Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2012  next
December 2012
Sat, 29 Dec 201202-03-07-10-21-38-C12 -R8
Thu, 27 Dec 201202-05-31-33-43-49-C47 -R2
Sat, 22 Dec 201202-27-29-34-35-40-C48 -R4
Thu, 20 Dec 201212-21-22-36-47-49-C38 -R5
Sat, 15 Dec 201204-08-34-36-37-44-C14 -R3
Thu, 13 Dec 201213-15-26-39-41-43-C25 -R4
Sat, 08 Dec 201207-08-17-21-33-37-C39 -R9
Thu, 06 Dec 201204-10-12-14-15-29-C44 -R2
Sat, 01 Dec 201206-19-22-24-30-31-C21 -R4
November 2012
Thu, 29 Nov 201202-11-16-20-23-41-C35 -R0
Sat, 24 Nov 201208-09-14-19-22-32-C43 -R6
Thu, 22 Nov 201210-17-18-42-45-47-C06 -R8
Sat, 17 Nov 201201-06-10-30-42-49-C38 -R3
Thu, 15 Nov 201209-18-20-29-33-47-C40 -R6
Sat, 10 Nov 201203-10-12-15-21-46-C29 -R1
Thu, 08 Nov 201205-07-12-23-38-43-C19 -R1
Sat, 03 Nov 201204-10-18-19-21-39-C45 -R3
Thu, 01 Nov 201207-08-12-29-34-36-C24 -R2
October 2012
Sat, 27 Oct 201201-25-26-38-41-49-C03 -R7
Thu, 25 Oct 201207-14-20-26-30-44-C22 -R5
Sat, 20 Oct 201203-06-29-41-43-44-C46 -R6
Thu, 18 Oct 201201-02-05-09-17-31-C30 -R3
Sat, 13 Oct 201202-13-14-24-35-38-C33 -R2
Thu, 11 Oct 201209-15-16-23-31-40-C29 -R1
Sat, 06 Oct 201205-06-09-15-26-41-C08 -R8
Thu, 04 Oct 201205-06-07-27-43-47-C09 -R0
September 2012
Sat, 29 Sep 201202-09-23-34-38-45-C15 -R4
Thu, 27 Sep 201202-05-10-31-42-45-C11 -R9
Sat, 22 Sep 201216-20-31-33-34-45-C10 -R4
Thu, 20 Sep 201205-06-12-29-35-38-C25 -R3
Sat, 15 Sep 201201-03-27-42-47-48-C28 -R9
Thu, 13 Sep 201207-09-11-12-33-40-C27 -R5
Sat, 08 Sep 201205-07-08-10-44-49-C34 -R5
Thu, 06 Sep 201203-21-24-37-41-44-C29 -R7
Sat, 01 Sep 201210-18-34-40-43-45-C19 -R2
August 2012
Thu, 30 Aug 201201-02-12-15-23-39-C22 -R5
Sat, 25 Aug 201217-19-34-39-41-45-C22 -R1
Thu, 23 Aug 201203-10-13-20-24-48-C38 -R5
Sat, 18 Aug 201211-16-27-39-40-48-C45 -R8
Thu, 16 Aug 201201-11-14-25-28-47-C49 -R7
Sat, 11 Aug 201201-14-17-20-31-44-C10 -R5
Thu, 09 Aug 201218-19-31-39-40-43-C04 -R9
Sat, 04 Aug 201201-06-10-16-18-20-C21 -R6
Thu, 02 Aug 201201-03-04-14-28-30-C43 -R0
July 2012
Sat, 28 Jul 201216-18-24-27-30-49-C11 -R2
Thu, 26 Jul 201210-25-28-30-31-48-C07 -R3
Sat, 21 Jul 201206-10-21-30-37-40-C35 -R3
Thu, 19 Jul 201212-13-19-29-36-40-C37 -R4
Sat, 14 Jul 201204-07-09-40-41-45-C10 -R9
Thu, 12 Jul 201221-31-40-42-47-49-C24 -R6
Sat, 07 Jul 201203-15-31-34-38-44-C22 -R4
Thu, 05 Jul 201210-12-16-20-26-29-C37 -R5
June 2012
Sat, 30 Jun 201210-17-24-37-40-43-C03 -R1
Thu, 28 Jun 201214-25-29-40-42-47-C37 -R4
Sat, 23 Jun 201207-14-17-21-26-40-C35 -R2
Thu, 21 Jun 201232-33-35-37-39-41-C29 -R1
Sat, 16 Jun 201204-06-07-20-35-44-C19 -R0
Thu, 14 Jun 201207-09-14-21-26-42-C01 -R9
Sat, 09 Jun 201206-09-22-31-42-44-C17 -R2
Thu, 07 Jun 201204-17-26-28-31-37-C20 -R7
Sat, 02 Jun 201206-07-21-26-33-44-C12 -R0
May 2012
Thu, 31 May 201204-06-38-40-48-49-C44 -R3
Sat, 26 May 201201-02-16-27-30-33-C44 -R2
Thu, 24 May 201213-17-42-43-45-48-C18 -R2
Sat, 19 May 201201-07-13-42-44-49-C45 -R8
Thu, 17 May 201202-06-15-39-40-45-C30 -R1
Sat, 12 May 201205-13-19-25-27-44-C49 -R8
Thu, 10 May 201201-11-17-24-37-48-C15 -R4
Sat, 05 May 201215-19-23-26-33-49-C39 -R4
Thu, 03 May 201201-05-07-22-35-43-C40 -R0
April 2012
Sat, 28 Apr 201207-15-19-23-43-45-C16 -R0
Thu, 26 Apr 201218-27-30-40-41-45-C05 -R1
Sat, 21 Apr 201211-18-24-31-35-41-C16 -R0
Thu, 19 Apr 201207-08-23-30-35-45-C04 -R3
Sat, 14 Apr 201205-06-10-18-40-46-C11 -R8
Thu, 12 Apr 201203-09-20-22-35-48-C32 -R6
Sat, 07 Apr 201210-17-24-28-38-42-C43 -R2
Thu, 05 Apr 201204-09-11-20-28-41-C31 -R2
March 2012
Sat, 31 Mar 201208-12-17-18-34-36-C19 -R9
Thu, 29 Mar 201204-10-13-26-39-48-C43 -R5
Sat, 24 Mar 201208-18-29-31-43-47-C15 -R2
Thu, 22 Mar 201201-04-10-18-26-31-C28 -R0
Sat, 17 Mar 201210-24-25-28-30-37-C11 -R5
Thu, 15 Mar 201202-07-17-23-34-46-C36 -R2
Sat, 10 Mar 201210-19-22-23-30-35-C04 -R0
Thu, 08 Mar 201201-06-17-21-36-46-C35 -R8
Sat, 03 Mar 201213-18-23-32-39-49-C25 -R6
Thu, 01 Mar 201226-29-31-35-38-39-C17 -R2
February 2012
Sat, 25 Feb 201202-03-11-27-41-45-C09 -R3
Thu, 23 Feb 201201-23-30-33-46-47-C44 -R7
Sat, 18 Feb 201205-19-21-30-34-48-C12 -R9
Thu, 16 Feb 201209-14-22-28-35-42-C16 -R6
Sat, 11 Feb 201206-07-09-16-19-34-C05 -R1
Thu, 09 Feb 201203-20-24-28-32-49-C10 -R4
Sat, 04 Feb 201209-12-21-38-45-47-C34 -R5
Thu, 02 Feb 201203-09-13-24-40-46-C17 -R2
January 2012
Sat, 28 Jan 201202-11-22-25-44-47-C37 -R5
Thu, 26 Jan 201215-23-29-33-39-47-C42 -R3
Sat, 21 Jan 201225-32-35-38-46-48-C28 -R2
Thu, 19 Jan 201218-22-26-30-31-43-C10 -R8
Sat, 14 Jan 201218-27-33-40-47-48-C21 -R3
Thu, 12 Jan 201202-05-10-19-24-31-C13 -R5
Sat, 07 Jan 201212-17-19-29-38-41-C35 -R0
Thu, 05 Jan 201204-22-25-28-37-46-C03 -R5