Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2017  next
December 2017
Sat, 30 Dec 201708-09-11-21-42-44-C22 -R8
Thu, 28 Dec 201703-05-21-26-28-34-C42 -R2
Sat, 23 Dec 201704-24-26-30-39-46-C06 -R4
Thu, 21 Dec 201703-15-27-35-36-45-C16 -R8
Sat, 16 Dec 201716-19-28-45-48-49-C17 -R8
Thu, 14 Dec 201725-28-31-35-44-48-C47 -R6
Sat, 09 Dec 201705-32-33-38-40-47-C34 -R2
Thu, 07 Dec 201701-03-04-07-14-45-C18 -R6
Sat, 02 Dec 201703-11-16-19-22-47-C38 -R6
November 2017
Thu, 30 Nov 201705-06-09-20-29-30-C08 -R4
Sat, 25 Nov 201721-29-31-32-34-46-C38 -R4
Thu, 23 Nov 201703-09-11-35-43-45-C33 -R6
Sat, 18 Nov 201703-07-12-29-31-44-C46 -R5
Thu, 16 Nov 201705-10-11-13-23-41-C37 -R0
Sat, 11 Nov 201706-08-22-24-43-45-C11 -R1
Thu, 09 Nov 201701-09-10-12-27-49-C41 -R9
Sat, 04 Nov 201719-25-27-42-47-48-C24 -R8
Thu, 02 Nov 201712-19-34-45-47-48-C29 -R1
October 2017
Sat, 28 Oct 201703-17-21-35-37-38-C18 -R5
Thu, 26 Oct 201702-06-17-25-37-49-C30 -R5
Sat, 21 Oct 201705-06-17-22-34-40-C35 -R7
Thu, 19 Oct 201707-11-16-31-41-42-C17 -R3
Sat, 14 Oct 201716-23-26-35-45-47-C19 -R5
Thu, 12 Oct 201707-09-20-31-37-47-C18 -R7
Sat, 07 Oct 201701-20-23-41-45-47-C22 -R4
Thu, 05 Oct 201705-12-23-26-33-48-C31 -R6
September 2017
Sat, 30 Sep 201704-06-31-33-35-42-C46 -R1
Thu, 28 Sep 201713-18-28-29-30-33-C17 -R3
Sat, 23 Sep 201709-15-18-23-37-41-C43 -R7
Thu, 21 Sep 201714-15-20-23-26-48-C10 -R1
Sat, 16 Sep 201701-05-07-10-25-44-C04 -R6
Thu, 14 Sep 201704-07-16-18-23-36-C26 -R1
Sat, 09 Sep 201701-10-20-21-37-44-C23 -R9
Thu, 07 Sep 201701-14-18-19-26-37-C34 -R9
Sat, 02 Sep 201701-04-18-37-40-49-C03 -R9
August 2017
Thu, 31 Aug 201704-15-20-35-39-41-C30 -R6
Sat, 26 Aug 201707-19-23-28-42-49-C16 -R4
Thu, 24 Aug 201707-10-12-35-38-40-C49 -R1
Sat, 19 Aug 201702-17-35-37-43-48-C34 -R7
Thu, 17 Aug 201708-17-19-45-48-49-C43 -R2
Sat, 12 Aug 201709-17-19-25-29-46-C40 -R7
Thu, 10 Aug 201706-09-20-26-38-45-C33 -R9
Sat, 05 Aug 201706-10-17-26-44-49-C21 -R3
Thu, 03 Aug 201713-17-20-27-33-34-C31 -R6
July 2017
Sat, 29 Jul 201720-23-35-43-44-47-C16 -R5
Thu, 27 Jul 201701-02-05-27-39-49-C40 -R5
Sat, 22 Jul 201718-21-27-37-38-40-C20 -R1
Thu, 20 Jul 201703-05-22-35-43-46-C41 -R5
Sat, 15 Jul 201711-23-32-42-46-47-C08 -R1
Thu, 13 Jul 201701-06-08-12-27-40-C42 -R7
Sat, 08 Jul 201703-16-21-25-26-39-C48 -R3
Thu, 06 Jul 201703-05-09-20-29-49-C46 -R1
Sat, 01 Jul 201712-22-26-27-30-31-C29 -R2
June 2017
Thu, 29 Jun 201701-11-20-35-40-49-C16 -R0
Sat, 24 Jun 201711-14-21-30-39-40-C29 -R7
Thu, 22 Jun 201703-15-30-37-38-41-C08 -R0
Sat, 17 Jun 201703-13-16-21-28-43-C24 -R2
Thu, 15 Jun 201703-07-11-20-22-30-C41 -R9
Sat, 10 Jun 201718-19-22-29-35-45-C04 -R8
Thu, 08 Jun 201719-20-25-32-33-34-C24 -R4
Sat, 03 Jun 201709-12-13-22-23-43-C40 -R9
Thu, 01 Jun 201707-10-26-29-33-37-C06 -R9
May 2017
Sat, 27 May 201718-25-26-29-30-39-C44 -R5
Thu, 25 May 201718-21-28-32-34-42-C07 -R4
Sat, 20 May 201710-24-25-31-32-36-C48 -R9
Thu, 18 May 201708-15-16-19-27-47-C10 -R5
Sat, 13 May 201703-09-28-29-41-42-C06 -R5
Thu, 11 May 201706-19-20-28-31-39-C35 -R9
Sat, 06 May 201701-22-26-27-31-34-C28 -R3
Thu, 04 May 201709-11-17-23-28-36-C20 -R0
April 2017
Sat, 29 Apr 201703-12-22-24-35-46-C26 -R2
Thu, 27 Apr 201710-11-26-32-33-44-C28 -R4
Sat, 22 Apr 201701-11-16-26-45-47-C41 -R4
Thu, 20 Apr 201711-16-21-22-28-46-C25 -R6
Sat, 15 Apr 201706-14-24-30-35-48-C04 -R0
Thu, 13 Apr 201702-14-20-24-41-47-C36 -R3
Sat, 08 Apr 201703-19-40-44-47-48-C24 -R1
Thu, 06 Apr 201707-15-16-25-28-29-C04 -R7
Sat, 01 Apr 201706-08-18-22-26-36-C13 -R9
March 2017
Thu, 30 Mar 201713-20-33-35-42-48-C10 -R0
Sat, 25 Mar 201707-11-35-36-37-40-C08 -R7
Thu, 23 Mar 201716-25-29-35-39-49-C17 -R5
Sat, 18 Mar 201703-05-14-21-28-43-C23 -R6
Thu, 16 Mar 201704-38-39-41-45-49-C47 -R0
Sat, 11 Mar 201701-22-28-37-39-43-C44 -R0
Thu, 09 Mar 201703-04-24-30-36-44-C21 -R8
Sat, 04 Mar 201708-17-25-26-38-48-C04 -R2
Thu, 02 Mar 201722-25-29-41-42-43-C34 -R5
February 2017
Sat, 25 Feb 201702-09-13-27-36-48-C28 -R9
Thu, 23 Feb 201711-12-17-27-42-48-C05 -R0
Sat, 18 Feb 201705-15-19-21-29-39-C43 -R1
Thu, 16 Feb 201703-16-25-29-35-40-C05 -R7
Sat, 11 Feb 201704-22-36-40-43-47-C05 -R4
Thu, 09 Feb 201705-18-30-33-37-45-C08 -R7
Sat, 04 Feb 201708-26-31-32-39-42-C18 -R5
Thu, 02 Feb 201704-05-17-24-27-28-C45 -R3
January 2017
Sat, 28 Jan 201708-10-22-24-35-47-C14 -R3
Thu, 26 Jan 201713-15-20-24-32-38-C01 -R5
Sat, 21 Jan 201704-09-15-29-37-45-C01 -R2
Thu, 19 Jan 201701-06-23-32-39-48-C46 -R4
Sat, 14 Jan 201702-03-06-10-25-43-C42 -R7
Thu, 12 Jan 201706-10-32-34-36-48-C15 -R5
Sat, 07 Jan 201712-28-32-33-36-49-C23 -R5
Thu, 05 Jan 201703-09-12-23-27-49-C36 -R3