Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2008  next
December 2008
Sat, 27 Dec 200805-14-34-39-42-45-C03 -R7
Thu, 25 Dec 200807-16-17-31-34-43-C08 -R7
Sat, 20 Dec 200808-22-33-34-36-46-C13 -R3
Thu, 18 Dec 200801-12-17-26-33-41-C31 -R0
Sat, 13 Dec 200807-08-10-20-30-36-C24 -R7
Thu, 11 Dec 200803-09-14-37-42-45-C17 -R5
Sat, 06 Dec 200813-16-21-29-39-45-C42 -R9
Thu, 04 Dec 200801-04-09-26-37-49-C30 -R6
November 2008
Sat, 29 Nov 200808-20-27-28-35-46-C31 -R9
Thu, 27 Nov 200812-16-20-25-37-38-C07 -R4
Sat, 22 Nov 200803-04-06-08-11-16-C48 -R5
Thu, 20 Nov 200807-16-22-29-34-36-C13 -R6
Sat, 15 Nov 200804-08-17-27-30-48-C47 -R6
Thu, 13 Nov 200802-05-07-16-19-32-C23 -R7
Sat, 08 Nov 200804-21-26-39-43-47-C42 -R3
Thu, 06 Nov 200805-08-20-23-24-32-C10 -R6
Sat, 01 Nov 200802-21-33-36-38-48-C19 -R1
October 2008
Thu, 30 Oct 200801-06-11-15-38-40-C13 -R8
Sat, 25 Oct 200807-22-32-34-39-46-C20 -R6
Thu, 23 Oct 200803-15-19-29-42-49-C05 -R5
Sat, 18 Oct 200803-33-34-37-38-45-C05 -R7
Thu, 16 Oct 200813-20-21-23-32-45-C33 -R9
Sat, 11 Oct 200804-14-23-28-31-42-C40 -R2
Thu, 09 Oct 200802-11-16-22-31-32-C21 -R2
Sat, 04 Oct 200804-07-14-16-20-24-C26 -R8
Thu, 02 Oct 200802-13-24-38-45-47-C37 -R1
September 2008
Sat, 27 Sep 200802-05-07-17-47-48-C23 -R5
Thu, 25 Sep 200820-25-30-37-39-40-C24 -R3
Sat, 20 Sep 200804-05-19-23-42-47-C06 -R1
Thu, 18 Sep 200805-32-33-39-41-48-C38 -R8
Sat, 13 Sep 200807-17-25-27-39-49-C26 -R9
Thu, 11 Sep 200803-15-22-24-33-39-C32 -R3
Sat, 06 Sep 200803-04-06-08-28-31-C15 -R1
Thu, 04 Sep 200804-13-15-28-30-39-C38 -R3
August 2008
Sat, 30 Aug 200807-21-22-30-40-47-C02 -R8
Thu, 28 Aug 200809-26-29-34-44-47-C04 -R0
Sat, 23 Aug 200812-17-28-32-40-46-C24 -R9
Thu, 21 Aug 200801-04-07-18-30-31-C24 -R5
Sat, 16 Aug 200807-09-19-23-27-41-C43 -R5
Thu, 14 Aug 200801-04-09-25-37-44-C21 -R6
Sat, 09 Aug 200814-17-24-34-37-45-C16 -R4
Thu, 07 Aug 200802-12-13-20-38-44-C34 -R2
Sat, 02 Aug 200810-20-24-25-30-48-C23 -R8
July 2008
Thu, 31 Jul 200803-04-29-31-34-35-C12 -R1
Sat, 26 Jul 200813-17-21-23-27-28-C40 -R6
Thu, 24 Jul 200805-17-45-47-48-49-C01 -R4
Sat, 19 Jul 200806-09-17-19-23-29-C32 -R2
Thu, 17 Jul 200823-27-33-40-43-47-C19 -R6
Sat, 12 Jul 200801-02-09-11-16-36-C19 -R3
Thu, 10 Jul 200812-18-20-23-27-47-C43 -R0
Sat, 05 Jul 200824-29-32-33-41-46-C06 -R1
Thu, 03 Jul 200801-10-30-31-36-37-C43 -R5
June 2008
Sat, 28 Jun 200802-23-26-32-38-46-C49 -R7
Thu, 26 Jun 200816-17-26-27-34-38-C01 -R8
Sat, 21 Jun 200802-09-12-13-27-30-C03 -R7
Thu, 19 Jun 200802-19-20-23-28-47-C22 -R7
Sat, 14 Jun 200801-03-11-14-15-18-C24 -R4
Thu, 12 Jun 200811-13-21-22-30-48-C44 -R5
Sat, 07 Jun 200804-07-10-33-38-40-C01 -R5
Thu, 05 Jun 200802-04-09-11-26-38-C48 -R1
May 2008
Sat, 31 May 200812-27-31-38-48-49-C02 -R8
Thu, 29 May 200817-23-27-29-38-41-C37 -R6
Sat, 24 May 200802-07-10-22-26-46-C23 -R5
Thu, 22 May 200821-26-29-40-41-44-C37 -R5
Sat, 17 May 200810-11-23-28-29-40-C12 -R5
Thu, 15 May 200813-19-23-28-40-44-C22 -R9
Sat, 10 May 200801-17-19-36-45-49-C34 -R0
Thu, 08 May 200803-05-32-35-41-44-C27 -R5
Sat, 03 May 200806-19-22-28-29-44-C21 -R6
Thu, 01 May 200802-17-23-35-41-45-C32 -R6
April 2008
Sat, 26 Apr 200810-14-23-25-38-41-C08 -R8
Thu, 24 Apr 200807-24-29-34-40-49-C31 -R8
Sat, 19 Apr 200809-17-24-35-37-44-C45 -R8
Thu, 17 Apr 200803-04-11-24-37-47-C20 -R7
Sat, 12 Apr 200806-17-20-23-28-29-C34 -R3
Thu, 10 Apr 200804-25-29-34-45-47-C18 -R8
Sat, 05 Apr 200803-07-15-29-36-40-C38 -R8
Thu, 03 Apr 200810-17-20-25-38-41-C44 -R8
March 2008
Sat, 29 Mar 200804-06-07-11-16-23-C35 -R6
Thu, 27 Mar 200805-08-26-43-46-49-C18 -R9
Sat, 22 Mar 200801-03-10-14-15-45-C38 -R3
Thu, 20 Mar 200803-04-19-32-35-49-C39 -R7
Sat, 15 Mar 200805-08-17-32-36-49-C11 -R2
Thu, 13 Mar 200807-08-09-25-41-43-C29 -R7
Sat, 08 Mar 200801-03-22-29-33-40-C11 -R2
Thu, 06 Mar 200802-14-18-19-25-33-C36 -R4
Sat, 01 Mar 200802-05-17-25-28-30-C40 -R4
February 2008
Thu, 28 Feb 200814-17-20-28-34-43-C13 -R4
Sat, 23 Feb 200809-12-13-15-37-39-C32 -R6
Thu, 21 Feb 200805-09-15-16-35-41-C44 -R8
Sat, 16 Feb 200808-14-22-30-36-43-C41 -R2
Thu, 14 Feb 200808-11-20-23-48-49-C28 -R9
Sat, 09 Feb 200808-12-17-41-42-48-C43 -R7
Thu, 07 Feb 200805-28-34-44-47-48-C16 -R3
Sat, 02 Feb 200815-19-30-36-42-45-C32 -R3
January 2008
Thu, 31 Jan 200803-04-10-28-39-48-C26 -R8
Sat, 26 Jan 200806-11-23-36-41-45-C30 -R4
Thu, 24 Jan 200812-20-35-38-39-42-C30 -R1
Sat, 19 Jan 200812-14-19-24-32-36-C10 -R3
Thu, 17 Jan 200803-23-29-47-48-49-C44 -R8
Sat, 12 Jan 200813-16-22-26-27-28-C38 -R0
Thu, 10 Jan 200803-15-33-38-48-49-C12 -R1
Sat, 05 Jan 200805-11-12-16-27-39-C30 -R6
Thu, 03 Jan 200803-17-21-36-46-48-C40 -R8