Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2022  next
December 2022
Sat, 31 Dec 202207-08-20-22-23-47-C15 -R3
Thu, 29 Dec 202205-06-27-30-37-43-C49 -R6
Mon, 26 Dec 202203-17-30-40-41-49-C28 -R6
Sat, 24 Dec 202212-17-19-27-29-32-C46 -R4
Thu, 22 Dec 202203-16-20-23-40-41-C33 -R0
Mon, 19 Dec 202201-07-24-30-40-49-C14 -R1
Sat, 17 Dec 202212-18-35-39-43-48-C49 -R9
Thu, 15 Dec 202213-24-27-37-44-48-C30 -R5
Mon, 12 Dec 202211-20-25-31-38-41-C21 -R8
Sat, 10 Dec 202204-06-11-19-30-48-C03 -R1
Thu, 08 Dec 202205-17-28-30-36-46-C18 -R2
Mon, 05 Dec 202205-11-15-25-28-47-C30 -R8
Sat, 03 Dec 202205-14-30-33-34-47-C32 -R8
Thu, 01 Dec 202208-09-28-29-42-45-C02 -R6
November 2022
Mon, 28 Nov 202201-15-16-21-30-40-C48 -R4
Sat, 26 Nov 202206-11-16-32-46-49-C43 -R8
Thu, 24 Nov 202201-02-27-28-39-46-C20 -R6
Mon, 21 Nov 202219-24-26-34-41-46-C15 -R7
Sat, 19 Nov 202206-11-12-15-22-32-C10 -R6
Thu, 17 Nov 202202-20-22-23-38-47-C13 -R8
Mon, 14 Nov 202205-20-25-36-47-48-C41 -R2
Sat, 12 Nov 202201-09-19-28-34-36-C33 -R5
Thu, 10 Nov 202210-15-16-25-28-30-C46 -R1
Mon, 07 Nov 202218-26-28-37-44-47-C05 -R8
Sat, 05 Nov 202214-16-26-35-39-40-C44 -R1
Thu, 03 Nov 202206-08-13-20-23-41-C42 -R3
October 2022
Mon, 31 Oct 202201-16-21-35-38-47-C15 -R3
Sat, 29 Oct 202204-07-13-29-42-44-C02 -R2
Thu, 27 Oct 202201-06-08-29-30-33-C48 -R8
Mon, 24 Oct 202202-12-14-33-43-45-C16 -R4
Sat, 22 Oct 202204-15-16-24-26-28-C35 -R4
Thu, 20 Oct 202205-08-11-17-29-43-C38 -R3
Mon, 17 Oct 202223-29-32-39-40-41-C38 -R9
Sat, 15 Oct 202205-16-28-29-41-42-C04 -R7
Thu, 13 Oct 202201-31-32-36-39-43-C48 -R3
Mon, 10 Oct 202201-06-18-19-40-42-C04 -R2
Sat, 08 Oct 202208-17-24-28-35-38-C34 -R3
Thu, 06 Oct 202216-19-20-22-24-25-C15 -R0
Mon, 03 Oct 202213-23-24-32-35-39-C27 -R8
Sat, 01 Oct 202202-03-08-32-37-45-C23 -R9
September 2022
Thu, 29 Sep 202205-14-17-21-27-40-C22 -R6
Mon, 26 Sep 202214-16-20-22-40-44-C09 -R9
Sat, 24 Sep 202203-05-07-14-47-48-C34 -R4
Thu, 22 Sep 202211-12-14-42-44-47-C17 -R9
Mon, 19 Sep 202212-32-35-37-39-43-C40 -R7
Sat, 17 Sep 202202-14-28-35-43-44-C23 -R7
Thu, 15 Sep 202205-12-24-30-46-47-C45 -R2
Mon, 12 Sep 202206-07-23-29-43-49-C37 -R7
Sat, 10 Sep 202216-21-35-38-47-48-C28 -R5
Thu, 08 Sep 202203-10-15-28-34-39-C21 -R5
Mon, 05 Sep 202208-09-25-38-42-48-C05 -R9
Sat, 03 Sep 202211-29-35-43-45-49-C39 -R5
Thu, 01 Sep 202208-10-14-29-30-46-C05 -R9
August 2022
Mon, 29 Aug 202207-08-16-19-20-41-C46 -R3
Sat, 27 Aug 202204-05-34-40-43-45-C06 -R8
Thu, 25 Aug 202211-13-16-24-30-41-C18 -R5
Mon, 22 Aug 202206-11-14-15-19-22-C33 -R5
Sat, 20 Aug 202219-29-31-37-38-39-C16 -R0
Thu, 18 Aug 202208-26-27-30-37-45-C01 -R5
Mon, 15 Aug 202203-12-23-40-41-43-C04 -R1
Sat, 13 Aug 202218-25-27-29-38-39-C44 -R8
Thu, 11 Aug 202205-07-08-31-40-43-C06 -R8
Mon, 08 Aug 202209-15-16-20-22-36-C18 -R3
Sat, 06 Aug 202211-20-25-28-48-49-C30 -R3
Thu, 04 Aug 202205-07-20-22-38-40-C42 -R9
Mon, 01 Aug 202203-17-18-33-43-49-C05 -R5
July 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 202201-10-28-30-31-35-C24 -R8
Thu, 28 Jul 202204-07-14-28-34-49-C20 -R7
Mon, 25 Jul 202202-05-19-30-42-43-C49 -R7
Sat, 23 Jul 202201-13-25-34-44-47-C40 -R0
Thu, 21 Jul 202208-20-29-39-43-45-C42 -R5
Mon, 18 Jul 202201-05-20-30-46-49-C25 -R5
Sat, 16 Jul 202219-24-37-43-45-47-C07 -R4
Thu, 14 Jul 202210-19-28-34-36-44-C04 -R6
Mon, 11 Jul 202208-10-19-25-38-39-C02 -R1
Sat, 09 Jul 202217-18-21-22-23-44-C14 -R1
Thu, 07 Jul 202201-06-11-12-16-26-C43 -R3
Sat, 02 Jul 202206-27-28-32-38-45-C44 -R4
June 2022
Thu, 30 Jun 202212-21-23-30-40-49-C25 -R8
Sat, 25 Jun 202202-04-12-21-40-45-C46 -R3
Thu, 23 Jun 202201-13-23-29-37-47-C16 -R6
Sat, 18 Jun 202218-26-30-33-39-41-C13 -R9
Thu, 16 Jun 202205-11-23-25-29-46-C47 -R8
Sat, 11 Jun 202202-21-22-28-45-46-C41 -R7
Thu, 09 Jun 202201-17-22-31-38-45-C29 -R4
Sat, 04 Jun 202202-06-26-35-38-46-C16 -R3
Thu, 02 Jun 202201-10-19-21-24-32-C43 -R8
May 2022
Sat, 28 May 202207-20-30-34-45-48-C01 -R5
Thu, 26 May 202202-18-30-31-34-43-C26 -R2
Sat, 21 May 202202-08-18-35-48-49-C03 -R0
Thu, 19 May 202206-25-32-38-43-47-C19 -R5
Sat, 14 May 202216-23-29-33-38-47-C27 -R5
Thu, 12 May 202201-08-38-39-45-48-C34 -R5
Sat, 07 May 202208-16-18-21-23-41-C43 -R9
Thu, 05 May 202203-08-21-22-26-40-C37 -R1
April 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 202202-12-32-46-48-49-C38 -R7
Thu, 28 Apr 202218-20-28-32-37-47-C31 -R1
Sat, 23 Apr 202201-07-14-29-32-44-C08 -R0
Thu, 21 Apr 202201-02-09-11-27-41-C26 -R4
Sat, 16 Apr 202209-10-19-27-45-46-C28 -R1
Thu, 14 Apr 202201-18-29-40-41-48-C08 -R0
Sat, 09 Apr 202211-17-21-23-29-35-C41 -R6
Thu, 07 Apr 202210-20-26-39-44-48-C02 -R4
Sat, 02 Apr 202208-11-19-28-29-38-C12 -R5
March 2022
Thu, 31 Mar 202201-07-08-26-39-46-C33 -R4
Sat, 26 Mar 202201-12-13-14-15-42-C49 -R3
Thu, 24 Mar 202204-13-18-22-36-46-C16 -R2
Sat, 19 Mar 202204-09-10-15-16-40-C33 -R2
Thu, 17 Mar 202204-13-19-22-30-47-C18 -R8
Sat, 12 Mar 202202-12-14-22-30-41-C40 -R8
Thu, 10 Mar 202209-23-25-31-45-48-C42 -R9
Sat, 05 Mar 202210-12-14-19-23-46-C27 -R4
Thu, 03 Mar 202203-10-15-20-22-48-C25 -R7
February 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 202203-15-32-38-40-42-C09 -R3
Thu, 24 Feb 202209-24-39-40-41-47-C17 -R9
Sat, 19 Feb 202203-09-22-29-33-34-C35 -R3
Thu, 17 Feb 202204-05-13-16-26-29-C22 -R0
Sat, 12 Feb 202202-18-31-40-43-45-C16 -R1
Thu, 10 Feb 202205-06-11-19-34-44-C02 -R1
Sat, 05 Feb 202221-23-36-37-40-46-C15 -R0
Thu, 03 Feb 202211-15-17-22-27-37-C49 -R5
January 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 202204-07-11-31-32-49-C21 -R3
Thu, 27 Jan 202205-09-25-31-33-49-C40 -R4
Sat, 22 Jan 202206-18-27-28-32-33-C46 -R1
Thu, 20 Jan 202203-11-17-18-39-46-C41 -R6
Sat, 15 Jan 202204-05-13-19-25-27-C23 -R9
Thu, 13 Jan 202212-16-17-18-40-45-C10 -R4
Sat, 08 Jan 202201-11-12-21-29-36-C24 -R5
Thu, 06 Jan 202211-18-34-40-47-48-C49 -R7
Sat, 01 Jan 202208-13-17-25-44-46-C03 -R8