Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2001  next
December 2001
Mon, 31 Dec 200102-03-24-27-28-30-C48 -R7
Fri, 28 Dec 200105-11-12-34-37-39-C10 -R3
Wed, 26 Dec 200101-02-03-15-24-39-C17 -R2
Tue, 25 Dec 200103-08-22-26-48-49-C32 -R0
Mon, 24 Dec 200109-19-25-28-30-44-C35 -R4
Fri, 21 Dec 200103-05-07-26-34-44-C06 -R4
Wed, 19 Dec 200102-12-37-40-43-47-C27 -R6
Tue, 18 Dec 200105-19-35-36-37-48-C26 -R9
Mon, 17 Dec 200102-05-15-21-35-49-C19 -R8
Fri, 14 Dec 200105-08-12-17-26-27-C21 -R3
Wed, 12 Dec 200119-20-25-27-39-49-C35 -R8
Tue, 11 Dec 200105-21-24-40-43-46-C07 -R5
Mon, 10 Dec 200102-12-15-21-42-44-C03 -R6
Fri, 07 Dec 200103-11-12-24-39-42-C25 -R8
Wed, 05 Dec 200106-21-33-34-40-46-C13 -R0
Tue, 04 Dec 200107-08-19-20-29-35-C49 -R1
Mon, 03 Dec 200105-08-16-22-36-42-C37 -R5
November 2001
Fri, 30 Nov 200101-06-13-16-23-32-C49 -R1
Wed, 28 Nov 200107-21-27-33-36-44-C12 -R8
Tue, 27 Nov 200101-14-22-31-32-34-C24 -R3
Mon, 26 Nov 200101-16-21-26-35-43-C02 -R8
Fri, 23 Nov 200101-05-08-11-23-25-C28 -R9
Wed, 21 Nov 200115-24-33-37-45-46-C42 -R2
Tue, 20 Nov 200105-12-19-29-30-33-C06 -R7
Mon, 19 Nov 200107-24-26-31-33-45-C13 -R0
Fri, 16 Nov 200102-08-14-22-27-41-C19 -R8
Wed, 14 Nov 200109-10-17-29-36-49-C41 -R5
Tue, 13 Nov 200101-04-06-12-16-45-C14 -R7
Mon, 12 Nov 200101-03-05-06-27-35-C23 -R3
Fri, 09 Nov 200102-11-24-35-39-43-C41 -R4
Wed, 07 Nov 200105-13-25-35-46-47-C15 -R3
Tue, 06 Nov 200105-13-18-19-44-49-C30 -R8
Mon, 05 Nov 200113-21-22-30-32-49-C02 -R6
Fri, 02 Nov 200106-07-18-20-35-38-C01 -R4
October 2001
Wed, 31 Oct 200111-17-21-24-25-26-C39 -R3
Tue, 30 Oct 200103-08-10-16-22-35-C18 -R0
Mon, 29 Oct 200104-20-21-22-31-41-C29 -R1
Fri, 26 Oct 200105-21-27-35-45-46-C13 -R6
Wed, 24 Oct 200110-14-18-20-27-43-C12 -R7
Tue, 23 Oct 200113-14-25-36-43-49-C19 -R0
Mon, 22 Oct 200103-14-23-28-30-45-C49 -R1
Fri, 19 Oct 200110-12-20-21-28-32-C16 -R3
Wed, 17 Oct 200109-14-42-44-46-48-C08 -R9
Tue, 16 Oct 200103-05-31-41-43-48-C25 -R8
Mon, 15 Oct 200101-11-12-29-34-46-C43 -R1
Fri, 12 Oct 200103-14-17-26-33-47-C05 -R5
Wed, 10 Oct 200101-06-22-32-39-41-C35 -R5
Tue, 09 Oct 200113-19-20-27-28-32-C18 -R4
Mon, 08 Oct 200102-18-27-33-36-39-C38 -R3
Fri, 05 Oct 200107-25-28-40-45-46-C29 -R1
Wed, 03 Oct 200119-22-27-36-46-48-C47 -R1
Tue, 02 Oct 200101-07-09-20-29-36-C17 -R7
Mon, 01 Oct 200114-27-36-37-43-45-C30 -R9
September 2001
Fri, 28 Sep 200103-06-12-24-30-32-C23 -R7
Wed, 26 Sep 200112-17-27-29-36-41-C04 -R1
Tue, 25 Sep 200102-10-21-26-43-45-C06 -R3
Mon, 24 Sep 200113-18-31-32-45-46-C39 -R6
Fri, 21 Sep 200105-09-21-26-40-43-C34 -R1
Wed, 19 Sep 200106-12-18-21-24-35-C01 -R2
Tue, 18 Sep 200102-12-16-34-39-48-C41 -R0
Mon, 17 Sep 200105-08-29-31-46-47-C23 -R1
Fri, 14 Sep 200127-31-39-41-44-45-C09 -R4
Wed, 12 Sep 200101-09-22-27-32-42-C26 -R9
Tue, 11 Sep 200103-07-22-23-33-46-C30 -R2
Mon, 10 Sep 200106-14-21-30-42-47-C18 -R4
Fri, 07 Sep 200110-16-19-32-43-48-C41 -R9
Wed, 05 Sep 200102-22-25-27-33-36-C40 -R1
Tue, 04 Sep 200106-16-26-22-46-47-C23 -R8
Mon, 03 Sep 200108-22-26-30-40-48-C09 -R9
August 2001
Fri, 31 Aug 200101-06-14-17-20-33-C44 -R7
Wed, 29 Aug 200115-32-37-42-43-48-C19 -R6
Tue, 28 Aug 200101-04-06-09-25-26-C36 -R2
Mon, 27 Aug 200112-18-27-32-39-48-C08 -R9
Fri, 24 Aug 200110-20-22-24-36-44-C31 -R0
Wed, 22 Aug 200112-18-29-34-38-47-C10 -R3
Tue, 21 Aug 200127-30-32-37-45-47-C43 -R4
Mon, 20 Aug 200102-18-22-25-31-44-C41 -R8
Fri, 17 Aug 200107-20-29-30-39-44-C22 -R7
Wed, 15 Aug 200104-14-21-32-37-45-C40 -R7
Tue, 14 Aug 200109-14-20-23-34-37-C18 -R0
Mon, 13 Aug 200101-07-14-20-24-42-C39 -R9
Fri, 10 Aug 200112-15-18-22-25-44-C01 -R4
Wed, 08 Aug 200105-09-25-35-37-45-C04 -R7
Tue, 07 Aug 200101-11-16-20-44-47-C08 -R9
Mon, 06 Aug 200113-15-16-22-44-47-C45 -R4
Fri, 03 Aug 200101-06-26-31-34-38-C14 -R9
Wed, 01 Aug 200117-23-25-27-33-37-C14 -R2
July 2001
Tue, 31 Jul 200104-18-24-30-31-35-C40 -R8
Mon, 30 Jul 200109-16-17-35-36-42-C33 -R9
Fri, 27 Jul 200110-11-13-20-34-44-C31 -R8
Wed, 25 Jul 200103-18-23-42-44-46-C21 -R6
Tue, 24 Jul 200120-22-27-28-30-41-C29 -R8
Mon, 23 Jul 200104-08-11-35-45-49-C03 -R4
Fri, 20 Jul 200103-06-18-33-41-47-C32 -R3
Wed, 18 Jul 200113-15-20-33-35-43-C44 -R0
Tue, 17 Jul 200102-04-08-15-34-48-C27 -R0
Mon, 16 Jul 200103-05-24-29-32-35-C45 -R0
Fri, 13 Jul 200110-19-30-33-48-49-C12 -R5
Wed, 11 Jul 200106-36-39-42-47-49-C14 -R1
Tue, 10 Jul 200101-09-26-29-41-42-C35 -R7
Mon, 09 Jul 200111-15-21-37-40-49-C14 -R7
Fri, 06 Jul 200105-11-15-20-38-42-C44 -R3
Wed, 04 Jul 200102-06-18-20-25-35-C17 -R7
Tue, 03 Jul 200101-05-17-37-39-44-C49 -R3
Mon, 02 Jul 200104-19-23-26-33-49-C16 -R9
June 2001
Fri, 29 Jun 200103-06-13-20-27-42-C25 -R5
Wed, 27 Jun 200102-06-36-37-38-39-C43 -R2
Tue, 26 Jun 200103-12-17-24-25-41-C46 -R2
Mon, 25 Jun 200102-04-08-11-14-34-C27 -R9
Fri, 22 Jun 200103-26-30-36-37-48-C45 -R7
Wed, 20 Jun 200103-14-21-29-31-39-C18 -R2
Tue, 19 Jun 200104-09-31-41-46-47-C42 -R8
Mon, 18 Jun 200118-24-26-39-41-45-C40 -R7
Fri, 15 Jun 200102-17-18-24-29-31-C09 -R7
Wed, 13 Jun 200109-19-26-43-46-47-C33 -R1
Tue, 12 Jun 200103-10-18-24-40-43-C17 -R2
Mon, 11 Jun 200106-13-18-33-37-45-C20 -R5
Fri, 08 Jun 200107-13-17-24-28-40-C34 -R7
Wed, 06 Jun 200104-07-15-19-31-40-C44 -R7
Tue, 05 Jun 200102-03-14-21-33-40-C34 -R3
Mon, 04 Jun 200109-15-16-19-30-41-C10 -R7
Fri, 01 Jun 200111-18-25-28-42-49-C23 -R2
May 2001
Wed, 30 May 200110-26-27-28-37-38-C17 -R1
Tue, 29 May 200114-19-22-23-39-47-C11 -R8
Mon, 28 May 200103-13-16-26-28-41-C04 -R3
Fri, 25 May 200101-08-14-27-35-36-C17 -R8
Wed, 23 May 200106-11-21-22-28-46-C29 -R0
Tue, 22 May 200101-06-09-15-20-27-C08 -R3
Mon, 21 May 200102-19-27-31-39-42-C41 -R1
Fri, 18 May 200102-05-19-24-35-39-C25 -R4
Wed, 16 May 200110-14-23-37-39-42-C17 -R5
Tue, 15 May 200107-20-29-31-40-46-C35 -R1
Mon, 14 May 200101-07-16-30-46-49-C43 -R6
Fri, 11 May 200111-15-30-31-45-49-C33 -R5
Wed, 09 May 200101-06-23-28-30-44-C05 -R5
Tue, 08 May 200104-07-17-19-30-34-C33 -R2
Mon, 07 May 200101-06-07-28-34-38-C02 -R2
Fri, 04 May 200104-09-23-25-38-42-C36 -R1
Wed, 02 May 200106-15-21-22-23-25-C33 -R7
Tue, 01 May 200110-22-35-40-44-45-C47 -R5
April 2001
Mon, 30 Apr 200115-20-22-30-44-46-C34 -R4
Fri, 27 Apr 200107-26-35-36-42-46-C38 -R0
Wed, 25 Apr 200123-30-38-41-42-44-C35 -R7
Tue, 24 Apr 200101-02-18-22-40-41-C47 -R1
Mon, 23 Apr 200103-11-18-35-46-48-C49 -R1
Fri, 20 Apr 200114-20-23-29-33-40-C03 -R3
Wed, 18 Apr 200102-12-23-33-38-44-C40 -R3
Tue, 17 Apr 200128-34-38-42-43-49-C24 -R8
Mon, 16 Apr 200105-24-26-31-36-44-C23 -R7
Fri, 13 Apr 200104-17-28-36-42-48-C40 -R8
Wed, 11 Apr 200114-15-39-42-45-48-C26 -R3
Tue, 10 Apr 200101-04-11-17-37-44-C26 -R0
Mon, 09 Apr 200104-07-14-19-41-46-C44 -R4
Fri, 06 Apr 200107-08-09-10-33-47-C43 -R8
Wed, 04 Apr 200102-18-22-32-46-48-C01 -R0
Tue, 03 Apr 200103-22-27-29-34-40-C07 -R1
Mon, 02 Apr 200102-09-13-35-46-47-C12 -R0
March 2001
Fri, 30 Mar 200120-21-31-32-34-44-C18 -R6
Wed, 28 Mar 200101-08-10-13-17-29-C45 -R9
Tue, 27 Mar 200102-04-08-12-31-39-C01 -R0
Mon, 26 Mar 200111-15-20-29-32-41-C33 -R8
Fri, 23 Mar 200107-09-14-17-31-40-C28 -R8
Wed, 21 Mar 200102-14-35-39-40-49-C48 -R8
Tue, 20 Mar 200107-10-15-18-30-39-C38 -R4
Mon, 19 Mar 200101-14-22-40-47-49-C46 -R4
Fri, 16 Mar 200103-11-28-32-38-48-C22 -R9
Wed, 14 Mar 200106-16-21-13-31-47-C08 -R9
Tue, 13 Mar 200103-25-33-38-42-46-C21 -R0
Mon, 12 Mar 200101-08-18-32-35-36-C12 -R7
Fri, 09 Mar 200113-19-26-36-39-47-C29 -R1
Wed, 07 Mar 200112-21-22-29-31-42-C32 -R5
Tue, 06 Mar 200101-02-11-16-32-35-C43 -R8
Mon, 05 Mar 200104-15-26-33-40-43-C17 -R8
Fri, 02 Mar 200104-10-13-15-27-33-C49 -R1
February 2001
Wed, 28 Feb 200106-24-33-35-43-49-C47 -R7
Tue, 27 Feb 200110-20-21-28-32-40-C39 -R4
Mon, 26 Feb 200102-18-22-37-41-44-C26 -R9
Fri, 23 Feb 200107-08-11-30-43-46-C32 -R7
Wed, 21 Feb 200116-37-42-44-46-47-C03 -R3
Tue, 20 Feb 200110-18-24-27-35-44-C39 -R8
Mon, 19 Feb 200107-11-19-23-31-46-C17 -R4
Fri, 16 Feb 200101-06-13-14-31-44-C40 -R3
Wed, 14 Feb 200110-26-41-45-46-48-C31 -R1
Tue, 13 Feb 200109-10-12-27-44-47-C38 -R5
Mon, 12 Feb 200104-15-16-30-35-46-C06 -R1
Fri, 09 Feb 200103-07-15-23-43-49-C38 -R6
Wed, 07 Feb 200112-23-31-37-43-44-C29 -R8
Tue, 06 Feb 200101-09-11-14-17-28-C31 -R4
Mon, 05 Feb 200109-22-28-29-41-44-C03 -R7
Fri, 02 Feb 200106-20-21-24-41-43-C08 -R5
January 2001
Wed, 31 Jan 200102-12-22-30-35-49-C08 -R9
Tue, 30 Jan 200102-24-28-31-32-46-C42 -R4
Mon, 29 Jan 200116-19-24-34-38-40-C37 -R0
Fri, 26 Jan 200104-05-07-36-38-47-C49 -R6
Wed, 24 Jan 200104-16-30-40-44-49-C13 -R8
Tue, 23 Jan 200129-39-41-45-46-47-C24 -R8
Mon, 22 Jan 200122-25-28-29-35-46-C12 -R6
Fri, 19 Jan 200101-03-15-23-30-45-C05 -R0
Wed, 17 Jan 200120-21-35-37-46-48-C08 -R0
Tue, 16 Jan 200110-13-25-35-36-48-C22 -R2
Mon, 15 Jan 200104-07-08-16-19-35-C42 -R0
Fri, 12 Jan 200104-15-21-36-42-48-C37 -R4
Wed, 10 Jan 200107-11-20-33-40-48-C04 -R5
Tue, 09 Jan 200121-23-28-30-33-36-C02 -R9
Mon, 08 Jan 200107-14-18-28-35-48-C23 -R8
Fri, 05 Jan 200114-16-20-33-45-46-C39 -R9
Wed, 03 Jan 200108-14-28-30-41-45-C49 -R7
Mon, 01 Jan 200101-26-31-34-43-49-C17 -R4