Close session

You are going to close your session
Please, confirm

Error

Sorry, we have a problem with this request. Please try again reloading the page.

Select language and currency

previous  2006  next
December 2006
Sat, 30 Dec 200601-09-25-27-44-45-C35 -R7
Thu, 28 Dec 200621-24-31-34-35-44-C02 -R8
Sat, 23 Dec 200618-28-38-44-47-48-C45 -R6
Thu, 21 Dec 200604-07-08-27-31-33-C40 -R4
Sat, 16 Dec 200619-23-26-35-39-41-C04 -R6
Thu, 14 Dec 200609-10-20-22-27-41-C38 -R3
Sat, 09 Dec 200606-15-32-41-43-48-C42 -R8
Thu, 07 Dec 200606-21-22-31-36-46-C48 -R5
Sat, 02 Dec 200620-27-32-38-41-42-C16 -R2
November 2006
Thu, 30 Nov 200601-05-10-17-31-37-C42 -R5
Sat, 25 Nov 200601-35-37-39-40-41-C26 -R4
Thu, 23 Nov 200602-10-13-15-24-36-C07 -R6
Sat, 18 Nov 200613-27-29-31-42-43-C07 -R6
Thu, 16 Nov 200614-15-29-32-35-40-C33 -R4
Sat, 11 Nov 200601-07-28-33-37-48-C47 -R4
Thu, 09 Nov 200615-20-28-32-38-41-C29 -R7
Sat, 04 Nov 200612-19-21-31-32-33-C09 -R4
Thu, 02 Nov 200602-09-12-30-31-44-C42 -R9
October 2006
Sat, 28 Oct 200604-19-23-24-34-41-C27 -R2
Thu, 26 Oct 200601-12-16-23-34-37-C17 -R2
Sat, 21 Oct 200611-20-25-29-31-44-C38 -R3
Thu, 19 Oct 200601-07-16-20-27-39-C49 -R1
Sat, 14 Oct 200608-09-13-23-31-41-C43 -R8
Thu, 12 Oct 200607-15-20-23-41-44-C13 -R1
Sat, 07 Oct 200602-04-05-06-20-36-C07 -R4
Thu, 05 Oct 200603-09-12-39-47-48-C24 -R6
September 2006
Sat, 30 Sep 200606-13-14-35-41-42-C34 -R0
Thu, 28 Sep 200604-11-19-28-31-47-C41 -R8
Sat, 23 Sep 200610-17-25-34-37-44-C13 -R7
Thu, 21 Sep 200605-13-18-33-34-41-C42 -R7
Sat, 16 Sep 200610-22-24-28-36-44-C08 -R0
Thu, 14 Sep 200623-30-34-37-39-40-C06 -R1
Sat, 09 Sep 200612-16-24-42-47-48-C27 -R9
Thu, 07 Sep 200601-08-09-16-39-44-C43 -R0
Sat, 02 Sep 200612-13-24-25-45-47-C42 -R9
August 2006
Thu, 31 Aug 200606-07-14-17-33-34-C25 -R0
Sat, 26 Aug 200603-07-34-42-43-47-C21 -R5
Thu, 24 Aug 200602-11-13-19-31-44-C36 -R9
Sat, 19 Aug 200603-05-24-31-38-48-C37 -R6
Thu, 17 Aug 200606-17-19-29-37-41-C48 -R8
Sat, 12 Aug 200607-10-18-19-26-42-C43 -R0
Thu, 10 Aug 200604-08-20-23-27-33-C46 -R5
Sat, 05 Aug 200603-10-22-29-40-43-C31 -R7
Thu, 03 Aug 200604-15-16-19-44-46-C12 -R3
July 2006
Sat, 29 Jul 200601-03-18-20-39-44-C17 -R9
Thu, 27 Jul 200612-15-21-31-37-39-C13 -R8
Sat, 22 Jul 200607-11-21-27-28-42-C13 -R2
Thu, 20 Jul 200605-18-22-23-27-44-C41 -R9
Sat, 15 Jul 200604-06-07-17-27-48-C33 -R6
Thu, 13 Jul 200603-04-09-10-45-49-C26 -R0
Sat, 08 Jul 200615-29-32-34-35-40-C42 -R3
Thu, 06 Jul 200601-09-17-29-34-44-C48 -R8
Sat, 01 Jul 200614-16-27-31-39-46-C36 -R8
June 2006
Thu, 29 Jun 200629-32-34-35-41-46-C01 -R6
Sat, 24 Jun 200618-26-31-39-46-47-C41 -R3
Thu, 22 Jun 200609-17-42-45-46-48-C37 -R3
Sat, 17 Jun 200609-10-15-21-25-49-C04 -R2
Thu, 15 Jun 200603-05-10-13-25-43-C16 -R5
Sat, 10 Jun 200602-03-10-21-30-46-C43 -R0
Thu, 08 Jun 200603-06-17-41-47-48-C09 -R8
Sat, 03 Jun 200614-21-22-26-39-44-C33 -R9
Thu, 01 Jun 200617-18-19-26-41-43-C05 -R8
May 2006
Sat, 27 May 200602-07-09-10-13-47-C26 -R5
Thu, 25 May 200605-07-12-20-27-35-C11 -R4
Sat, 20 May 200601-12-15-19-35-36-C10 -R6
Thu, 18 May 200616-30-36-41-45-46-C22 -R7
Sat, 13 May 200606-13-25-27-42-43-C36 -R2
Thu, 11 May 200603-06-32-33-38-42-C48 -R4
Sat, 06 May 200605-07-19-20-29-40-C49 -R1
Thu, 04 May 200601-07-20-21-32-38-C15 -R0
April 2006
Sat, 29 Apr 200627-28-31-34-35-42-C47 -R3
Thu, 27 Apr 200603-15-17-32-36-45-C35 -R1
Sat, 22 Apr 200602-06-10-14-15-41-C44 -R7
Thu, 20 Apr 200602-17-30-34-37-38-C16 -R0
Sat, 15 Apr 200606-21-35-36-41-42-C39 -R7
Thu, 13 Apr 200608-24-26-28-37-47-C30 -R7
Sat, 08 Apr 200601-19-23-35-42-47-C13 -R6
Thu, 06 Apr 200601-03-12-30-31-38-C13 -R4
Sat, 01 Apr 200609-16-22-28-34-37-C06 -R5
March 2006
Thu, 30 Mar 200618-34-38-41-46-47-C12 -R7
Sat, 25 Mar 200613-18-28-30-40-48-C01 -R8
Thu, 23 Mar 200611-23-29-36-43-48-C08 -R1
Sat, 18 Mar 200605-14-15-26-45-46-C01 -R2
Thu, 16 Mar 200619-22-26-27-32-46-C42 -R4
Sat, 11 Mar 200609-16-20-21-41-45-C33 -R0
Thu, 09 Mar 200603-12-13-20-24-32-C21 -R4
Sat, 04 Mar 200605-10-17-25-33-48-C06 -R6
Thu, 02 Mar 200610-18-23-39-44-46-C43 -R1
February 2006
Sat, 25 Feb 200601-02-10-21-23-28-C14 -R3
Thu, 23 Feb 200609-30-37-39-40-44-C10 -R4
Sat, 18 Feb 200603-30-37-42-43-49-C17 -R0
Thu, 16 Feb 200604-29-39-42-47-49-C45 -R3
Sat, 11 Feb 200603-04-05-28-33-49-C37 -R2
Thu, 09 Feb 200601-11-12-16-28-43-C05 -R3
Sat, 04 Feb 200606-10-21-23-24-37-C19 -R7
Thu, 02 Feb 200602-08-12-13-18-31-C15 -R1
January 2006
Sat, 28 Jan 200601-15-23-25-32-34-C31 -R5
Thu, 26 Jan 200609-10-14-21-34-46-C32 -R1
Sat, 21 Jan 200602-11-23-26-41-48-C45 -R5
Thu, 19 Jan 200615-17-25-26-33-43-C16 -R7
Sat, 14 Jan 200605-08-13-24-25-31-C22 -R0
Thu, 12 Jan 200617-19-20-25-44-46-C31 -R9
Sat, 07 Jan 200604-05-28-31-32-35-C48 -R9
Thu, 05 Jan 200608-10-12-19-27-40-C46 -R1