Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1989  next
December 1989
Thu, 28 Dec 198907-20-21-30-31-44-C13
Thu, 21 Dec 198909-15-21-39-42-47-C05
Thu, 14 Dec 198911-15-18-19-20-21-C01
Thu, 07 Dec 198913-26-30-39-41-47-C10
November 1989
Thu, 30 Nov 198918-20-21-27-46-47-C14
Thu, 23 Nov 198901-19-24-30-33-34-C44
Thu, 16 Nov 198903-11-18-25-32-34-C37
Thu, 09 Nov 198904-06-33-37-41-48-C15
Thu, 02 Nov 198905-06-07-16-19-29-C34
October 1989
Thu, 26 Oct 198901-27-37-40-41-47-C17
Thu, 19 Oct 198903-05-06-23-24-34-C28
Thu, 12 Oct 198903-05-23-24-38-47-C31
Thu, 05 Oct 198901-02-05-16-33-49-C12
September 1989
Thu, 28 Sep 198916-21-23-30-35-45-C20
Thu, 21 Sep 198912-26-31-37-40-45-C08
Thu, 14 Sep 198906-22-24-25-38-42-C04
Thu, 07 Sep 198901-05-18-24-33-39-C27
August 1989
Thu, 31 Aug 198902-20-22-35-43-44-C40
Thu, 24 Aug 198911-18-19-22-25-30-C49
Thu, 17 Aug 198902-04-07-25-28-45-C05
Thu, 10 Aug 198905-16-31-34-39-40-C12
Thu, 03 Aug 198903-07-14-23-24-28-C29
July 1989
Thu, 27 Jul 198908-12-17-28-34-36-C15
Thu, 20 Jul 198922-23-30-35-37-41-C09
Thu, 13 Jul 198905-28-41-45-46-47-C07
Thu, 06 Jul 198901-02-04-05-13-31-C23
June 1989
Thu, 29 Jun 198920-21-23-41-43-45-C10
Thu, 22 Jun 198901-15-22-27-45-46-C29
Thu, 15 Jun 198919-21-23-24-32-43-C08
Thu, 08 Jun 198914-18-29-36-37-42-C21
Thu, 01 Jun 198913-19-23-27-31-46-C48
May 1989
Thu, 25 May 198901-03-17-20-34-41-C28
Thu, 18 May 198909-23-25-33-37-39-C46
Thu, 11 May 198906-18-20-40-42-44-C49
Thu, 04 May 198922-24-35-38-40-42-C08
April 1989
Thu, 27 Apr 198901-16-20-26-47-49-C41
Thu, 20 Apr 198904-08-09-30-37-48-C39
Thu, 13 Apr 198920-21-36-39-40-45-C30
Thu, 06 Apr 198905-06-08-09-21-43-C28
March 1989
Thu, 30 Mar 198906-16-20-23-24-32-C45
Thu, 23 Mar 198922-28-31-32-34-47-C02
Thu, 16 Mar 198916-19-23-32-38-39-C04
Thu, 09 Mar 198901-03-07-17-18-32-C04
Thu, 02 Mar 198909-13-15-29-41-46-C25
February 1989
Thu, 23 Feb 198909-35-43-45-47-49-C02
Thu, 16 Feb 198903-04-13-18-26-48-C46
Thu, 09 Feb 198901-06-18-20-23-26-C22
Thu, 02 Feb 198904-17-19-20-25-31-C29
January 1989
Thu, 26 Jan 198911-19-23-31-33-47-C37
Thu, 19 Jan 198904-17-20-27-34-36-C16
Thu, 12 Jan 198911-16-20-29-41-45-C39
Thu, 05 Jan 198921-27-37-39-42-44-C18