Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1992  next
December 1992
Thu, 31 Dec 199213-16-39-43-45-47-C02 -R6
Sat, 26 Dec 199202-03-20-29-42-44-C43 -R0
Thu, 24 Dec 199202-17-29-35-42-44-C33 -R2
Sat, 19 Dec 199209-36-37-42-44-49-C48 -R7
Thu, 17 Dec 199214-16-20-24-36-47-C38 -R4
Sat, 12 Dec 199205-09-16-27-28-31-C04 -R8
Thu, 10 Dec 199201-25-34-39-46-48-C27 -R7
Sat, 05 Dec 199206-18-21-28-33-45-C38 -R2
Thu, 03 Dec 199203-14-17-20-35-47-C39 -R8
November 1992
Sat, 28 Nov 199205-14-22-27-29-45-C43 -R9
Thu, 26 Nov 199207-16-34-37-39-49-C32 -R7
Sat, 21 Nov 199202-03-05-21-32-45-C37 -R1
Thu, 19 Nov 199210-16-18-30-46-49-C44 -R1
Sat, 14 Nov 199202-10-29-33-36-46-C25 -R5
Thu, 12 Nov 199211-14-20-33-45-48-C17 -R3
Sat, 07 Nov 199204-08-25-26-32-37-C47 -R8
Thu, 05 Nov 199208-14-23-28-29-47-C02 -R8
October 1992
Sat, 31 Oct 199206-15-16-18-24-49-C28 -R0
Thu, 29 Oct 199203-09-30-34-38-40-C28 -R1
Sat, 24 Oct 199212-13-15-19-21-48-C11 -R4
Thu, 22 Oct 199211-30-34-37-41-44-C03 -R9
Sat, 17 Oct 199215-20-27-40-45-49-C04 -R7
Thu, 15 Oct 199205-06-23-28-34-40-C38 -R2
Sat, 10 Oct 199203-16-17-24-30-39-C47 -R6
Thu, 08 Oct 199211-13-18-19-41-47-C02 -R8
Sat, 03 Oct 199205-10-26-27-28-44-C45 -R4
Thu, 01 Oct 199204-20-22-31-37-47-C21 -R0
September 1992
Sat, 26 Sep 199210-15-29-35-44-46-C24 -R1
Thu, 24 Sep 199217-18-31-33-42-45-C32 -R6
Sat, 19 Sep 199225-28-33-38-43-44-C39 -R7
Thu, 17 Sep 199213-14-15-29-39-41-C09 -R5
Sat, 12 Sep 199201-02-05-16-25-26-C23 -R7
Thu, 10 Sep 199206-08-13-20-32-35-C14 -R8
Sat, 05 Sep 199202-06-09-19-25-49-C36 -R0
Thu, 03 Sep 199201-08-13-21-38-46-C34 -R9
August 1992
Sat, 29 Aug 199217-23-30-40-46-47-C01 -R4
Thu, 27 Aug 199205-07-31-37-40-43-C30 -R5
Sat, 22 Aug 199207-19-26-30-43-49-C11 -R8
Thu, 20 Aug 199201-16-21-23-26-35-C25 -R4
Sat, 15 Aug 199203-06-16-26-27-41-C48 -R9
Thu, 13 Aug 199210-15-16-17-22-39-C42 -R2
Sat, 08 Aug 199208-12-28-30-31-49-C27 -R1
Thu, 06 Aug 199223-25-29-40-42-44-C38 -R3
Sat, 01 Aug 199201-07-26-32-42-46-C15 -R8
July 1992
Thu, 30 Jul 199207-14-16-25-31-47-C24 -R6
Sat, 25 Jul 199227-33-40-41-45-46-C38 -R1
Thu, 23 Jul 199208-09-14-33-42-48-C24 -R4
Sat, 18 Jul 199210-22-23-28-31-38-C29 -R1
Thu, 16 Jul 199215-19-21-30-31-44-C13 -R0
Sat, 11 Jul 199203-13-27-38-42-44-C49 -R1
Thu, 09 Jul 199203-04-19-33-45-47-C40 -R6
Sat, 04 Jul 199209-12-18-19-43-47-C34 -R1
Thu, 02 Jul 199208-09-11-32-38-39-C49 -R7
June 1992
Sat, 27 Jun 199205-08-17-31-41-47-C22 -R1
Thu, 25 Jun 199202-14-22-27-34-48-C37 -R5
Sat, 20 Jun 199213-24-29-30-37-42-C40 -R7
Thu, 18 Jun 199201-04-21-22-24-32-C10 -R5
Sat, 13 Jun 199204-12-25-37-44-49-C02 -R4
Thu, 11 Jun 199209-14-32-38-39-47-C23 -R8
Sat, 06 Jun 199208-11-15-23-25-38-C36 -R7
Thu, 04 Jun 199213-26-31-33-42-45-C35 -R2
May 1992
Sat, 30 May 199208-11-12-18-21-26-C24 -R3
Thu, 28 May 199208-09-14-32-40-49-C05 -R3
Sat, 23 May 199204-05-15-21-25-39-C46 -R9
Thu, 21 May 199203-06-34-35-40-47-C24 -R2
Sat, 16 May 199203-19-23-32-33-38-C35 -R3
Thu, 14 May 199204-10-21-28-41-46-C45 -R0
Sat, 09 May 199205-09-21-24-25-38-C39 -R4
Thu, 07 May 199202-17-18-29-42-44-C24 -R5
Sat, 02 May 199206-11-14-31-39-47-C40 -R8
April 1992
Thu, 30 Apr 199201-08-09-10-25-35-C32 -R5
Sat, 25 Apr 199215-16-17-39-41-47-C09 -R8
Thu, 23 Apr 199212-16-28-30-40-49-C41 -R1
Sat, 18 Apr 199211-16-27-35-39-48-C26 -R9
Thu, 16 Apr 199204-13-22-27-39-41-C28 -R7
Sat, 11 Apr 199205-19-23-25-31-46-C21 -R6
Thu, 09 Apr 199202-06-31-39-43-44-C33 -R6
Sat, 04 Apr 199214-21-25-31-42-46-C07 -R3
Thu, 02 Apr 199204-15-24-27-39-41-C43 -R5
March 1992
Sat, 28 Mar 199203-06-14-19-37-41-C22 -R3
Thu, 26 Mar 199212-26-27-39-42-49-C06 -R0
Sat, 21 Mar 199204-13-22-28-38-42-C06 -R2
Thu, 19 Mar 199204-06-35-40-46-47-C18 -R8
Sat, 14 Mar 199215-25-26-29-33-44-C22 -R0
Thu, 12 Mar 199207-12-22-29-38-43-C10 -R5
Sat, 07 Mar 199204-18-28-38-41-43-C49 -R2
Thu, 05 Mar 199202-03-18-26-29-36-C15 -R7
February 1992
Sat, 29 Feb 199205-09-15-30-31-37-C29 -R3
Thu, 27 Feb 199204-18-23-40-42-48-C38 -R0
Sat, 22 Feb 199201-02-27-28-42-48-C34 -R5
Thu, 20 Feb 199202-03-09-14-38-47-C19 -R0
Sat, 15 Feb 199216-19-29-36-42-44-C26 -R2
Thu, 13 Feb 199202-06-30-33-36-43-C03 -R3
Sat, 08 Feb 199207-14-15-29-31-49-C43 -R7
Thu, 06 Feb 199205-08-32-42-45-49-C36 -R2
Sat, 01 Feb 199210-12-17-40-43-46-C41 -R3
January 1992
Thu, 30 Jan 199213-15-18-29-30-36-C40 -R5
Sat, 25 Jan 199203-08-16-19-23-33-C22 -R7
Thu, 23 Jan 199202-06-09-11-37-47-C01 -R7
Sat, 18 Jan 199204-22-25-30-37-39-C36 -R4
Thu, 16 Jan 199201-04-05-08-32-41-C18 -R3
Sat, 11 Jan 199202-14-21-35-39-41-C03 -R6
Thu, 09 Jan 199203-14-17-24-27-38-C12 -R7
Sat, 04 Jan 199212-16-17-30-43-44-C46 -R0
Thu, 02 Jan 199211-18-34-42-48-49-C29 -R1