Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2019  next
December 2019
Tue, 31 Dec 201904-13-17-18-30-49-C05 -R8
Mon, 30 Dec 201911-16-17-26-37-41-C46 -R3
Sat, 28 Dec 201902-12-26-30-33-44-C41 -R1
Fri, 27 Dec 201907-22-23-24-43-49-C14 -R0
Thu, 26 Dec 201906-20-22-35-38-45-C28 -R5
Wed, 25 Dec 201901-11-14-30-34-37-C23 -R1
Tue, 24 Dec 201903-06-33-46-47-49-C29 -R7
Mon, 23 Dec 201911-21-30-35-39-40-C28 -R3
Sat, 21 Dec 201908-13-18-25-26-44-C15 -R8
Fri, 20 Dec 201904-11-15-30-40-45-C38 -R9
Thu, 19 Dec 201905-37-39-42-43-48-C21 -R9
Wed, 18 Dec 201918-24-25-26-32-45-C35 -R6
Tue, 17 Dec 201912-13-17-39-43-49-C27 -R1
Mon, 16 Dec 201904-11-20-24-26-48-C31 -R6
Sat, 14 Dec 201901-05-06-27-31-37-C03 -R7
Fri, 13 Dec 201906-11-26-32-36-42-C18 -R5
Thu, 12 Dec 201915-18-41-44-45-49-C11 -R4
Wed, 11 Dec 201909-14-20-30-40-49-C44 -R1
Tue, 10 Dec 201910-11-12-20-24-36-C34 -R2
Mon, 09 Dec 201902-20-25-28-29-45-C48 -R4
Sat, 07 Dec 201923-30-31-37-47-49-C38 -R2
Fri, 06 Dec 201901-04-07-12-14-49-C24 -R6
Thu, 05 Dec 201905-07-09-11-21-27-C26 -R2
Wed, 04 Dec 201911-19-34-35-41-44-C24 -R0
Tue, 03 Dec 201903-06-27-33-35-37-C10 -R3
Mon, 02 Dec 201906-08-10-38-42-44-C11 -R4
November 2019
Sat, 30 Nov 201906-22-23-34-35-37-C07 -R6
Fri, 29 Nov 201921-22-31-33-34-40-C41 -R6
Thu, 28 Nov 201910-11-13-15-35-47-C07 -R0
Wed, 27 Nov 201906-16-18-33-42-44-C10 -R3
Tue, 26 Nov 201905-18-38-42-45-48-C19 -R2
Mon, 25 Nov 201913-15-27-38-40-44-C29 -R8
Sat, 23 Nov 201915-19-26-32-36-48-C49 -R4
Fri, 22 Nov 201903-09-11-22-25-38-C41 -R0
Thu, 21 Nov 201901-08-10-20-21-49-C03 -R8
Wed, 20 Nov 201911-13-21-23-26-35-C15 -R4
Tue, 19 Nov 201904-06-18-20-31-41-C11 -R1
Mon, 18 Nov 201905-21-22-29-39-41-C01 -R8
Sat, 16 Nov 201912-18-37-41-44-46-C33 -R9
Fri, 15 Nov 201905-13-18-20-37-48-C23 -R6
Thu, 14 Nov 201910-13-16-18-25-33-C24 -R5
Wed, 13 Nov 201905-16-28-32-34-47-C49 -R8
Tue, 12 Nov 201920-26-32-35-37-39-C41 -R8
Mon, 11 Nov 201902-25-30-31-32-33-C01 -R7
Sat, 09 Nov 201907-14-21-45-47-48-C35 -R2
Fri, 08 Nov 201904-34-35-36-44-45-C40 -R0
Thu, 07 Nov 201913-14-18-21-31-43-C27 -R2
Wed, 06 Nov 201904-14-15-39-44-47-C36 -R0
Tue, 05 Nov 201903-08-29-33-38-40-C07 -R7
Mon, 04 Nov 201912-19-21-29-32-37-C38 -R1
Sat, 02 Nov 201904-17-18-38-47-48-C31 -R6
Fri, 01 Nov 201908-20-21-24-27-45-C06 -R7
October 2019
Thu, 31 Oct 201907-20-25-26-32-38-C43 -R8
Wed, 30 Oct 201903-05-07-29-32-45-C14 -R8
Tue, 29 Oct 201914-20-28-34-43-49-C30 -R6
Mon, 28 Oct 201902-08-21-31-35-40-C24 -R3
Sat, 26 Oct 201904-18-25-28-30-44-C48 -R9
Fri, 25 Oct 201903-05-16-23-29-30-C24 -R8
Thu, 24 Oct 201902-03-08-09-12-42-C49 -R5
Wed, 23 Oct 201901-04-06-17-23-41-C24 -R9
Tue, 22 Oct 201906-14-29-45-46-49-C48 -R3
Mon, 21 Oct 201908-12-13-25-36-40-C27 -R5
Sat, 19 Oct 201904-12-25-26-36-42-C33 -R7
Fri, 18 Oct 201901-06-12-14-16-35-C31 -R8
Thu, 17 Oct 201903-08-21-27-31-45-C38 -R5
Wed, 16 Oct 201903-08-09-25-27-39-C44 -R2
Tue, 15 Oct 201913-19-21-36-38-42-C45 -R6
Mon, 14 Oct 201910-21-34-38-45-48-C11 -R7
Sat, 12 Oct 201904-05-11-22-28-41-C36 -R6
Fri, 11 Oct 201912-16-18-35-39-44-C28 -R0
Thu, 10 Oct 201905-11-24-35-46-49-C17 -R5
Wed, 09 Oct 201922-25-31-34-36-46-C45 -R6
Tue, 08 Oct 201918-19-34-36-39-48-C07 -R7
Mon, 07 Oct 201929-30-34-37-39-41-C24 -R3
Sat, 05 Oct 201905-09-16-30-36-49-C39 -R2
Fri, 04 Oct 201910-11-13-22-35-44-C04 -R1
Thu, 03 Oct 201906-08-15-18-38-40-C21 -R0
Wed, 02 Oct 201903-12-19-20-23-36-C39 -R0
Tue, 01 Oct 201917-18-24-25-26-46-C16 -R5
September 2019
Mon, 30 Sep 201901-06-14-26-33-47-C23 -R8
Sat, 28 Sep 201925-31-43-44-48-49-C27 -R5
Fri, 27 Sep 201901-07-08-25-30-37-C16 -R7
Thu, 26 Sep 201918-20-24-42-47-49-C30 -R8
Wed, 25 Sep 201904-05-25-39-40-41-C30 -R5
Tue, 24 Sep 201904-24-28-34-37-45-C30 -R5
Mon, 23 Sep 201910-13-15-20-30-40-C04 -R8
Sat, 21 Sep 201902-13-17-22-32-37-C20 -R7
Fri, 20 Sep 201901-06-10-11-22-43-C18 -R8
Thu, 19 Sep 201911-22-30-36-42-49-C16 -R4
Wed, 18 Sep 201910-18-22-32-34-40-C35 -R5
Tue, 17 Sep 201903-06-07-10-15-31-C24 -R6
Mon, 16 Sep 201909-13-21-25-44-48-C11 -R6
Sat, 14 Sep 201905-09-11-12-19-32-C47 -R4
Fri, 13 Sep 201912-15-21-25-27-34-C29 -R4
Thu, 12 Sep 201906-14-18-28-31-36-C23 -R3
Wed, 11 Sep 201906-14-26-40-41-46-C22 -R6
Tue, 10 Sep 201902-13-16-17-44-49-C38 -R8
Mon, 09 Sep 201912-14-27-41-42-47-C43 -R2
Sat, 07 Sep 201906-09-23-31-36-47-C27 -R2
Fri, 06 Sep 201907-14-16-20-40-49-C04 -R5
Thu, 05 Sep 201902-03-05-10-24-32-C27 -R7
Wed, 04 Sep 201907-22-25-39-45-46-C08 -R5
Tue, 03 Sep 201901-25-30-35-44-46-C40 -R1
Mon, 02 Sep 201908-09-18-34-40-44-C06 -R1
August 2019
Sat, 31 Aug 201905-17-23-32-43-49-C31 -R0
Fri, 30 Aug 201901-02-10-19-34-41-C17 -R9
Thu, 29 Aug 201910-13-19-22-26-29-C27 -R3
Wed, 28 Aug 201904-10-11-17-42-47-C06 -R6
Tue, 27 Aug 201906-10-16-20-33-47-C25 -R3
Mon, 26 Aug 201902-31-34-35-41-44-C10 -R6
Sat, 24 Aug 201925-33-39-41-42-47-C11 -R0
Fri, 23 Aug 201905-13-27-31-34-41-C30 -R1
Thu, 22 Aug 201905-12-19-28-35-41-C31 -R1
Wed, 21 Aug 201918-21-27-37-47-48-C11 -R5
Tue, 20 Aug 201904-16-20-28-41-48-C42 -R3
Mon, 19 Aug 201901-19-20-21-33-46-C48 -R1
Sat, 17 Aug 201910-13-18-21-22-27-C31 -R8
Fri, 16 Aug 201911-15-30-33-34-40-C02 -R4
Thu, 15 Aug 201903-08-11-19-37-45-C46 -R9
Wed, 14 Aug 201908-26-29-38-43-46-C12 -R3
Tue, 13 Aug 201912-20-21-22-25-30-C42 -R1
Mon, 12 Aug 201904-17-25-31-32-45-C11 -R4
Sat, 10 Aug 201904-06-16-26-27-28-C43 -R2
Fri, 09 Aug 201914-30-39-40-41-47-C02 -R5
Thu, 08 Aug 201903-08-10-36-37-42-C45 -R1
Wed, 07 Aug 201917-24-26-33-45-48-C30 -R1
Tue, 06 Aug 201903-06-14-15-19-37-C32 -R7
Mon, 05 Aug 201903-05-18-19-21-27-C40 -R2
Sat, 03 Aug 201904-18-32-34-38-44-C08 -R6
Fri, 02 Aug 201913-22-39-45-48-49-C17 -R1
Thu, 01 Aug 201906-13-15-17-24-43-C18 -R2
July 2019
Wed, 31 Jul 201912-13-19-27-33-45-C14 -R7
Tue, 30 Jul 201909-10-26-30-36-43-C38 -R9
Mon, 29 Jul 201908-18-19-31-40-41-C02 -R1
Sat, 27 Jul 201907-11-15-34-37-40-C05 -R7
Fri, 26 Jul 201906-20-22-34-39-45-C44 -R0
Thu, 25 Jul 201907-09-10-28-34-41-C18 -R8
Wed, 24 Jul 201904-10-28-44-46-47-C02 -R6
Tue, 23 Jul 201904-24-31-32-41-42-C11 -R3
Mon, 22 Jul 201924-25-30-39-41-47-C49 -R1
Sat, 20 Jul 201902-18-23-31-33-43-C37 -R6
Fri, 19 Jul 201910-21-27-33-38-46-C39 -R9
Thu, 18 Jul 201909-14-15-34-46-47-C40 -R4
Wed, 17 Jul 201902-26-35-41-42-47-C37 -R5
Tue, 16 Jul 201911-15-26-41-43-44-C46 -R8
Mon, 15 Jul 201901-09-14-17-25-34-C38 -R0
Sat, 13 Jul 201907-10-15-17-44-45-C22 -R1
Fri, 12 Jul 201902-19-23-36-37-49-C24 -R6
Thu, 11 Jul 201911-15-21-24-38-47-C25 -R4
Wed, 10 Jul 201902-04-06-25-36-46-C32 -R0
Tue, 09 Jul 201908-13-20-22-28-49-C24 -R1
Mon, 08 Jul 201915-20-22-34-46-49-C30 -R1
Sat, 06 Jul 201911-17-19-21-23-37-C13 -R7
Fri, 05 Jul 201912-19-21-22-28-29-C42 -R7
Thu, 04 Jul 201907-14-25-32-38-46-C09 -R4
Wed, 03 Jul 201909-10-13-25-33-35-C43 -R0
Tue, 02 Jul 201904-15-21-29-33-47-C27 -R9
Mon, 01 Jul 201907-08-10-15-31-38-C43 -R7
June 2019
Sat, 29 Jun 201904-08-22-27-38-49-C25 -R2
Fri, 28 Jun 201901-16-22-35-40-41-C14 -R7
Thu, 27 Jun 201906-22-24-32-33-49-C47 -R5
Wed, 26 Jun 201913-15-16-18-31-37-C41 -R6
Tue, 25 Jun 201901-05-12-21-23-49-C11 -R1
Mon, 24 Jun 201909-19-22-31-39-46-C07 -R4
Sat, 22 Jun 201913-24-25-31-34-49-C08 -R8
Fri, 21 Jun 201903-07-16-19-27-32-C47 -R1
Thu, 20 Jun 201915-24-34-35-36-41-C39 -R2
Wed, 19 Jun 201913-17-19-20-36-41-C27 -R1
Tue, 18 Jun 201901-02-18-22-35-38-C33 -R4
Mon, 17 Jun 201910-27-35-37-45-49-C01 -R6
Sat, 15 Jun 201908-09-11-25-28-39-C33 -R7
Fri, 14 Jun 201902-11-23-31-41-43-C07 -R9
Thu, 13 Jun 201907-32-45-47-48-49-C35 -R7
Wed, 12 Jun 201902-26-31-35-47-48-C18 -R6
Tue, 11 Jun 201903-25-33-36-37-47-C40 -R1
Mon, 10 Jun 201901-24-29-38-41-45-C44 -R8
Sat, 08 Jun 201914-17-23-27-38-42-C44 -R4
Fri, 07 Jun 201905-07-25-27-34-43-C06 -R1
Thu, 06 Jun 201902-04-14-32-34-47-C42 -R8
Wed, 05 Jun 201904-18-25-36-37-39-C21 -R3
Tue, 04 Jun 201901-23-24-32-33-34-C48 -R3
Mon, 03 Jun 201918-24-27-40-43-49-C30 -R8
Sat, 01 Jun 201904-09-25-30-42-46-C27 -R6
May 2019
Fri, 31 May 201903-05-07-27-32-46-C49 -R0
Thu, 30 May 201902-09-13-22-23-32-C04 -R3
Wed, 29 May 201905-06-16-31-32-43-C38 -R9
Tue, 28 May 201913-26-27-33-40-44-C34 -R9
Mon, 27 May 201901-05-14-17-30-44-C11 -R4
Sat, 25 May 201901-12-17-28-38-47-C45 -R2
Fri, 24 May 201901-09-11-17-22-47-C43 -R4
Thu, 23 May 201916-20-24-32-43-48-C07 -R3
Wed, 22 May 201905-09-31-32-36-42-C40 -R4
Tue, 21 May 201909-14-22-25-29-45-C28 -R4
Mon, 20 May 201913-28-29-30-44-46-C06 -R3
Sat, 18 May 201906-22-36-37-42-49-C33 -R7
Fri, 17 May 201916-30-36-38-39-44-C01 -R6
Thu, 16 May 201916-24-30-37-42-45-C23 -R4
Wed, 15 May 201907-16-26-29-32-47-C24 -R2
Tue, 14 May 201902-22-23-26-33-48-C30 -R4
Mon, 13 May 201910-19-35-36-46-48-C16 -R4
Sat, 11 May 201902-13-18-32-37-42-C22 -R9
Fri, 10 May 201926-27-28-35-37-39-C46 -R6
Thu, 09 May 201901-11-21-30-32-39-C38 -R6
Wed, 08 May 201913-31-39-40-42-44-C04 -R1
Tue, 07 May 201907-10-11-27-45-47-C16 -R7
Mon, 06 May 201904-13-18-35-39-42-C26 -R4
Sat, 04 May 201909-15-17-24-41-46-C04 -R8
Fri, 03 May 201903-23-27-30-40-48-C14 -R8
Thu, 02 May 201902-08-12-22-25-27-C48 -R8
Wed, 01 May 201905-08-29-35-36-47-C10 -R3
April 2019
Tue, 30 Apr 201904-08-17-25-33-37-C42 -R3
Mon, 29 Apr 201902-05-06-09-21-46-C34 -R5
Sat, 27 Apr 201903-12-15-32-43-48-C37 -R5
Fri, 26 Apr 201901-03-22-28-33-42-C08 -R7
Thu, 25 Apr 201907-14-16-20-26-47-C21 -R4
Wed, 24 Apr 201909-15-17-25-28-41-C36 -R0
Tue, 23 Apr 201905-09-12-14-34-41-C04 -R2
Mon, 22 Apr 201902-05-10-13-16-29-C30 -R9
Sat, 20 Apr 201903-05-17-18-27-44-C06 -R4
Fri, 19 Apr 201906-09-24-37-43-47-C03 -R5
Thu, 18 Apr 201913-14-31-33-48-49-C20 -R3
Wed, 17 Apr 201902-10-14-15-43-47-C26 -R2
Tue, 16 Apr 201910-32-36-38-45-46-C21 -R4
Mon, 15 Apr 201904-09-13-15-22-24-C45 -R7
Sat, 13 Apr 201902-09-16-20-24-44-C38 -R3
Fri, 12 Apr 201909-21-22-42-44-47-C27 -R0
Thu, 11 Apr 201907-10-20-28-35-48-C46 -R2
Wed, 10 Apr 201901-09-14-21-35-48-C42 -R3
Tue, 09 Apr 201924-30-33-34-37-40-C26 -R9
Mon, 08 Apr 201903-21-23-31-33-39-C18 -R9
Sat, 06 Apr 201904-20-21-26-30-35-C45 -R9
Fri, 05 Apr 201907-10-18-20-33-35-C39 -R9
Thu, 04 Apr 201908-10-20-24-28-42-C31 -R0
Wed, 03 Apr 201901-22-24-26-27-48-C40 -R4
Tue, 02 Apr 201901-24-33-39-40-49-C35 -R6
Mon, 01 Apr 201902-11-14-19-27-47-C13 -R9
March 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 201906-13-17-33-47-48-C24 -R0
Fri, 29 Mar 201904-15-19-31-48-49-C07 -R6
Thu, 28 Mar 201905-06-14-18-46-47-C21 -R1
Wed, 27 Mar 201902-13-18-21-36-40-C15 -R6
Tue, 26 Mar 201911-14-16-26-36-45-C05 -R0
Mon, 25 Mar 201907-13-16-20-28-31-C10 -R3
Sat, 23 Mar 201901-04-05-27-30-43-C19 -R9
Fri, 22 Mar 201905-23-35-37-40-44-C32 -R6
Thu, 21 Mar 201903-10-25-35-36-47-C09 -R5
Wed, 20 Mar 201904-19-23-37-44-48-C36 -R3
Tue, 19 Mar 201905-12-17-34-44-48-C06 -R5
Mon, 18 Mar 201909-18-19-20-22-40-C32 -R3
Sat, 16 Mar 201904-05-09-14-32-49-C30 -R7
Fri, 15 Mar 201909-19-29-34-35-37-C08 -R0
Thu, 14 Mar 201916-21-27-28-29-47-C06 -R3
Wed, 13 Mar 201902-15-16-27-46-49-C21 -R5
Tue, 12 Mar 201903-08-24-28-44-45-C20 -R9
Mon, 11 Mar 201911-12-16-25-28-42-C02 -R3
Sat, 09 Mar 201903-04-15-35-40-41-C23 -R1
Fri, 08 Mar 201905-09-28-32-35-38-C23 -R9
Thu, 07 Mar 201905-08-12-36-37-39-C29 -R0
Wed, 06 Mar 201908-10-11-15-46-48-C29 -R0
Tue, 05 Mar 201917-18-25-33-42-46-C32 -R9
Mon, 04 Mar 201903-04-06-27-35-48-C36 -R5
Sat, 02 Mar 201912-16-17-29-35-41-C47 -R4
Fri, 01 Mar 201903-06-15-40-41-44-C36 -R8
February 2019
Thu, 28 Feb 201904-21-26-27-35-47-C14 -R2
Wed, 27 Feb 201909-19-23-33-44-45-C36 -R5
Tue, 26 Feb 201902-06-20-24-32-41-C47 -R2
Mon, 25 Feb 201904-06-15-26-42-49-C41 -R7
Sat, 23 Feb 201903-14-37-38-45-47-C04 -R5
Fri, 22 Feb 201902-14-17-18-32-44-C30 -R3
Thu, 21 Feb 201904-09-17-33-37-40-C27 -R4
Wed, 20 Feb 201908-24-32-36-44-48-C17 -R5
Tue, 19 Feb 201903-09-23-25-33-35-C45 -R7
Mon, 18 Feb 201914-17-26-30-36-45-C02 -R4
Sat, 16 Feb 201906-13-38-40-42-47-C10 -R0
Fri, 15 Feb 201904-12-16-28-40-41-C17 -R1
Thu, 14 Feb 201909-12-16-23-36-47-C46 -R2
Wed, 13 Feb 201928-38-39-40-48-49-C13 -R1
Tue, 12 Feb 201909-13-28-30-31-49-C47 -R3
Mon, 11 Feb 201902-09-14-31-40-46-C37 -R1
Sat, 09 Feb 201902-14-17-22-41-49-C47 -R3
Fri, 08 Feb 201902-08-13-32-44-48-C25 -R2
Thu, 07 Feb 201901-11-15-17-38-39-C02 -R4
Wed, 06 Feb 201909-30-37-41-43-44-C20 -R4
Tue, 05 Feb 201901-19-26-38-40-44-C10 -R7
Mon, 04 Feb 201910-12-19-34-36-41-C05 -R2
Sat, 02 Feb 201910-12-18-20-24-45-C40 -R1
Fri, 01 Feb 201905-09-18-34-37-48-C14 -R0
January 2019
Thu, 31 Jan 201917-19-24-36-41-46-C47 -R3
Wed, 30 Jan 201902-03-04-07-20-48-C41 -R9
Tue, 29 Jan 201905-18-22-39-41-45-C31 -R1
Mon, 28 Jan 201901-02-07-17-19-46-C47 -R7
Sat, 26 Jan 201922-24-30-33-37-40-C39 -R8
Fri, 25 Jan 201902-05-32-33-46-47-C37 -R1
Thu, 24 Jan 201917-29-35-42-44-49-C40 -R7
Wed, 23 Jan 201922-25-27-30-48-49-C24 -R8
Tue, 22 Jan 201918-23-35-44-45-47-C27 -R8
Mon, 21 Jan 201901-08-10-15-41-49-C39 -R6
Sat, 19 Jan 201910-20-24-27-29-41-C45 -R1
Fri, 18 Jan 201911-13-20-30-42-46-C21 -R9
Thu, 17 Jan 201901-14-20-34-35-49-C45 -R8
Wed, 16 Jan 201912-33-40-45-46-47-C41 -R2
Tue, 15 Jan 201913-27-33-41-43-48-C49 -R0
Mon, 14 Jan 201909-12-17-18-44-48-C24 -R7
Sat, 12 Jan 201904-16-26-35-39-45-C40 -R7
Fri, 11 Jan 201902-19-28-29-44-46-C11 -R0
Thu, 10 Jan 201906-11-18-27-44-45-C29 -R1
Wed, 09 Jan 201913-14-19-34-46-49-C42 -R6
Tue, 08 Jan 201905-19-30-31-39-41-C25 -R8
Mon, 07 Jan 201906-08-38-41-42-43-C48 -R7
Sat, 05 Jan 201907-10-16-20-28-42-C47 -R7
Fri, 04 Jan 201906-08-23-28-43-48-C12 -R6
Thu, 03 Jan 201905-12-34-35-39-47-C48 -R7
Wed, 02 Jan 201905-07-10-34-46-49-C06 -R3
Tue, 01 Jan 201909-16-27-32-43-44-C14 -R5