Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2000  next
December 2000
Sat, 30 Dec 200004-24-28-38-39-46-C35 -R8
Thu, 28 Dec 200001-04-14-32-39-44-C20 -R1
Sat, 23 Dec 200011-18-21-38-44-47-C03 -R5
Thu, 21 Dec 200019-22-24-37-39-44-C33 -R0
Sat, 16 Dec 200005-09-14-17-28-47-C31 -R9
Thu, 14 Dec 200002-10-15-26-27-29-C48 -R9
Sat, 09 Dec 200001-03-14-18-32-45-C24 -R7
Thu, 07 Dec 200002-29-33-39-40-47-C08 -R3
Sat, 02 Dec 200012-15-21-32-36-43-C34 -R1
November 2000
Thu, 30 Nov 200018-20-26-28-47-48-C43 -R8
Sat, 25 Nov 200009-10-26-29-43-48-C12 -R8
Thu, 23 Nov 200007-11-27-30-37-47-C23 -R1
Sat, 18 Nov 200006-09-17-18-22-34-C08 -R6
Thu, 16 Nov 200004-07-13-19-22-28-C21 -R7
Sat, 11 Nov 200002-07-12-17-35-36-C32 -R6
Thu, 09 Nov 200004-17-23-27-34-36-C41 -R9
Sat, 04 Nov 200001-24-28-31-46-47-C06 -R0
Thu, 02 Nov 200008-09-11-35-37-45-C28 -R9
October 2000
Sat, 28 Oct 200001-05-11-34-39-49-C35 -R9
Thu, 26 Oct 200008-19-21-23-25-37-C14 -R3
Sat, 21 Oct 200009-14-17-30-39-43-C28 -R0
Thu, 19 Oct 200001-04-05-18-27-49-C14 -R2
Sat, 14 Oct 200011-20-22-25-27-36-C39 -R2
Thu, 12 Oct 200004-11-13-21-23-45-C20 -R1
Sat, 07 Oct 200010-27-36-39-43-47-C38 -R2
Thu, 05 Oct 200008-10-16-30-32-44-C41 -R2
September 2000
Sat, 30 Sep 200002-11-32-41-43-45-C44 -R8
Thu, 28 Sep 200004-07-10-11-23-48-C06 -R2
Sat, 23 Sep 200005-12-19-22-43-48-C04 -R4
Thu, 21 Sep 200006-15-22-42-46-48-C07 -R9
Sat, 16 Sep 200004-05-16-19-21-23-C47 -R3
Thu, 14 Sep 200002-26-31-36-39-46-C04 -R3
Sat, 09 Sep 200009-13-23-28-29-36-C11 -R6
Thu, 07 Sep 200006-09-11-30-41-46-C05 -R4
Sat, 02 Sep 200021-24-25-32-36-40-C10 -R1
August 2000
Thu, 31 Aug 200008-13-24-33-35-38-C15 -R8
Sat, 26 Aug 200009-10-11-29-44-49-C14 -R5
Thu, 24 Aug 200003-05-09-17-35-38-C20 -R8
Sat, 19 Aug 200020-22-25-30-37-48-C14 -R1
Thu, 17 Aug 200002-12-20-24-31-47-C16 -R6
Sat, 12 Aug 200001-15-20-33-37-49-C28 -R7
Thu, 10 Aug 200003-06-11-35-41-43-C37 -R5
Sat, 05 Aug 200010-14-24-25-32-47-C16 -R5
Thu, 03 Aug 200003-15-18-19-34-46-C09 -R1
July 2000
Sat, 29 Jul 200016-17-40-42-45-47-C01 -R7
Thu, 27 Jul 200010-27-32-39-42-44-C29 -R4
Sat, 22 Jul 200004-14-20-35-45-46-C18 -R9
Thu, 20 Jul 200006-09-18-21-37-47-C20 -R2
Sat, 15 Jul 200001-07-15-24-25-42-C10 -R0
Thu, 13 Jul 200009-10-11-17-30-39-C03 -R2
Sat, 08 Jul 200003-25-27-31-37-48-C47 -R1
Thu, 06 Jul 200004-10-22-29-36-48-C31 -R9
Sat, 01 Jul 200003-35-37-41-44-46-C04 -R2
June 2000
Thu, 29 Jun 200008-09-25-44-47-48-C07 -R3
Sat, 24 Jun 200015-22-28-36-44-46-C33 -R8
Thu, 22 Jun 200018-25-27-36-41-42-C21 -R7
Sat, 17 Jun 200011-20-27-42-44-46-C47 -R9
Thu, 15 Jun 200008-29-32-37-40-49-C25 -R1
Sat, 10 Jun 200024-30-34-44-46-49-C19 -R9
Thu, 08 Jun 200018-22-31-32-34-45-C24 -R9
Sat, 03 Jun 200003-05-21-28-34-40-C08 -R7
Thu, 01 Jun 200006-14-17-23-24-41-C32 -R9
May 2000
Sat, 27 May 200009-12-30-31-34-38-C08 -R6
Thu, 25 May 200002-08-20-22-26-45-C29 -R0
Sat, 20 May 200002-07-23-40-46-47-C37 -R1
Thu, 18 May 200002-14-19-29-30-33-C03 -R1
Sat, 13 May 200004-13-22-33-34-43-C09 -R1
Thu, 11 May 200003-23-37-38-47-48-C11 -R3
Sat, 06 May 200005-28-34-35-40-41-C39 -R6
Thu, 04 May 200009-14-21-23-39-48-C07 -R1
April 2000
Sat, 29 Apr 200004-13-26-32-36-38-C10 -R7
Thu, 27 Apr 200010-12-24-35-44-48-C19 -R9
Sat, 22 Apr 200003-12-15-25-32-49-C30 -R9
Thu, 20 Apr 200003-06-16-42-45-48-C23 -R8
Sat, 15 Apr 200014-23-27-28-38-43-C06 -R7
Thu, 13 Apr 200002-13-27-41-42-47-C32 -R7
Sat, 08 Apr 200003-21-29-33-34-36-C06 -R5
Thu, 06 Apr 200004-10-13-15-22-30-C48 -R0
Sat, 01 Apr 200003-07-08-24-28-44-C26 -R0
March 2000
Thu, 30 Mar 200005-15-31-42-45-47-C39 -R0
Sat, 25 Mar 200004-13-22-27-28-35-C11 -R9
Thu, 23 Mar 200004-09-10-17-19-37-C30 -R8
Sat, 18 Mar 200004-09-14-25-26-39-C30 -R2
Thu, 16 Mar 200007-09-11-31-35-46-C24 -R0
Sat, 11 Mar 200006-19-20-25-34-46-C33 -R1
Thu, 09 Mar 200001-02-20-34-39-42-C09 -R5
Sat, 04 Mar 200007-10-16-26-38-39-C01 -R5
Thu, 02 Mar 200007-14-16-28-36-48-C33 -R1
February 2000
Sat, 26 Feb 200004-08-18-19-21-36-C15 -R6
Thu, 24 Feb 200009-10-18-21-34-42-C45 -R3
Sat, 19 Feb 200015-31-32-35-38-44-C30 -R4
Thu, 17 Feb 200005-21-36-38-41-44-C12 -R1
Sat, 12 Feb 200001-11-16-17-30-45-C08 -R7
Thu, 10 Feb 200009-10-25-26-27-31-C04 -R7
Sat, 05 Feb 200014-15-18-19-45-49-C10 -R5
Thu, 03 Feb 200014-22-32-34-47-49-C48 -R1
January 2000
Sat, 29 Jan 200010-11-15-19-38-41-C25 -R0
Thu, 27 Jan 200011-25-26-30-34-39-C33 -R6
Sat, 22 Jan 200003-18-19-24-36-42-C28 -R2
Thu, 20 Jan 200006-09-18-22-39-48-C08 -R2
Sat, 15 Jan 200005-07-10-30-37-47-C25 -R1
Thu, 13 Jan 200005-15-31-36-45-47-C20 -R0
Sat, 08 Jan 200006-10-12-28-32-41-C15 -R3
Thu, 06 Jan 200015-19-29-31-40-46-C12 -R6
Sat, 01 Jan 200003-08-14-26-28-29-C39 -R3