Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1986  next
December 1986
Thu, 18 Dec 198610-16-17-22-39-48-C15
Thu, 11 Dec 198605-25-39-41-43-45-C18
Thu, 04 Dec 198602-06-09-10-24-48-C11
November 1986
Thu, 27 Nov 198604-20-25-37-41-46-C31
Thu, 20 Nov 198603-04-10-19-23-30-C26
Thu, 13 Nov 198601-06-26-30-41-43-C18
Thu, 06 Nov 198617-22-28-40-42-46-C27
October 1986
Thu, 30 Oct 198601-10-26-34-42-48-C11
Thu, 23 Oct 198602-12-21-30-35-48-C42
Thu, 16 Oct 198616-21-34-37-42-49-C06
Thu, 09 Oct 198607-11-23-26-35-46-C31
Thu, 02 Oct 198602-11-25-40-41-43-C23
September 1986
Thu, 25 Sep 198608-21-28-38-43-46-C29
Thu, 18 Sep 198615-25-31-35-36-43-C46
Thu, 11 Sep 198602-03-20-24-30-43-C34
Thu, 04 Sep 198604-09-18-27-37-39-C12
August 1986
Thu, 28 Aug 198603-24-25-28-37-41-C08
Thu, 21 Aug 198615-21-22-30-34-37-C08
Thu, 14 Aug 198630-34-38-43-47-48-C11
Thu, 07 Aug 198603-05-16-35-45-46-C48
July 1986
Thu, 31 Jul 198612-14-15-21-35-43-C18
Thu, 24 Jul 198603-19-33-41-47-48-C26
Thu, 17 Jul 198616-19-24-37-38-49-C28
Thu, 10 Jul 198601-29-30-34-38-48-C23
Thu, 03 Jul 198608-14-19-41-44-45-C39
June 1986
Thu, 26 Jun 198609-14-15-25-36-38-C47
Thu, 19 Jun 198601-11-26-36-45-47-C12
Thu, 12 Jun 198601-08-13-15-32-36-C26
Thu, 05 Jun 198602-05-18-21-30-31-C39
May 1986
Thu, 29 May 198601-12-15-25-44-45-C20
Thu, 22 May 198602-09-16-18-44-46-C14
Thu, 15 May 198605-10-15-30-36-37-C03
Thu, 08 May 198602-20-21-31-36-49-C18
Thu, 01 May 198601-06-22-35-47-49-C29
April 1986
Thu, 24 Apr 198611-21-34-36-41-44-C27
Thu, 17 Apr 198606-12-26-33-35-45-C47
Thu, 10 Apr 198606-12-21-23-35-41-C30
Thu, 03 Apr 198601-07-16-20-36-38-C48
March 1986
Thu, 27 Mar 198611-20-22-40-41-46-C04
Thu, 20 Mar 198611-25-31-35-41-45-C14
Thu, 13 Mar 198601-04-12-13-38-45-C32
Thu, 06 Mar 198604-10-15-34-35-36-C06
February 1986
Thu, 27 Feb 198603-26-28-31-46-49-C27
Thu, 20 Feb 198615-18-39-42-43-49-C48
Thu, 13 Feb 198605-18-21-28-35-48-C11
Thu, 06 Feb 198613-14-23-41-47-48-C30
January 1986
Thu, 30 Jan 198620-25-35-42-45-46-C17
Thu, 23 Jan 198609-17-35-37-38-46-C02
Thu, 16 Jan 198602-14-32-36-41-48-C44
Thu, 09 Jan 198602-06-08-10-30-48-C41
Thu, 02 Jan 198616-18-38-43-44-47-C39