Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2010  next
December 2010
Fri, 31 Dec 201007-21-34-38-43-47-C08 -R5
Wed, 29 Dec 201006-07-19-39-43-49-C34 -R8
Tue, 28 Dec 201014-20-29-30-31-44-C34 -R4
Mon, 27 Dec 201013-14-24-33-39-47-C31 -R0
Fri, 24 Dec 201011-13-17-24-28-35-C06 -R9
Wed, 22 Dec 201005-10-14-18-33-48-C47 -R3
Tue, 21 Dec 201015-21-29-45-47-48-C34 -R6
Mon, 20 Dec 201010-11-25-26-44-49-C07 -R6
Fri, 17 Dec 201013-22-24-27-32-39-C05 -R9
Wed, 15 Dec 201010-19-29-34-44-49-C22 -R9
Tue, 14 Dec 201002-10-14-28-32-46-C41 -R6
Mon, 13 Dec 201001-02-06-08-32-40-C09 -R1
Fri, 10 Dec 201005-12-14-15-28-41-C37 -R7
Wed, 08 Dec 201008-12-34-37-41-47-C24 -R1
Tue, 07 Dec 201005-14-15-17-40-47-C21 -R1
Mon, 06 Dec 201019-20-22-28-29-40-C03 -R4
Fri, 03 Dec 201002-08-10-11-35-40-C27 -R8
Wed, 01 Dec 201014-16-18-30-36-45-C06 -R7
November 2010
Tue, 30 Nov 201010-11-19-21-48-49-C20 -R5
Mon, 29 Nov 201003-04-10-13-20-48-C30 -R6
Fri, 26 Nov 201018-22-25-36-42-47-C29 -R7
Wed, 24 Nov 201002-03-05-29-31-35-C18 -R8
Tue, 23 Nov 201010-14-25-26-28-39-C19 -R5
Mon, 22 Nov 201012-18-20-30-46-49-C03 -R4
Fri, 19 Nov 201003-10-17-25-38-46-C44 -R3
Wed, 17 Nov 201032-33-40-43-45-46-C11 -R0
Tue, 16 Nov 201022-28-35-40-44-48-C24 -R7
Mon, 15 Nov 201004-12-13-19-25-27-C10 -R9
Fri, 12 Nov 201008-18-27-35-38-49-C20 -R0
Wed, 10 Nov 201001-02-11-14-45-48-C32 -R7
Tue, 09 Nov 201009-27-29-32-38-44-C42 -R0
Mon, 08 Nov 201014-15-22-36-39-41-C20 -R8
Fri, 05 Nov 201006-22-25-38-46-47-C08 -R0
Wed, 03 Nov 201007-17-40-41-43-49-C06 -R2
Tue, 02 Nov 201010-20-32-36-41-49-C23 -R0
Mon, 01 Nov 201005-22-24-31-33-34-C02 -R0
October 2010
Fri, 29 Oct 201005-28-36-40-44-49-C15 -R2
Wed, 27 Oct 201006-19-22-26-35-38-C32 -R2
Tue, 26 Oct 201015-16-26-43-44-49-C48 -R8
Mon, 25 Oct 201007-18-34-37-39-44-C20 -R2
Fri, 22 Oct 201002-10-17-25-27-30-C28 -R6
Wed, 20 Oct 201004-21-34-35-41-47-C16 -R4
Tue, 19 Oct 201018-25-37-40-42-44-C34 -R7
Mon, 18 Oct 201012-13-19-35-39-46-C08 -R0
Fri, 15 Oct 201008-12-17-18-38-49-C14 -R9
Wed, 13 Oct 201001-05-09-21-22-45-C02 -R9
Tue, 12 Oct 201001-19-20-22-24-32-C14 -R8
Mon, 11 Oct 201008-18-29-30-31-33-C12 -R9
Fri, 08 Oct 201007-20-28-40-42-48-C13 -R6
Wed, 06 Oct 201003-27-29-33-41-48-C17 -R7
Tue, 05 Oct 201017-19-23-36-44-46-C06 -R9
Mon, 04 Oct 201013-26-35-42-45-46-C24 -R1
Fri, 01 Oct 201013-17-26-38-42-49-C30 -R6
September 2010
Wed, 29 Sep 201003-05-07-10-26-32-C12 -R2
Tue, 28 Sep 201018-25-26-29-34-35-C07 -R3
Mon, 27 Sep 201019-21-31-37-39-45-C06 -R2
Fri, 24 Sep 201011-14-18-30-33-39-C19 -R3
Wed, 22 Sep 201010-12-15-32-37-44-C01 -R9
Tue, 21 Sep 201003-09-30-32-38-43-C21 -R3
Mon, 20 Sep 201004-11-21-23-28-36-C12 -R8
Fri, 17 Sep 201008-25-28-35-39-41-C26 -R2
Wed, 15 Sep 201003-13-17-23-28-35-C06 -R3
Tue, 14 Sep 201002-17-23-24-34-49-C45 -R7
Mon, 13 Sep 201007-09-23-33-38-40-C39 -R3
Fri, 10 Sep 201013-15-32-33-37-45-C10 -R8
Wed, 08 Sep 201002-05-14-21-42-43-C34 -R2
Tue, 07 Sep 201005-10-21-25-27-31-C01 -R2
Mon, 06 Sep 201010-17-19-20-26-41-C38 -R4
Fri, 03 Sep 201007-20-21-24-36-42-C46 -R4
Wed, 01 Sep 201005-21-23-38-46-49-C20 -R2
August 2010
Tue, 31 Aug 201008-16-19-20-37-38-C34 -R2
Mon, 30 Aug 201009-10-14-23-25-39-C04 -R1
Fri, 27 Aug 201006-09-32-34-42-44-C36 -R5
Wed, 25 Aug 201009-19-31-40-43-49-C18 -R8
Tue, 24 Aug 201018-22-25-28-30-36-C19 -R4
Mon, 23 Aug 201001-04-13-29-34-46-C05 -R7
Fri, 20 Aug 201008-10-11-29-34-47-C12 -R0
Wed, 18 Aug 201014-16-18-30-41-43-C04 -R4
Tue, 17 Aug 201002-11-30-32-33-39-C40 -R7
Mon, 16 Aug 201011-13-21-26-36-37-C46 -R9
Fri, 13 Aug 201002-04-19-22-26-48-C28 -R6
Wed, 11 Aug 201020-26-27-28-38-49-C12 -R6
Tue, 10 Aug 201014-17-24-26-34-40-C01 -R7
Mon, 09 Aug 201025-26-37-39-41-49-C19 -R5
Fri, 06 Aug 201011-28-29-30-44-47-C07 -R7
Wed, 04 Aug 201006-12-19-27-37-43-C11 -R6
Tue, 03 Aug 201003-09-13-38-41-44-C12 -R4
Mon, 02 Aug 201008-11-15-24-37-39-C40 -R2
July 2010
Fri, 30 Jul 201003-12-32-33-36-48-C28 -R0
Wed, 28 Jul 201001-15-23-25-31-43-C34 -R3
Tue, 27 Jul 201006-07-20-38-42-48-C25 -R0
Mon, 26 Jul 201005-19-25-26-30-46-C44 -R1
Fri, 23 Jul 201005-11-15-16-39-41-C03 -R2
Wed, 21 Jul 201010-24-32-37-41-48-C29 -R8
Tue, 20 Jul 201003-22-32-34-39-45-C30 -R8
Mon, 19 Jul 201008-10-16-37-39-47-C46 -R1
Fri, 16 Jul 201001-06-21-24-27-38-C34 -R0
Wed, 14 Jul 201006-23-30-32-34-44-C26 -R9
Tue, 13 Jul 201004-08-37-38-40-46-C01 -R2
Mon, 12 Jul 201016-21-33-34-43-49-C42 -R9
Fri, 09 Jul 201007-11-17-25-36-45-C23 -R5
Wed, 07 Jul 201003-08-28-29-31-49-C11 -R3
Tue, 06 Jul 201004-13-24-31-38-46-C37 -R0
Mon, 05 Jul 201004-16-20-40-43-44-C10 -R9
Fri, 02 Jul 201008-23-27-29-31-47-C26 -R4
June 2010
Wed, 30 Jun 201017-24-25-26-27-38-C01 -R6
Tue, 29 Jun 201010-18-19-22-26-34-C04 -R7
Mon, 28 Jun 201019-21-27-33-34-35-C28 -R9
Fri, 25 Jun 201009-16-27-31-34-47-C36 -R1
Wed, 23 Jun 201011-12-20-32-35-39-C03 -R5
Tue, 22 Jun 201003-07-13-23-24-38-C11 -R6
Mon, 21 Jun 201023-25-36-38-42-43-C47 -R0
Fri, 18 Jun 201007-16-19-25-28-36-C37 -R6
Wed, 16 Jun 201004-12-15-16-24-25-C26 -R7
Tue, 15 Jun 201004-28-29-38-39-45-C42 -R3
Mon, 14 Jun 201003-13-23-25-48-49-C17 -R0
Fri, 11 Jun 201002-14-19-20-32-36-C37 -R2
Wed, 09 Jun 201014-16-18-21-28-48-C08 -R2
Tue, 08 Jun 201004-16-17-19-24-33-C10 -R1
Mon, 07 Jun 201018-26-30-31-35-49-C05 -R0
Fri, 04 Jun 201004-18-23-24-30-46-C43 -R5
Wed, 02 Jun 201012-19-23-27-39-43-C22 -R9
Tue, 01 Jun 201008-18-20-22-41-48-C46 -R0
May 2010
Mon, 31 May 201009-16-19-21-30-45-C18 -R7
Fri, 28 May 201010-14-17-19-20-21-C47 -R7
Wed, 26 May 201001-17-30-39-40-42-C45 -R9
Tue, 25 May 201001-11-21-22-39-43-C15 -R6
Mon, 24 May 201006-26-32-39-40-42-C28 -R7
Fri, 21 May 201002-10-16-45-47-49-C20 -R0
Wed, 19 May 201010-16-19-21-23-26-C43 -R5
Tue, 18 May 201015-28-38-40-42-45-C34 -R8
Mon, 17 May 201008-10-11-21-23-39-C12 -R5
Fri, 14 May 201007-10-11-17-21-41-C42 -R9
Wed, 12 May 201009-11-26-29-37-45-C28 -R4
Tue, 11 May 201017-21-24-33-38-40-C31 -R9
Mon, 10 May 201005-18-27-28-42-43-C12 -R8
Fri, 07 May 201008-17-22-42-46-49-C02 -R6
Wed, 05 May 201001-04-08-11-23-35-C29 -R3
Tue, 04 May 201002-18-22-27-35-45-C20 -R2
Mon, 03 May 201008-21-22-27-37-48-C20 -R6
April 2010
Fri, 30 Apr 201019-23-35-42-47-49-C34 -R1
Wed, 28 Apr 201012-20-28-36-37-40-C46 -R0
Tue, 27 Apr 201004-05-07-36-40-44-C48 -R1
Mon, 26 Apr 201011-19-30-31-40-47-C45 -R7
Fri, 23 Apr 201007-15-16-24-28-35-C31 -R2
Wed, 21 Apr 201016-22-27-33-44-48-C04 -R8
Tue, 20 Apr 201008-13-14-35-38-43-C16 -R0
Mon, 19 Apr 201004-06-15-33-43-46-C32 -R3
Fri, 16 Apr 201004-05-10-24-33-47-C40 -R2
Wed, 14 Apr 201022-30-32-34-40-45-C25 -R9
Tue, 13 Apr 201006-10-15-27-38-45-C47 -R3
Mon, 12 Apr 201005-07-17-24-32-38-C20 -R8
Fri, 09 Apr 201005-07-12-19-25-30-C09 -R5
Wed, 07 Apr 201007-14-25-28-40-44-C24 -R4
Tue, 06 Apr 201011-21-37-44-45-48-C46 -R3
Mon, 05 Apr 201006-07-10-20-42-49-C28 -R6
Fri, 02 Apr 201002-18-25-30-44-48-C43 -R8
March 2010
Wed, 31 Mar 201016-21-22-27-34-42-C19 -R0
Tue, 30 Mar 201014-17-19-30-33-38-C18 -R9
Mon, 29 Mar 201002-03-05-15-43-49-C38 -R8
Fri, 26 Mar 201001-12-26-38-42-47-C18 -R6
Wed, 24 Mar 201003-05-20-22-35-37-C24 -R8
Tue, 23 Mar 201002-36-38-41-48-49-C40 -R2
Mon, 22 Mar 201023-40-41-42-47-48-C37 -R1
Fri, 19 Mar 201001-08-14-20-21-48-C17 -R2
Wed, 17 Mar 201010-11-21-33-40-49-C45 -R7
Tue, 16 Mar 201006-09-20-29-45-46-C27 -R4
Mon, 15 Mar 201009-19-20-41-43-44-C23 -R2
Fri, 12 Mar 201008-10-27-30-40-42-C31 -R5
Wed, 10 Mar 201008-20-25-29-35-36-C02 -R5
Tue, 09 Mar 201009-13-16-18-32-49-C22 -R2
Mon, 08 Mar 201002-10-11-12-30-35-C39 -R2
Fri, 05 Mar 201001-17-29-44-47-49-C38 -R4
Wed, 03 Mar 201017-25-28-32-34-38-C46 -R7
Tue, 02 Mar 201001-11-23-32-33-48-C44 -R7
Mon, 01 Mar 201007-15-27-31-38-49-C02 -R8
February 2010
Fri, 26 Feb 201027-32-45-46-47-49-C22 -R6
Wed, 24 Feb 201016-22-25-31-39-40-C45 -R1
Tue, 23 Feb 201008-22-28-31-33-41-C34 -R1
Mon, 22 Feb 201009-12-20-32-37-45-C43 -R9
Fri, 19 Feb 201007-19-26-27-35-44-C04 -R9
Wed, 17 Feb 201009-10-12-26-28-48-C34 -R8
Tue, 16 Feb 201012-14-15-27-34-37-C49 -R1
Mon, 15 Feb 201001-09-22-30-36-39-C41 -R0
Fri, 12 Feb 201009-10-13-22-41-46-C31 -R5
Wed, 10 Feb 201017-29-37-42-43-44-C05 -R1
Tue, 09 Feb 201002-05-14-15-27-32-C03 -R0
Mon, 08 Feb 201001-04-25-28-37-40-C30 -R2
Fri, 05 Feb 201008-19-31-34-40-41-C27 -R2
Wed, 03 Feb 201009-10-13-31-36-47-C14 -R8
Tue, 02 Feb 201003-19-33-35-41-49-C37 -R4
Mon, 01 Feb 201027-33-34-36-42-45-C10 -R0
January 2010
Fri, 29 Jan 201004-20-22-25-39-44-C41 -R8
Wed, 27 Jan 201004-17-24-33-39-41-C46 -R2
Tue, 26 Jan 201005-08-09-18-26-27-C14 -R1
Mon, 25 Jan 201002-03-06-07-40-48-C04 -R9
Fri, 22 Jan 201023-26-30-31-39-41-C27 -R2
Wed, 20 Jan 201010-13-21-39-41-44-C01 -R3
Tue, 19 Jan 201008-10-18-19-32-43-C39 -R9
Mon, 18 Jan 201023-32-34-44-46-48-C08 -R5
Fri, 15 Jan 201014-17-27-40-48-49-C21 -R4
Wed, 13 Jan 201002-06-21-22-39-43-C19 -R7
Tue, 12 Jan 201002-06-36-40-41-46-C26 -R1
Mon, 11 Jan 201017-21-22-26-27-45-C38 -R8
Fri, 08 Jan 201010-16-17-24-37-48-C08 -R3
Wed, 06 Jan 201009-19-23-31-42-47-C40 -R0
Tue, 05 Jan 201005-13-21-25-32-35-C49 -R4
Mon, 04 Jan 201008-15-20-25-32-43-C13 -R3
Fri, 01 Jan 201002-18-27-33-34-49-C05 -R7