Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1987  next
December 1987
Thu, 31 Dec 198708-11-18-27-33-38-C32
Thu, 24 Dec 198701-04-11-15-16-49-C46
Thu, 17 Dec 198718-30-35-40-46-49-C05
Thu, 10 Dec 198702-05-12-22-24-42-C04
Thu, 03 Dec 198705-07-08-12-21-27-C48
November 1987
Thu, 26 Nov 198707-13-14-21-42-47-C27
Thu, 19 Nov 198702-21-30-33-35-41-C14
Thu, 12 Nov 198711-20-24-31-32-41-C25
Thu, 05 Nov 198705-15-22-35-37-49-C25
October 1987
Thu, 29 Oct 198716-17-24-26-40-41-C05
Thu, 22 Oct 198703-15-30-35-40-43-C01
Thu, 15 Oct 198706-12-22-28-32-45-C36
Thu, 08 Oct 198704-07-10-30-41-46-C28
Thu, 01 Oct 198708-12-25-33-48-49-C32
September 1987
Thu, 24 Sep 198705-11-30-39-41-47-C06
Thu, 17 Sep 198708-09-23-35-45-47-C34
Thu, 10 Sep 198719-24-29-34-38-48-C12
Thu, 03 Sep 198707-09-26-36-44-48-C02
August 1987
Thu, 27 Aug 198702-03-04-06-38-43-C20
Thu, 20 Aug 198709-13-21-24-35-38-C48
Thu, 13 Aug 198706-23-34-39-45-48-C20
Thu, 06 Aug 198713-19-35-42-43-49-C25
July 1987
Thu, 30 Jul 198704-15-27-37-47-49-C09
Thu, 23 Jul 198704-05-25-29-34-44-C26
Thu, 16 Jul 198708-18-25-26-29-47-C02
Thu, 09 Jul 198715-16-19-32-36-38-C37
Thu, 02 Jul 198711-15-21-25-36-39-C42
June 1987
Thu, 25 Jun 198712-13-15-22-24-44-C32
Thu, 18 Jun 198701-03-07-24-29-48-C02
Thu, 11 Jun 198710-20-29-31-38-45-C11
Thu, 04 Jun 198703-08-21-24-44-45-C09
May 1987
Thu, 28 May 198701-02-07-21-32-33-C49
Thu, 21 May 198706-12-21-25-37-38-C13
Thu, 14 May 198701-06-32-33-46-47-C08
Thu, 07 May 198712-33-34-36-39-40-C16
April 1987
Thu, 30 Apr 198712-14-16-32-41-48-C29
Thu, 23 Apr 198709-24-26-33-40-44-C48
Thu, 16 Apr 198708-09-24-25-41-46-C36
Thu, 09 Apr 198704-22-26-31-36-38-C03
Thu, 02 Apr 198710-13-19-27-38-43-C35
March 1987
Thu, 26 Mar 198703-12-18-25-26-49-C02
Thu, 19 Mar 198704-06-08-14-30-49-C39
Thu, 12 Mar 198706-11-19-36-41-48-C14
Thu, 05 Mar 198705-12-17-19-28-32-C21
February 1987
Thu, 26 Feb 198706-15-19-20-38-45-C42
Thu, 19 Feb 198702-14-15-17-22-37-C48
Thu, 12 Feb 198702-04-07-16-24-38-C25
Thu, 05 Feb 198712-15-18-25-31-33-C09
January 1987
Thu, 29 Jan 198706-16-24-26-36-42-C14
Thu, 22 Jan 198728-33-34-35-44-45-C37
Thu, 15 Jan 198707-08-23-28-29-42-C40
Thu, 08 Jan 198713-15-16-21-33-46-C18
Thu, 01 Jan 198703-07-09-24-28-41-C49