Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  1996  next
December 1996
Sat, 28 Dec 199603-10-15-32-38-49-C13 -R1
Thu, 26 Dec 199603-05-18-27-39-46-C09 -R3
Sat, 21 Dec 199608-10-20-21-24-38-C44 -R5
Thu, 19 Dec 199606-24-26-34-44-47-C15 -R7
Sat, 14 Dec 199617-19-23-26-31-32-C13 -R2
Thu, 12 Dec 199613-17-26-28-29-33-C07 -R5
Sat, 07 Dec 199605-06-22-34-39-44-C33 -R2
Thu, 05 Dec 199602-16-17-31-36-37-C20 -R5
November 1996
Sat, 30 Nov 199604-13-26-27-32-43-C22 -R8
Thu, 28 Nov 199607-09-38-39-40-43-C23 -R8
Sat, 23 Nov 199603-09-23-37-38-44-C08 -R6
Thu, 21 Nov 199603-06-12-24-33-37-C27 -R2
Sat, 16 Nov 199604-14-19-20-29-45-C02 -R5
Thu, 14 Nov 199602-03-05-15-28-32-C37 -R2
Sat, 09 Nov 199618-26-27-37-44-49-C09 -R6
Thu, 07 Nov 199604-09-12-13-24-42-C26 -R1
Sat, 02 Nov 199614-18-33-36-45-48-C09 -R4
October 1996
Thu, 31 Oct 199601-16-23-32-34-43-C48 -R8
Sat, 26 Oct 199601-05-09-11-18-25-C33 -R9
Thu, 24 Oct 199606-08-10-33-40-43-C13 -R7
Sat, 19 Oct 199601-07-16-23-37-49-C14 -R1
Thu, 17 Oct 199607-10-11-24-26-48-C44 -R7
Sat, 12 Oct 199601-05-16-17-39-45-C11 -R2
Thu, 10 Oct 199606-11-15-29-35-47-C03 -R6
Sat, 05 Oct 199601-05-06-13-18-36-C29 -R6
Thu, 03 Oct 199603-11-17-29-41-45-C10 -R3
September 1996
Sat, 28 Sep 199611-21-27-34-41-48-C23 -R7
Thu, 26 Sep 199605-16-20-38-43-45-C22 -R2
Sat, 21 Sep 199607-17-23-26-47-49-C27 -R1
Thu, 19 Sep 199602-13-14-19-24-36-C29 -R4
Sat, 14 Sep 199606-09-21-29-37-43-C07 -R8
Thu, 12 Sep 199603-14-15-30-38-48-C41 -R8
Sat, 07 Sep 199602-29-35-39-44-45-C32 -R2
Thu, 05 Sep 199614-25-28-35-36-38-C48 -R6
August 1996
Sat, 31 Aug 199602-05-06-33-35-40-C13 -R8
Thu, 29 Aug 199601-09-20-23-29-34-C13 -R5
Sat, 24 Aug 199603-07-10-14-23-43-C37 -R4
Thu, 22 Aug 199605-14-35-36-37-40-C02 -R6
Sat, 17 Aug 199609-13-21-22-33-40-C36 -R0
Thu, 15 Aug 199604-12-32-36-47-48-C44 -R3
Sat, 10 Aug 199614-17-19-21-41-43-C28 -R9
Thu, 08 Aug 199617-19-22-26-41-42-C44 -R6
Sat, 03 Aug 199606-32-33-34-38-47-C04 -R2
Thu, 01 Aug 199601-11-24-27-40-46-C34 -R2
July 1996
Sat, 27 Jul 199606-16-18-30-37-40-C48 -R1
Thu, 25 Jul 199601-03-12-19-29-44-C28 -R6
Sat, 20 Jul 199602-11-29-36-44-47-C49 -R5
Thu, 18 Jul 199612-21-29-35-42-44-C41 -R0
Sat, 13 Jul 199608-10-12-30-35-46-C41 -R9
Thu, 11 Jul 199601-21-42-43-44-45-C36 -R3
Sat, 06 Jul 199612-17-18-19-22-32-C42 -R0
Thu, 04 Jul 199607-11-13-27-32-47-C45 -R6
June 1996
Sat, 29 Jun 199601-39-43-45-46-49-C26 -R0
Thu, 27 Jun 199610-14-16-20-36-46-C45 -R8
Sat, 22 Jun 199607-08-13-19-26-33-C01 -R4
Thu, 20 Jun 199606-11-16-37-40-48-C24 -R6
Sat, 15 Jun 199607-25-27-38-40-41-C10 -R5
Thu, 13 Jun 199604-36-43-46-47-49-C38 -R5
Sat, 08 Jun 199612-20-31-34-36-45-C18 -R5
Thu, 06 Jun 199603-04-10-19-25-46-C17 -R0
Sat, 01 Jun 199606-14-18-30-46-48-C10 -R4
May 1996
Thu, 30 May 199605-12-25-27-43-46-C40 -R0
Sat, 25 May 199627-33-39-41-44-46-C42 -R6
Thu, 23 May 199606-16-19-20-38-49-C40 -R7
Sat, 18 May 199607-16-17-29-30-48-C28 -R9
Thu, 16 May 199601-05-06-10-45-49-C14 -R1
Sat, 11 May 199606-14-28-30-45-49-C05 -R8
Thu, 09 May 199606-11-13-14-23-44-C49 -R5
Sat, 04 May 199610-13-26-37-38-45-C47 -R4
Thu, 02 May 199613-14-23-28-38-41-C36 -R6
April 1996
Sat, 27 Apr 199603-23-36-44-47-49-C21 -R7
Thu, 25 Apr 199601-15-21-30-40-47-C24 -R2
Sat, 20 Apr 199608-14-17-19-24-49-C37 -R6
Thu, 18 Apr 199606-13-17-21-25-26-C32 -R4
Sat, 13 Apr 199603-06-16-24-39-49-C22 -R0
Thu, 11 Apr 199607-08-12-16-31-44-C19 -R1
Sat, 06 Apr 199606-14-16-18-27-39-C01 -R1
Thu, 04 Apr 199602-10-12-22-36-49-C27 -R5
March 1996
Sat, 30 Mar 199601-02-21-30-41-46-C20 -R4
Thu, 28 Mar 199607-13-14-20-29-38-C11 -R9
Sat, 23 Mar 199601-14-17-25-43-48-C38 -R9
Thu, 21 Mar 199603-13-20-23-31-36-C06 -R0
Sat, 16 Mar 199617-38-39-44-45-47-C19 -R9
Thu, 14 Mar 199604-05-29-31-36-47-C02 -R3
Sat, 09 Mar 199604-17-20-24-34-47-C18 -R3
Thu, 07 Mar 199607-11-14-19-25-47-C06 -R2
Sat, 02 Mar 199601-10-23-24-29-47-C43 -R3
February 1996
Thu, 29 Feb 199613-23-33-36-42-47-C41 -R0
Sat, 24 Feb 199624-29-37-38-39-45-C46 -R5
Thu, 22 Feb 199601-05-12-24-34-42-C08 -R2
Sat, 17 Feb 199604-14-33-36-39-43-C41 -R2
Thu, 15 Feb 199602-06-08-23-26-31-C28 -R8
Sat, 10 Feb 199601-04-05-07-36-45-C38 -R4
Thu, 08 Feb 199621-22-27-29-40-48-C35 -R2
Sat, 03 Feb 199601-30-32-37-40-45-C03 -R9
Thu, 01 Feb 199603-11-14-18-29-36-C45 -R8
January 1996
Sat, 27 Jan 199604-10-31-39-42-47-C28 -R8
Thu, 25 Jan 199602-05-10-30-34-35-C46 -R7
Sat, 20 Jan 199609-17-20-21-26-37-C08 -R7
Thu, 18 Jan 199609-29-32-36-40-41-C21 -R8
Sat, 13 Jan 199602-03-04-25-41-46-C33 -R6
Thu, 11 Jan 199606-12-13-31-40-45-C32 -R1
Sat, 06 Jan 199605-31-33-40-47-49-C07 -R5
Thu, 04 Jan 199606-08-23-32-33-42-C15 -R4