-45-46-C32 -R0
Sat, 03 Jul 202106-12-15-18-22-27-C38 -R4
Fri, 02 Jul 202104-06-09-28-39-49-C25 -R4
Thu, 01 Jul 202105-13-33-34-38-44-C32 -R4
June 2021
Wed, 30 Jun 202110-15-24-30-44-46-C40 -R3
Tue, 29 Jun 202105-07-15-29-31-44-C36 -R8
Mon, 28 Jun 202104-12-24-32-35-42-C30 -R6
Sat, 26 Jun 202113-23-30-33-44-46-C37 -R3
Fri, 25 Jun 202106-21-32-33-42-44-C02 -R1
Thu, 24 Jun 202104-10-17-21-37-40-C45 -R2
Wed, 23 Jun 202110-20-24-34-39-42-C48 -R2
Tue, 22 Jun 202108-13-14-17-23-45-C24 -R1
Mon, 21 Jun 202103-16-26-29-30-45-C18 -R0
Sat, 19 Jun 202125-27-28-32-33-40-C15 -R9
Fri, 18 Jun 202101-04-36-39-43-49-C15 -R6
Thu, 17 Jun 202106-12-33-45-47-48-C07 -R9
Wed, 16 Jun 202109-16-21-33-43-44-C05 -R4
Tue, 15 Jun 202120-23-31-35-39-49-C04 -R6
Mon, 14 Jun 202125-28-31-34-35-37-C05 -R3
Sat, 12 Jun 202102-05-08-19-21-33-C07 -R8
Fri, 11 Jun 202116-17-20-28-42-45-C07 -R5
Thu, 10 Jun 202104-06-08-11-27-44-C18 -R2
Wed, 09 Jun 202118-27-33-43-44-46-C22 -R6
Tue, 08 Jun 202101-03-04-20-33-35-C24 -R4
Mon, 07 Jun 202108-16-17-21-40-41-C14 -R2
Sat, 05 Jun 202108-18-25-40-41-44-C47 -R3
Fri, 04 Jun 202112-13-21-22-32-49-C10 -R4
Thu, 03 Jun 202106-25-34-40-47-48-C03 -R1
Wed, 02 Jun 202103-22-23-32-35-46-C08 -R4
Tue, 01 Jun 202101-11-12-20-23-44-C32 -R6
May 2021
Mon, 31 May 202102-16-33-39-42-43-C09 -R2
Sat, 29 May 202111-14-16-17-28-49-C33 -R0
Fri, 28 May 202101-04-06-14-17-28-C41 -R4
Thu, 27 May 202108-23-27-33-40-43-C11 -R7
Wed, 26 May 202106-08-36-39-42-47-C18 -R3
Tue, 25 May 202102-11-18-25-43-49-C38 -R2
Mon, 24 May 202107-25-27-38-39-46-C29 -R5
Sat, 22 May 202113-28-35-40-42-43-C12 -R2
Fri, 21 May 202111-15-18-23-34-44-C45 -R8
Thu, 20 May 202102-08-17-22-36-49-C18 -R5
Wed, 19 May 202112-13-16-26-37-38-C07 -R9
Tue, 18 May 202105-17-20-26-28-32-C23 -R3
Mon, 17 May 202103-04-06-11-12-32-C28 -R8
Sat, 15 May 202106-18-35-42-47-48-C03 -R1
Fri, 14 May 202104-09-21-22-27-34-C02 -R8
Thu, 13 May 202107-10-18-26-27-28-C40 -R9
Wed, 12 May 202105-15-21-29-45-47-C43 -R1
Tue, 11 May 202109-17-18-19-20-26-C42 -R9
Mon, 10 May 202101-12-13-23-36-38-C22 -R1
Sat, 08 May 202105-06-15-16-34-36-C07 -R7
Fri, 07 May 202108-09-32-42-43-45-C16 -R5
Thu, 06 May 202103-08-19-20-25-42-C23 -R3
Wed, 05 May 202106-24-25-27-45-48-C13 -R4
Tue, 04 May 202108-16-19-23-40-45-C43 -R7
Mon, 03 May 202109-15-18-26-42-44-C29 -R5
Sat, 01 May 202109-16-18-19-22-41-C29 -R5
April 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 202103-09-27-30-33-41-C45 -R1
Thu, 29 Apr 202101-19-23-28-37-43-C24 -R1
Wed, 28 Apr 202105-10-21-26-28-46-C34 -R3
Tue, 27 Apr 202105-10-11-13-34-46-C08 -R9
Mon, 26 Apr 202109-10-17-24-27-43-C39 -R8
Sat, 24 Apr 202108-23-25-31-43-44-C24 -R6
Fri, 23 Apr 202112-26-32-35-42-48-C44 -R0
Thu, 22 Apr 202105-18-19-20-26-44-C09 -R4
Wed, 21 Apr 202109-38-40-43-44-45-C04 -R3
Tue, 20 Apr 202105-09-12-23-37-47-C06 -R2
Mon, 19 Apr 202101-03-05-08-21-49-C33 -R1
Sat, 17 Apr 202116-27-32-33-46-48-C10 -R4
Fri, 16 Apr 202114-19-38-39-41-49-C06 -R1
Thu, 15 Apr 202101-15-21-35-36-41-C27 -R5
Wed, 14 Apr 202119-24-37-38-40-47-C25 -R5
Tue, 13 Apr 202107-11-18-19-38-45-C23 -R7
Mon, 12 Apr 202103-07-14-20-37-46-C27 -R9
Sat, 10 Apr 202108-09-19-24-34-40-C49 -R7
Fri, 09 Apr 202103-10-16-22-24-37-C14 -R0
Thu, 08 Apr 202105-37-38-39-46-48-C15 -R3
Wed, 07 Apr 202102-11-13-14-21-36-C01 -R7
Tue, 06 Apr 202109-19-34-37-39-42-C32 -R3
Mon, 05 Apr 202104-07-12-27-30-32-C28 -R6
Sat, 03 Apr 202102-16-17-27-36-45-C39 -R6
Fri, 02 Apr 202108-13-18-24-26-28-C17 -R2
Thu, 01 Apr 202112-14-25-28-34-46-C05 -R2
March 2021
Wed, 31 Mar 202108-16-17-28-33-42-C45 -R6
Tue, 30 Mar 202103-11-23-29-44-49-C46 -R0
Mon, 29 Mar 202104-13-14-27-31-33-C02 -R0
Sat, 27 Mar 202102-10-16-20-36-45-C34 -R1
Fri, 26 Mar 202101-23-39-40-42-47-C34 -R8
Thu, 25 Mar 202106-07-08-13-32-37-C49 -R4
Wed, 24 Mar 202105-06-20-30-40-44-C36 -R1
Tue, 23 Mar 202104-06-38-44-45-48-C21 -R5
Mon, 22 Mar 202101-04-11-16-40-49-C14 -R7
Sat, 20 Mar 202104-13-14-28-33-47-C40 -R7
Fri, 19 Mar 202114-18-22-23-43-48-C24 -R0
Thu, 18 Mar 202104-10-12-42-44-45-C08 -R0
Wed, 17 Mar 202102-15-22-25-34-42-C41 -R1
Tue, 16 Mar 202113-14-23-32-42-45-C07 -R3
Mon, 15 Mar 202104-06-08-09-33-46-C22 -R9
Sat, 13 Mar 202101-02-08-09-27-41-C45 -R2
Fri, 12 Mar 202101-12-15-32-37-45-C18 -R1
Thu, 11 Mar 202103-04-08-24-34-49-C10 -R6
Wed, 10 Mar 202127-33-34-35-41-44-C32 -R4
Tue, 09 Mar 202105-06-19-23-26-40-C43 -R9
Mon, 08 Mar 202110-11-24-39-40-48-C17 -R3
Sat, 06 Mar 202103-25-26-34-40-44-C13 -R4
Fri, 05 Mar 202113-15-22-28-41-46-C30 -R9
Thu, 04 Mar 202112-22-24-27-41-46-C09 -R4
Wed, 03 Mar 202105-06-07-12-13-23-C42 -R3
Tue, 02 Mar 202103-15-16-27-28-39-C33 -R2
Mon, 01 Mar 202104-12-15-42-45-48-C41 -R3
February 2021
Sat, 27 Feb 202108-09-12-39-42-45-C34 -R3
Fri, 26 Feb 202107-26-27-32-33-40-C44 -R6
Thu, 25 Feb 202103-12-26-37-43-45-C32 -R2
Wed, 24 Feb 202102-13-25-29-33-39-C32 -R4
Tue, 23 Feb 202106-19-32-38-44-47-C04 -R5
Mon, 22 Feb 202113-26-36-37-43-45-C24 -R6
Sat, 20 Feb 202104-23-24-27-34-36-C25 -R6
Fri, 19 Feb 202106-15-17-20-32-42-C28 -R5
Thu, 18 Feb 202101-08-32-36-39-41-C11 -R8
Wed, 17 Feb 202110-28-34-43-48-49-C42 -R0
Tue, 16 Feb 202104-15-22-33-38-41-C35 -R0
Mon, 15 Feb 202104-05-12-22-29-35-C24 -R8
Sat, 13 Feb 202104-06-11-14-17-35-C01 -R1
Fri, 12 Feb 202104-08-25-41-45-47-C34 -R0
Thu, 11 Feb 202108-12-22-31-33-38-C24 -R7
Wed, 10 Feb 202120-21-23-30-36-38-C02 -R0
Tue, 09 Feb 202110-15-25-26-29-41-C06 -R0
Mon, 08 Feb 202109-15-37-39-43-47-C42 -R1
Sat, 06 Feb 202105-16-19-23-25-28-C37 -R7
Fri, 05 Feb 202125-26-29-39-44-45-C18 -R9
Thu, 04 Feb 202103-06-13-21-24-43-C39 -R5
Wed, 03 Feb 202104-12-13-21-30-32-C03 -R4
Tue, 02 Feb 202101-09-18-21-37-48-C38 -R0
Mon, 01 Feb 202108-09-22-42-44-45-C18 -R1
January 2021
Sat, 30 Jan 202107-10-19-26-32-39-C18 -R3
Fri, 29 Jan 202107-10-26-33-34-40-C21 -R4
Thu, 28 Jan 202104-10-13-41-43-47-C15 -R3
Wed, 27 Jan 202101-03-10-21-29-32-C27 -R8
Tue, 26 Jan 202103-07-26-32-35-41-C20 -R9
Mon, 25 Jan 202104-11-14-19-31-48-C25 -R8
Sat, 23 Jan 202101-11-30-37-48-49-C06 -R9
Fri, 22 Jan 202104-20-28-39-41-45-C10 -R3
Thu, 21 Jan 202111-13-19-25-31-49-C23 -R1
Wed, 20 Jan 202103-06-21-22-26-34-C46 -R7
Tue, 19 Jan 202116-23-24-33-36-47-C27 -R2
Mon, 18 Jan 202101-13-18-22-29-39-C21 -R4
Sat, 16 Jan 202106-09-35-36-39-46-C47 -R8
Fri, 15 Jan 202114-24-28-33-39-49-C01 -R8
Thu, 14 Jan 202107-14-27-43-45-47-C21 -R9
Wed, 13 Jan 202106-10-32-33-36-40-C48 -R4
Tue, 12 Jan 202123-25-30-37-45-47-C09 -R2
Mon, 11 Jan 202103-17-19-37-43-45-C30 -R0
Sat, 09 Jan 202107-11-18-30-31-35-C49 -R6
Fri, 08 Jan 202108-21-37-45-47-48-C22 -R6
Thu, 07 Jan 202101-07-12-30-38-49-C21 -R2
Wed, 06 Jan 202101-14-30-37-39-41-C13 -R0
Tue, 05 Jan 202102-24-33-38-47-49-C26 -R0
Mon, 04 Jan 202106-11-29-40-41-44-C13 -R6
Sat, 02 Jan 202102-20-32-36-38-40-C33 -R5
Fri, 01 Jan 202110-15-22-35-40-49-C01 -R4