Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2007  next
December 2007
Sat, 29 Dec 200703-20-22-25-27-45-C49 -R5
Thu, 27 Dec 200701-10-36-37-47-48-C28 -R7
Sat, 22 Dec 200705-11-13-34-35-40-C25 -R0
Thu, 20 Dec 200710-13-19-27-33-41-C47 -R5
Sat, 15 Dec 200716-26-28-35-38-48-C40 -R9
Thu, 13 Dec 200701-02-10-23-32-37-C30 -R1
Sat, 08 Dec 200714-32-33-39-43-47-C25 -R8
Thu, 06 Dec 200705-23-27-30-32-35-C12 -R7
Sat, 01 Dec 200719-22-25-39-48-49-C36 -R1
November 2007
Thu, 29 Nov 200714-18-23-26-37-48-C44 -R4
Sat, 24 Nov 200715-24-29-34-35-47-C30 -R9
Thu, 22 Nov 200703-06-25-41-42-46-C08 -R6
Sat, 17 Nov 200703-34-36-38-42-48-C40 -R3
Thu, 15 Nov 200707-24-25-27-32-48-C13 -R8
Sat, 10 Nov 200704-08-09-30-33-38-C42 -R4
Thu, 08 Nov 200709-16-25-38-40-48-C39 -R2
Sat, 03 Nov 200703-05-12-19-29-39-C41 -R1
Thu, 01 Nov 200703-29-36-43-45-47-C01 -R9
October 2007
Sat, 27 Oct 200702-11-22-24-41-43-C32 -R1
Thu, 25 Oct 200710-11-25-36-39-47-C32 -R4
Sat, 20 Oct 200724-27-28-29-40-44-C48 -R1
Thu, 18 Oct 200726-29-32-38-42-46-C10 -R7
Sat, 13 Oct 200704-06-15-22-27-44-C26 -R4
Thu, 11 Oct 200702-30-36-42-44-45-C21 -R6
Sat, 06 Oct 200704-11-17-27-34-36-C23 -R1
Thu, 04 Oct 200704-19-23-24-31-41-C08 -R5
September 2007
Sat, 29 Sep 200701-04-17-28-29-33-C31 -R2
Thu, 27 Sep 200706-30-32-33-46-48-C34 -R5
Sat, 22 Sep 200701-21-29-32-35-45-C22 -R3
Thu, 20 Sep 200704-06-12-21-36-49-C40 -R3
Sat, 15 Sep 200701-19-26-27-30-35-C41 -R5
Thu, 13 Sep 200703-14-18-22-23-41-C36 -R3
Sat, 08 Sep 200708-12-16-20-29-42-C04 -R7
Thu, 06 Sep 200706-11-25-26-37-45-C28 -R4
Sat, 01 Sep 200713-18-19-35-39-43-C11 -R3
August 2007
Thu, 30 Aug 200704-06-16-20-22-41-C02 -R4
Sat, 25 Aug 200702-05-08-14-46-47-C32 -R1
Thu, 23 Aug 200708-22-28-33-36-48-C16 -R7
Sat, 18 Aug 200704-25-26-37-46-48-C06 -R3
Thu, 16 Aug 200701-06-25-32-38-40-C29 -R9
Sat, 11 Aug 200716-19-20-32-37-47-C41 -R7
Thu, 09 Aug 200702-05-14-16-25-37-C10 -R1
Sat, 04 Aug 200701-12-13-15-36-43-C42 -R5
Thu, 02 Aug 200701-19-20-34-38-40-C09 -R1
July 2007
Sat, 28 Jul 200704-10-18-39-41-42-C19 -R0
Thu, 26 Jul 200720-29-35-41-46-47-C06 -R9
Sat, 21 Jul 200715-17-18-36-41-46-C20 -R6
Thu, 19 Jul 200701-07-16-22-28-45-C40 -R0
Sat, 14 Jul 200705-10-11-13-35-39-C49 -R5
Thu, 12 Jul 200705-23-36-41-45-48-C08 -R9
Sat, 07 Jul 200712-26-34-44-46-47-C29 -R0
Thu, 05 Jul 200710-13-15-32-47-49-C33 -R9
June 2007
Sat, 30 Jun 200708-22-29-32-35-44-C37 -R6
Thu, 28 Jun 200720-25-30-34-42-43-C24 -R6
Sat, 23 Jun 200703-17-23-27-42-48-C13 -R3
Thu, 21 Jun 200721-25-28-36-41-44-C24 -R5
Sat, 16 Jun 200714-18-19-23-28-42-C39 -R0
Thu, 14 Jun 200717-19-40-41-44-48-C11 -R5
Sat, 09 Jun 200702-04-11-20-35-47-C29 -R9
Thu, 07 Jun 200702-28-34-39-46-49-C35 -R5
Sat, 02 Jun 200714-24-39-40-45-48-C43 -R2
May 2007
Thu, 31 May 200701-07-08-17-30-47-C49 -R7
Sat, 26 May 200706-19-25-35-37-40-C23 -R2
Thu, 24 May 200704-06-10-13-33-38-C36 -R0
Sat, 19 May 200704-09-12-15-20-44-C38 -R3
Thu, 17 May 200702-05-18-23-37-46-C38 -R5
Sat, 12 May 200704-19-24-30-31-42-C08 -R4
Thu, 10 May 200711-23-33-40-42-47-C12 -R9
Sat, 05 May 200713-20-21-28-41-46-C06 -R5
Thu, 03 May 200705-10-20-22-36-38-C29 -R5
April 2007
Sat, 28 Apr 200710-19-28-39-40-46-C21 -R7
Thu, 26 Apr 200702-22-24-25-46-47-C27 -R9
Sat, 21 Apr 200717-25-28-32-38-42-C45 -R6
Thu, 19 Apr 200701-02-04-08-09-24-C48 -R4
Sat, 14 Apr 200703-09-18-24-29-31-C48 -R0
Thu, 12 Apr 200713-15-22-23-39-45-C49 -R8
Sat, 07 Apr 200702-03-07-11-18-23-C09 -R5
Thu, 05 Apr 200703-08-17-29-39-48-C07 -R5
March 2007
Sat, 31 Mar 200711-12-17-22-26-31-C16 -R8
Thu, 29 Mar 200704-07-26-31-48-49-C29 -R6
Sat, 24 Mar 200704-11-18-31-42-47-C36 -R2
Thu, 22 Mar 200705-16-17-20-38-43-C23 -R0
Sat, 17 Mar 200702-10-25-37-38-40-C30 -R2
Thu, 15 Mar 200722-38-41-42-45-49-C36 -R3
Sat, 10 Mar 200703-22-25-41-42-45-C07 -R5
Thu, 08 Mar 200702-20-21-29-38-39-C24 -R8
Sat, 03 Mar 200711-12-13-34-38-47-C44 -R7
Thu, 01 Mar 200714-24-36-38-40-49-C23 -R3
February 2007
Sat, 24 Feb 200707-08-14-18-25-44-C29 -R8
Thu, 22 Feb 200703-20-21-23-30-46-C04 -R9
Sat, 17 Feb 200701-05-14-16-24-41-C12 -R8
Thu, 15 Feb 200711-20-27-35-41-43-C13 -R3
Sat, 10 Feb 200717-21-23-28-33-44-C04 -R6
Thu, 08 Feb 200707-09-12-24-37-47-C05 -R8
Sat, 03 Feb 200713-19-34-36-43-47-C22 -R3
Thu, 01 Feb 200706-11-16-29-48-49-C21 -R1
January 2007
Sat, 27 Jan 200706-22-30-36-44-49-C15 -R9
Thu, 25 Jan 200711-12-17-32-35-44-C28 -R2
Sat, 20 Jan 200706-28-30-35-40-42-C49 -R7
Thu, 18 Jan 200701-02-11-30-36-48-C29 -R9
Sat, 13 Jan 200701-03-07-19-23-26-C09 -R8
Thu, 11 Jan 200712-17-19-23-25-42-C03 -R2
Sat, 06 Jan 200715-18-19-30-38-39-C10 -R5
Thu, 04 Jan 200725-33-38-41-45-47-C08 -R9