Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1995  next
December 1995
Sat, 30 Dec 199501-19-31-32-36-43-C42 -R1
Thu, 28 Dec 199503-06-20-31-36-42-C09 -R2
Sat, 23 Dec 199505-15-17-20-24-29-C31 -R0
Thu, 21 Dec 199508-10-28-35-42-46-C38 -R8
Sat, 16 Dec 199509-20-21-22-42-44-C30 -R0
Thu, 14 Dec 199524-25-31-39-41-45-C03 -R5
Sat, 09 Dec 199507-08-26-37-39-41-C13 -R8
Thu, 07 Dec 199503-14-16-24-32-39-C36 -R4
Sat, 02 Dec 199506-07-10-13-28-35-C20 -R4
November 1995
Thu, 30 Nov 199503-07-10-30-31-37-C41 -R7
Sat, 25 Nov 199507-09-12-28-35-41-C37 -R8
Thu, 23 Nov 199502-09-28-34-35-41-C10 -R3
Sat, 18 Nov 199504-09-10-29-35-40-C12 -R7
Thu, 16 Nov 199501-09-11-17-32-36-C38 -R7
Sat, 11 Nov 199502-04-06-11-20-48-C17 -R5
Thu, 09 Nov 199517-21-32-34-35-41-C06 -R5
Sat, 04 Nov 199506-13-22-24-31-34-C28 -R6
Thu, 02 Nov 199502-10-19-23-32-35-C47 -R0
October 1995
Sat, 28 Oct 199505-16-24-26-28-33-C30 -R5
Thu, 26 Oct 199506-32-39-40-41-47-C08 -R6
Sat, 21 Oct 199502-04-10-24-27-46-C03 -R7
Thu, 19 Oct 199504-12-14-32-37-48-C22 -R1
Sat, 14 Oct 199504-07-13-27-34-36-C09 -R2
Thu, 12 Oct 199512-20-26-32-33-47-C06 -R1
Sat, 07 Oct 199517-20-27-33-39-47-C36 -R4
Thu, 05 Oct 199502-05-10-14-18-48-C46 -R0
September 1995
Sat, 30 Sep 199501-04-12-16-31-42-C35 -R9
Thu, 28 Sep 199510-15-36-38-44-45-C26 -R5
Sat, 23 Sep 199501-15-24-33-40-41-C44 -R4
Thu, 21 Sep 199503-04-18-19-25-44-C26 -R5
Sat, 16 Sep 199519-22-26-30-37-41-C05 -R7
Thu, 14 Sep 199509-11-17-26-32-39-C05 -R3
Sat, 09 Sep 199501-02-03-08-42-45-C31 -R8
Thu, 07 Sep 199507-14-19-22-23-35-C08 -R9
Sat, 02 Sep 199504-15-17-20-25-32-C37 -R5
August 1995
Thu, 31 Aug 199504-09-13-29-39-46-C49 -R4
Sat, 26 Aug 199504-16-18-22-36-48-C07 -R7
Thu, 24 Aug 199508-09-19-30-34-48-C23 -R5
Sat, 19 Aug 199516-34-35-38-45-46-C29 -R5
Thu, 17 Aug 199505-07-28-33-35-47-C02 -R0
Sat, 12 Aug 199504-08-11-16-31-37-C03 -R3
Thu, 10 Aug 199509-11-13-27-37-42-C32 -R3
Sat, 05 Aug 199507-16-25-33-37-47-C49 -R1
Thu, 03 Aug 199505-07-12-29-34-35-C25 -R6
July 1995
Sat, 29 Jul 199505-06-07-16-40-43-C37 -R1
Thu, 27 Jul 199501-21-30-31-41-48-C03 -R7
Sat, 22 Jul 199501-29-31-36-45-46-C42 -R7
Thu, 20 Jul 199501-11-18-29-33-49-C45 -R3
Sat, 15 Jul 199504-14-20-22-27-45-C21 -R5
Thu, 13 Jul 199512-22-28-34-39-48-C42 -R7
Sat, 08 Jul 199505-10-14-22-30-47-C49 -R7
Thu, 06 Jul 199508-11-19-34-36-42-C05 -R2
Sat, 01 Jul 199502-23-28-37-44-48-C09 -R5
June 1995
Thu, 29 Jun 199511-12-25-35-36-37-C24 -R2
Sat, 24 Jun 199501-16-26-28-29-41-C47 -R1
Thu, 22 Jun 199508-14-16-21-26-49-C03 -R9
Sat, 17 Jun 199513-17-35-38-42-48-C43 -R5
Thu, 15 Jun 199510-11-38-40-42-47-C39 -R8
Sat, 10 Jun 199512-13-16-21-22-42-C46 -R9
Thu, 08 Jun 199502-08-09-21-26-33-C22 -R4
Sat, 03 Jun 199503-08-09-10-14-22-C31 -R1
Thu, 01 Jun 199502-13-14-15-33-36-C11 -R3
May 1995
Sat, 27 May 199521-26-28-34-39-42-C12 -R8
Thu, 25 May 199502-05-06-45-46-47-C42 -R1
Sat, 20 May 199503-19-24-27-34-39-C48 -R1
Thu, 18 May 199505-23-24-37-41-48-C46 -R0
Sat, 13 May 199501-08-09-27-34-39-C33 -R1
Thu, 11 May 199503-09-16-17-40-47-C23 -R8
Sat, 06 May 199502-09-16-21-39-44-C27 -R0
Thu, 04 May 199511-17-20-23-38-45-C27 -R1
April 1995
Sat, 29 Apr 199502-06-07-28-44-45-C48 -R7
Thu, 27 Apr 199501-03-21-25-26-40-C28 -R4
Sat, 22 Apr 199508-10-28-36-37-47-C18 -R6
Thu, 20 Apr 199506-11-22-31-34-41-C30 -R9
Sat, 15 Apr 199504-06-13-15-21-48-C35 -R3
Thu, 13 Apr 199501-14-16-19-21-42-C07 -R3
Sat, 08 Apr 199512-18-24-27-33-39-C47 -R2
Thu, 06 Apr 199503-12-19-37-38-48-C31 -R2
Sat, 01 Apr 199503-15-18-29-43-47-C22 -R9
March 1995
Thu, 30 Mar 199515-25-43-44-46-48-C18 -R4
Sat, 25 Mar 199509-21-25-37-38-39-C11 -R3
Thu, 23 Mar 199505-18-24-36-43-47-C27 -R3
Sat, 18 Mar 199518-19-31-33-35-42-C47 -R6
Thu, 16 Mar 199506-08-26-33-35-49-C05 -R6
Sat, 11 Mar 199510-16-29-42-43-48-C17 -R2
Thu, 09 Mar 199501-12-16-26-46-47-C49 -R1
Sat, 04 Mar 199502-14-24-25-33-44-C09 -R9
Thu, 02 Mar 199501-15-19-26-46-47-C38 -R8
February 1995
Sat, 25 Feb 199507-08-11-28-30-32-C09 -R3
Thu, 23 Feb 199507-13-14-20-23-48-C25 -R3
Sat, 18 Feb 199507-08-12-36-38-44-C22 -R4
Thu, 16 Feb 199505-15-17-22-32-40-C43 -R3
Sat, 11 Feb 199505-11-15-19-29-32-C45 -R2
Thu, 09 Feb 199502-09-20-25-40-43-C49 -R9
Sat, 04 Feb 199506-10-15-16-38-43-C39 -R1
Thu, 02 Feb 199507-14-18-39-43-47-C38 -R4
January 1995
Sat, 28 Jan 199506-17-32-33-35-41-C13 -R3
Thu, 26 Jan 199501-11-30-35-45-47-C16 -R1
Sat, 21 Jan 199504-07-09-21-31-38-C18 -R0
Thu, 19 Jan 199518-25-37-38-44-49-C31 -R1
Sat, 14 Jan 199501-05-07-16-21-27-C33 -R2
Thu, 12 Jan 199505-08-11-35-40-49-C37 -R8
Sat, 07 Jan 199501-02-10-31-33-49-C22 -R4
Thu, 05 Jan 199501-09-16-17-20-31-C15 -R7