Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1991  next
December 1991
Sat, 28 Dec 199113-23-35-42-44-47-C45 -R7
Thu, 26 Dec 199114-18-29-30-32-37-C45 -R2
Sat, 21 Dec 199104-10-19-29-30-38-C03 -R5
Thu, 19 Dec 199105-08-22-36-40-41-C17 -R8
Sat, 14 Dec 199106-26-29-35-42-46-C28 -R9
Thu, 12 Dec 199102-07-17-35-39-41-C37 -R9
Sat, 07 Dec 199109-14-16-26-44-47-C28 -R4
Thu, 05 Dec 199102-11-12-24-43-48-C33 -R0
November 1991
Sat, 30 Nov 199106-09-19-23-37-44-C27 -R3
Thu, 28 Nov 199101-04-09-29-40-47-C11 -R3
Sat, 23 Nov 199102-09-10-13-34-46-C33 -R9
Thu, 21 Nov 199108-18-27-30-33-35-C36 -R0
Sat, 16 Nov 199102-11-14-33-37-49-C20 -R3
Thu, 14 Nov 199107-15-23-36-37-45-C24 -R3
Sat, 09 Nov 199101-11-16-37-48-49-C02 -R8
Thu, 07 Nov 199108-15-16-18-22-34-C13 -R0
Sat, 02 Nov 199106-12-23-30-35-37-C05 -R5
October 1991
Thu, 31 Oct 199101-07-12-21-42-45-C28 -R0
Sat, 26 Oct 199105-12-25-26-33-49-C43 -R1
Thu, 24 Oct 199116-26-41-43-44-46-C25 -R6
Sat, 19 Oct 199108-10-23-37-41-47-C28 -R5
Thu, 17 Oct 199108-19-25-33-34-38-C47 -R5
Sat, 12 Oct 199102-11-12-22-33-40-C06 -R8
Thu, 10 Oct 199111-16-17-20-25-42-C39 -R1
Sat, 05 Oct 199107-09-23-40-47-48-C29 -R7
Thu, 03 Oct 199102-19-24-38-39-44-C34 -R1
September 1991
Sat, 28 Sep 199114-22-23-38-40-43-C21 -R8
Thu, 26 Sep 199106-11-13-18-24-43-C01 -R9
Sat, 21 Sep 199105-17-27-34-37-44-C46 -R5
Thu, 19 Sep 199101-09-10-15-24-36-C27 -R8
Sat, 14 Sep 199104-14-31-38-41-44-C19 -R4
Thu, 12 Sep 199101-22-30-39-46-47-C45 -R4
Sat, 07 Sep 199111-30-33-39-45-49-C48 -R0
Thu, 05 Sep 199106-15-23-26-41-47-C16 -R2
August 1991
Sat, 31 Aug 199116-19-20-29-38-48-C33 -R5
Thu, 29 Aug 199115-17-20-23-41-48-C28 -R0
Sat, 24 Aug 199113-16-17-22-25-34-C38 -R2
Thu, 22 Aug 199105-10-22-24-33-36-C03 -R3
Sat, 17 Aug 199115-17-23-27-28-42-C32 -R2
Thu, 15 Aug 199114-15-26-31-36-43-C13 -R3
Sat, 10 Aug 199101-07-08-12-15-18-C32 -R3
Thu, 08 Aug 199104-10-13-15-35-37-C47 -R4
Sat, 03 Aug 199101-15-20-27-28-34-C25 -R6
Thu, 01 Aug 199105-08-25-28-34-47-C22 -R1
July 1991
Sat, 27 Jul 199102-08-18-20-22-29-C25 -R5
Thu, 25 Jul 199103-20-26-29-30-37-C10 -R1
Sat, 20 Jul 199101-06-13-17-24-38-C44 -R0
Thu, 18 Jul 199108-13-14-24-30-32-C12 -R5
Sat, 13 Jul 199105-12-19-31-39-44-C41 -R5
Thu, 11 Jul 199105-13-15-25-42-49-C32 -R7
Sat, 06 Jul 199111-21-26-28-46-47-C25 -R4
Thu, 04 Jul 199101-03-12-20-21-47-C05 -R7
June 1991
Sat, 29 Jun 199103-04-18-27-44-46-C02 -R2
Thu, 27 Jun 199117-22-27-31-34-39-C37 -R4
Sat, 22 Jun 199112-17-31-39-47-49-C27 -R0
Thu, 20 Jun 199102-14-22-33-47-48-C01 -R4
Sat, 15 Jun 199123-27-32-36-39-42-C18
Thu, 13 Jun 199106-16-21-25-32-46-C47
Thu, 06 Jun 199105-10-18-22-28-39-C19
May 1991
Thu, 30 May 199118-21-25-29-30-45-C27
Thu, 23 May 199122-32-36-40-41-43-C34
Thu, 16 May 199103-05-23-36-37-49-C34
Thu, 09 May 199114-21-23-26-37-44-C27
Thu, 02 May 199103-12-23-25-31-43-C24
April 1991
Thu, 25 Apr 199103-15-19-26-31-35-C48
Thu, 18 Apr 199112-13-22-25-31-37-C09
Thu, 11 Apr 199101-08-16-19-22-37-C10
Thu, 04 Apr 199103-04-15-20-34-38-C02
March 1991
Thu, 28 Mar 199106-08-19-34-46-47-C11
Thu, 21 Mar 199111-12-20-36-39-45-C31
Thu, 14 Mar 199102-29-31-38-42-45-C46
Thu, 07 Mar 199105-13-21-43-46-47-C12
February 1991
Thu, 28 Feb 199104-18-29-31-32-46-C24
Thu, 21 Feb 199109-13-17-38-39-43-C15
Thu, 14 Feb 199104-05-14-26-34-40-C32
Thu, 07 Feb 199102-05-14-21-27-38-C48
January 1991
Thu, 31 Jan 199102-20-25-33-38-45-C18
Thu, 24 Jan 199106-07-11-33-35-44-C41
Thu, 17 Jan 199123-31-35-41-43-49-C37
Thu, 10 Jan 199113-24-28-29-36-42-C43
Thu, 03 Jan 199105-06-13-25-41-48-C17