Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

1985  next
December 1985
Thu, 19 Dec 198505-28-30-34-39-44-C15
Thu, 12 Dec 198502-05-07-43-48-49-C11
Thu, 05 Dec 198504-14-23-27-30-40-C12
November 1985
Thu, 28 Nov 198509-17-20-34-41-47-C11
Thu, 21 Nov 198506-15-35-44-46-48-C38
Thu, 14 Nov 198519-22-34-36-37-43-C38
Thu, 07 Nov 198502-09-14-19-34-43-C49
October 1985
Thu, 31 Oct 198510-14-29-33-46-48-C30
Thu, 24 Oct 198505-16-18-29-43-44-C02
Thu, 17 Oct 198503-11-13-15-34-35-C27