Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1999  next
December 1999
Fri, 31 Dec 199904-07-25-30-43-49-C21 -R2
Wed, 29 Dec 199904-08-19-21-23-43-C32 -R9
Tue, 28 Dec 199902-09-17-28-39-40-C26 -R6
Mon, 27 Dec 199902-04-11-13-27-48-C15 -R7
Fri, 24 Dec 199911-23-26-29-32-47-C43 -R4
Wed, 22 Dec 199922-25-27-29-34-42-C05 -R8
Tue, 21 Dec 199905-08-14-33-34-42-C25 -R8
Mon, 20 Dec 199907-16-28-30-31-35-C40 -R6
Fri, 17 Dec 199901-26-31-36-37-48-C16 -R0
Wed, 15 Dec 199907-24-29-33-36-39-C35 -R9
Tue, 14 Dec 199910-13-14-37-46-49-C08 -R9
Mon, 13 Dec 199907-13-24-28-33-39-C14 -R2
Fri, 10 Dec 199908-25-26-30-38-43-C40 -R8
Wed, 08 Dec 199903-09-18-41-43-49-C02 -R9
Tue, 07 Dec 199908-25-30-38-44-45-C23 -R1
Mon, 06 Dec 199906-10-13-26-30-40-C15 -R1
Fri, 03 Dec 199904-10-32-41-42-47-C39 -R1
Wed, 01 Dec 199907-14-17-25-33-35-C19 -R1
November 1999
Tue, 30 Nov 199902-14-21-27-32-45-C22 -R2
Mon, 29 Nov 199909-18-28-23-38-41-C11 -R7
Fri, 26 Nov 199902-13-16-19-21-35-C06 -R6
Wed, 24 Nov 199907-19-29-44-47-48-C15 -R8
Tue, 23 Nov 199909-10-30-33-34-40-C17 -R5
Mon, 22 Nov 199901-16-25-31-33-36-C05 -R8
Fri, 19 Nov 199912-15-19-22-25-41-C16 -R3
Wed, 17 Nov 199905-08-09-28-35-49-C26 -R7
Tue, 16 Nov 199915-36-37-39-40-45-C22 -R3
Mon, 15 Nov 199902-06-08-15-33-41-C05 -R1
Fri, 12 Nov 199901-15-18-29-44-48-C38 -R0
Wed, 10 Nov 199908-20-22-31-33-48-C32 -R2
Tue, 09 Nov 199904-09-16-21-41-49-C40 -R7
Mon, 08 Nov 199906-09-16-23-36-41-C27 -R3
Fri, 05 Nov 199906-11-19-21-42-49-C22 -R5
Wed, 03 Nov 199931-36-39-42-43-47-C20 -R9
Tue, 02 Nov 199917-18-21-24-32-49-C11 -R8
Mon, 01 Nov 199905-18-21-27-35-45-C30 -R0
October 1999
Fri, 29 Oct 199909-14-15-20-36-49-C35 -R5
Wed, 27 Oct 199906-12-17-27-29-44-C43 -R1
Tue, 26 Oct 199910-13-15-35-47-49-C46 -R1
Mon, 25 Oct 199903-15-16-26-32-40-C13 -R6
Fri, 22 Oct 199906-07-21-28-34-43-C40 -R1
Wed, 20 Oct 199903-07-16-39-41-43-C17 -R1
Tue, 19 Oct 199901-06-23-34-46-48-C26 -R4
Mon, 18 Oct 199904-16-35-37-39-42-C05 -R6
Fri, 15 Oct 199903-14-17-22-28-41-C34 -R0
Wed, 13 Oct 199907-08-23-35-39-43-C36 -R3
Tue, 12 Oct 199905-16-19-33-38-45-C07 -R1
Mon, 11 Oct 199901-07-15-21-34-46-C06 -R4
Fri, 08 Oct 199914-26-30-36-42-49-C01 -R1
Wed, 06 Oct 199917-23-26-28-33-39-C45 -R5
Tue, 05 Oct 199911-13-22-24-31-46-C49 -R3
Mon, 04 Oct 199901-02-17-18-25-48-C19 -R6
Fri, 01 Oct 199913-14-21-24-32-48-C43 -R6
September 1999
Wed, 29 Sep 199905-06-07-08-13-19-C43 -R7
Tue, 28 Sep 199909-30-32-42-45-49-C24 -R1
Mon, 27 Sep 199912-19-20-32-44-48-C37 -R8
Fri, 24 Sep 199904-11-28-34-37-43-C14 -R4
Wed, 22 Sep 199905-16-22-34-41-46-C19 -R4
Tue, 21 Sep 199903-09-13-29-32-43-C42 -R1
Mon, 20 Sep 199902-11-14-15-19-28-C13 -R3
Fri, 17 Sep 199907-08-10-30-39-44-C19 -R8
Wed, 15 Sep 199912-14-19-23-44-48-C43 -R2
Tue, 14 Sep 199907-09-32-36-39-41-C23 -R1
Mon, 13 Sep 199901-06-23-31-37-46-C08 -R4
Fri, 10 Sep 199916-18-26-28-37-39-C44 -R6
Wed, 08 Sep 199904-06-13-23-31-48-C27 -R0
Tue, 07 Sep 199901-08-17-22-24-36-C12 -R7
Mon, 06 Sep 199902-03-14-21-36-49-C32 -R8
Fri, 03 Sep 199902-03-31-32-35-41-C05 -R0
Wed, 01 Sep 199911-16-23-36-42-49-C30 -R1
August 1999
Tue, 31 Aug 199911-18-28-34-40-41-C43 -R1
Mon, 30 Aug 199902-08-31-37-47-49-C28 -R2
Fri, 27 Aug 199905-13-21-27-31-42-C07 -R6
Wed, 25 Aug 199904-13-16-17-42-47-C24 -R0
Tue, 24 Aug 199902-13-14-16-22-24-C28 -R1
Mon, 23 Aug 199917-24-25-30-41-42-C32 -R9
Fri, 20 Aug 199918-26-31-33-34-42-C05 -R5
Wed, 18 Aug 199909-13-26-40-43-49-C16 -R0
Tue, 17 Aug 199901-19-30-32-37-44-C43 -R0
Mon, 16 Aug 199901-21-22-28-34-38-C03 -R9
Fri, 13 Aug 199903-24-33-40-43-47-C20 -R7
Wed, 11 Aug 199905-18-38-40-41-42-C02 -R4
Tue, 10 Aug 199912-18-29-30-32-37-C34 -R8
Mon, 09 Aug 199913-14-19-22-27-38-C25 -R8
Fri, 06 Aug 199910-11-17-26-48-49-C01 -R0
Wed, 04 Aug 199904-12-15-30-41-47-C35 -R5
Tue, 03 Aug 199908-16-24-30-37-49-C26 -R5
Mon, 02 Aug 199917-24-30-36-46-47-C45 -R5
July 1999
Fri, 30 Jul 199919-32-36-39-41-43-C33 -R5
Wed, 28 Jul 199904-06-07-32-35-39-C25 -R6
Tue, 27 Jul 199916-20-38-40-44-47-C48 -R6
Mon, 26 Jul 199916-19-21-32-37-45-C26 -R4
Fri, 23 Jul 199905-28-32-33-34-42-C09 -R5
Wed, 21 Jul 199905-06-07-11-12-28-C48 -R7
Tue, 20 Jul 199901-13-15-24-34-35-C10 -R6
Mon, 19 Jul 199906-07-09-13-17-32-C44 -R2
Fri, 16 Jul 199907-17-19-26-36-46-C14 -R7
Wed, 14 Jul 199906-11-13-22-25-29-C42 -R5
Tue, 13 Jul 199911-24-27-30-31-46-C05 -R8
Mon, 12 Jul 199904-08-11-26-27-33-C36 -R8
Fri, 09 Jul 199901-11-12-36-40-47-C44 -R3
Wed, 07 Jul 199901-11-23-33-39-44-C30 -R4
Tue, 06 Jul 199901-02-09-32-33-40-C48 -R2
Mon, 05 Jul 199906-13-16-21-36-47-C43 -R9
Fri, 02 Jul 199910-14-24-33-35-37-C40 -R2
June 1999
Wed, 30 Jun 199904-15-26-29-36-37-C09 -R8
Tue, 29 Jun 199917-29-31-38-45-49-C26 -R7
Mon, 28 Jun 199905-23-28-35-36-40-C08 -R0
Fri, 25 Jun 199904-24-25-26-35-44-C19 -R8
Wed, 23 Jun 199901-08-22-26-32-36-C02 -R2
Tue, 22 Jun 199914-21-24-36-42-44-C35 -R6
Mon, 21 Jun 199901-18-26-33-41-46-C02 -R0
Fri, 18 Jun 199911-20-28-31-35-43-C15 -R6
Wed, 16 Jun 199903-04-15-16-30-40-C08 -R5
Tue, 15 Jun 199903-05-15-20-22-43-C40 -R8
Mon, 14 Jun 199931-33-37-41-43-48-C49 -R9
Fri, 11 Jun 199901-07-17-22-25-47-C43 -R7
Wed, 09 Jun 199912-20-40-42-43-47-C39 -R8
Tue, 08 Jun 199901-24-28-38-48-49-C44 -R1
Mon, 07 Jun 199913-16-25-40-42-43-C10 -R3
Fri, 04 Jun 199904-05-21-29-35-45-C46 -R4
Wed, 02 Jun 199901-04-06-10-32-47-C45 -R6
Tue, 01 Jun 199902-03-13-40-44-48-C08 -R1
May 1999
Mon, 31 May 199904-13-14-26-28-45-C42 -R5
Fri, 28 May 199902-17-25-35-37-48-C31 -R7
Wed, 26 May 199920-22-25-29-31-34-C48 -R6
Tue, 25 May 199902-06-08-17-26-32-C13 -R9
Mon, 24 May 199908-14-15-27-30-35-C34 -R0
Fri, 21 May 199917-21-33-35-41-42-C08 -R2
Wed, 19 May 199912-18-22-24-30-41-C31 -R4
Tue, 18 May 199914-18-32-45-47-49-C27 -R7
Mon, 17 May 199910-17-22-26-29-44-C24 -R1
Fri, 14 May 199901-02-03-11-16-21-C23 -R4
Wed, 12 May 199913-14-31-33-34-36-C02 -R4
Tue, 11 May 199903-04-10-22-32-40-C27 -R9
Mon, 10 May 199902-15-23-34-35-42-C12 -R9
Fri, 07 May 199906-10-22-31-41-44-C17 -R6
Wed, 05 May 199925-26-32-42-44-49-C12 -R0
Tue, 04 May 199904-25-29-30-42-47-C06 -R1
Mon, 03 May 199903-06-18-20-36-37-C48 -R1
April 1999
Fri, 30 Apr 199904-26-30-41-45-46-C10 -R6
Wed, 28 Apr 199920-21-31-36-46-47-C01 -R7
Tue, 27 Apr 199918-30-36-39-44-48-C14 -R7
Mon, 26 Apr 199906-17-18-25-40-45-C11 -R3
Fri, 23 Apr 199921-23-24-27-39-44-C37 -R8
Wed, 21 Apr 199908-12-17-21-44-49-C35 -R4
Tue, 20 Apr 199901-02-06-07-11-32-C24 -R1
Mon, 19 Apr 199901-14-17-23-36-44-C22 -R4
Fri, 16 Apr 199904-17-19-27-38-45-C36 -R7
Wed, 14 Apr 199909-12-16-17-43-49-C13 -R8
Tue, 13 Apr 199903-23-24-26-27-33-C42 -R6
Mon, 12 Apr 199901-02-12-17-33-38-C06 -R7
Fri, 09 Apr 199903-05-12-27-38-47-C39 -R4
Wed, 07 Apr 199924-32-40-41-45-48-C01 -R7
Tue, 06 Apr 199904-06-30-33-38-43-C22 -R3
Mon, 05 Apr 199903-05-10-22-32-36-C43 -R6
Fri, 02 Apr 199902-07-23-28-31-37-C01 -R0
March 1999
Wed, 31 Mar 199902-15-18-22-33-40-C34 -R4
Tue, 30 Mar 199905-08-17-30-33-49-C12 -R7
Mon, 29 Mar 199911-12-18-29-36-49-C19 -R4
Fri, 26 Mar 199903-07-13-15-37-40-C05 -R8
Wed, 24 Mar 199903-08-17-18-40-49-C32 -R0
Tue, 23 Mar 199917-22-39-41-43-49-C26 -R8
Mon, 22 Mar 199905-10-25-35-36-42-C31 -R2
Fri, 19 Mar 199902-06-10-14-25-30-C40 -R1
Wed, 17 Mar 199909-15-16-23-31-33-C40 -R4
Tue, 16 Mar 199902-04-13-15-35-37-C08 -R4
Mon, 15 Mar 199909-14-23-26-39-48-C13 -R3
Fri, 12 Mar 199902-16-17-24-28-37-C48 -R3
Wed, 10 Mar 199903-18-26-30-32-46-C21 -R9
Tue, 09 Mar 199909-17-24-26-29-47-C06 -R0
Mon, 08 Mar 199908-28-30-36-39-46-C41 -R1
Fri, 05 Mar 199904-15-16-19-28-41-C31 -R1
Wed, 03 Mar 199903-07-25-32-36-42-C28 -R6
Tue, 02 Mar 199907-11-23-41-48-49-C05 -R1
Mon, 01 Mar 199907-14-25-29-37-47-C42 -R7
February 1999
Fri, 26 Feb 199912-15-22-35-36-40-C41 -R0
Wed, 24 Feb 199901-03-27-30-38-46-C45 -R3
Tue, 23 Feb 199903-06-16-27-38-41-C04 -R9
Mon, 22 Feb 199908-20-32-35-46-49-C09 -R5
Fri, 19 Feb 199903-04-30-31-35-46-C45 -R3
Wed, 17 Feb 199914-17-28-38-40-46-C29 -R8
Tue, 16 Feb 199907-11-17-19-24-42-C43 -R3
Mon, 15 Feb 199913-17-31-44-46-48-C23 -R4
Fri, 12 Feb 199904-07-16-21-30-31-C46 -R6
Wed, 10 Feb 199901-02-19-20-23-31-C18 -R9
Tue, 09 Feb 199908-16-22-42-45-46-C04 -R3
Mon, 08 Feb 199903-12-14-18-27-32-C34 -R7
Fri, 05 Feb 199909-13-23-27-29-45-C32 -R1
Wed, 03 Feb 199914-28-31-35-36-44-C20 -R5
Tue, 02 Feb 199902-03-06-16-30-43-C04 -R8
Mon, 01 Feb 199909-20-21-38-41-43-C19 -R6
January 1999
Fri, 29 Jan 199910-11-26-33-38-40-C42 -R4
Wed, 27 Jan 199908-11-13-35-48-49-C09 -R5
Tue, 26 Jan 199901-16-18-28-39-45-C15 -R8
Mon, 25 Jan 199906-08-27-30-31-39-C34 -R2
Fri, 22 Jan 199906-11-23-34-41-49-C37 -R1
Wed, 20 Jan 199912-27-30-34-37-44-C05 -R3
Tue, 19 Jan 199903-10-32-33-39-44-C35 -R6
Mon, 18 Jan 199905-32-36-38-39-45-C11 -R8
Fri, 15 Jan 199911-13-14-29-33-38-C05 -R1
Wed, 13 Jan 199908-11-13-30-34-45-C01 -R5
Tue, 12 Jan 199903-08-09-11-34-38-C35 -R6
Mon, 11 Jan 199905-17-23-29-36-44-C40 -R0
Fri, 08 Jan 199918-23-34-38-46-48-C08 -R5
Wed, 06 Jan 199908-11-18-24-31-47-C07 -R8
Tue, 05 Jan 199932-35-36-41-44-46-C01 -R1
Mon, 04 Jan 199903-13-15-20-23-48-C46 -R1
Fri, 01 Jan 199901-24-36-42-46-48-C16 -R0